Nigerian Cause Scene After Using Her Shoe To Damage ATM In UK (VIDEO)

Date: 09-08-2022 10:12 am (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 9-08-2022 10:12 AM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian woman has been captured on tape causing damage to an ATM in the United Kingdom. The disgruntled lady pulled of her shoe and used it to smash the screen of the ATM screen in broad daylight. Though it is yet to be clear why she acted in that manner but her behavior came as a shock to passersby who gathered. While someone was recording her, a caucasian man appears to be questioning to explain why she decided to damage the ATM.

Watch the video below:

Posted: at 9-08-2022 10:12 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 9-08-2022 11:17 AM (1 year ago)
EVERYWHERE, HOME AND ABROAD YOU SEE DAILY THE EVILS BEING PERPETRATED BY NIGERIANS. IF THE ATM IS OUT OF ORDER, GO ELSEWHERE. THERE ARE MANY OF IT IN TOWN.
Posted: at 9-08-2022 11:17 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 9-08-2022 11:40 AM (1 year ago)
Can you see how evil she be....... na her type dey beat husband for house and yet turn it on u say na u dey abuse her  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-08-2022 11:40 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master