The Bible Is Against Condoms – Rapper Stivo Simple Boy

Date: 21-07-2022 10:27 am (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 21-07-2022 10:27 AM (1 year ago)

Popular Kenyan rapper, Stivo Simple Boy has said that he is against the use of c#ndoms. In a recent interview, the 'Mihadarati' hitmaker claimed people should shun c*ndoms and embrace unprotected s3x. Claiming that God is against the use of c*ndoms, he stated that as long as couples trust each other, there is no need for using protection.

Stivo said;

''I don't encourage the use of c*ndoms. even in the Bible, c*ndoms are not mentioned. It is not there. If you find someone who loves you, no need to use c*ndom.'' In a past interview, he disclosed that his relationship with his longtime girlfriend, Pritty Vishy, ended after a fight about premarital s3x. The artiste said he was working on staying celibate until marriage.

Posted: at 21-07-2022 10:27 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 21-07-2022 11:44 AM (1 year ago)
Is mobile phone mentioned in the Bible? And u dey use mobile phone. Ogbeni make u just talk say u like naked wire and leave the Bible out of it.
Posted: at 21-07-2022 11:44 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 21-07-2022 12:29 PM (1 year ago)
Please help me ask am oo
Posted: at 21-07-2022 12:29 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 21-07-2022 12:34 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2022 12:34 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master