Money Rains As Zubby Michael, Queen Nwokoye, Others Storm Destiny Etiko’s B'Day Bash (Video)

Date: 13-08-2022 10:00 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-08-2022 10:00 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actress Destiny Etiko has been left overwhelmed by her outpour of love on her birthday.

The curvy actress couldn’t help but scream for joy as her male colleague, Zubby Michael, surprised her in grand style.

On Friday, August 12th, Destiny Etiko clocked 33.

The Drama Doll queen, as she is fondly known, recounted her childhood experience as she gave thanks to God.

While growing up, everyone around her spent their time trying to be great, and she emerged as one of them.

She expressed her pride about being one of the lucky ones who has always been great and what she has achieved at her age.

“Growing up, everyone around me spent their time trying to be great. I am one of the lucky ones who has always been great and I am so proud of myself and what I have been able to achieve in my age. All glory to God Almighty. I am unstoppable, I am powerful, I am a Porsche with no breaks, I am invincible, I am so confident, I need no batteries to play, I am independent, yeah, I am very single game. I pray for long life and prosperity and I also pray that my new age brings forth unending joy and happiness to my life and my loved ones. Happy birthday to me. A brave leo queen”.

To celebrate her new age, Destiny Etiko threw an elaborate birthday bash with many of her colleagues in attendance.

Queen Nwokoye, Zubby Michael, and Jerry Williams were spotted at the event.

Zubby Michael left Destiny Etiko speechless as he rained bundles of nairas on her.

In the video posted on her Instagram, Destiny Etiko was taken aback with the bundles of nairas he rained on her.

Recall that Destiny Etiko was over the moon as her male colleague, Zubby Michael, showered her with love as she counted down to her birthday.

The curvy actress took to Instagram to share a video of Zubby Michael raining money on her.

In the video, Destiny Etiko was overjoyed as she beamed with smiles and appreciated him for his love.

Sharing the video, Destiny Etiko appreciated him for the love.

She prayed for more blessings for him.

“Pre birthday doings Biko. Gid bless u so much for this EZE OOO. Am so grateful”.

Posted: at 13-08-2022 10:00 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 13-08-2022 10:33 PM (1 year ago)
zubby the drug dealer..... the efcc boys still printing ur profile  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-08-2022 10:33 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 15-08-2022 12:50 PM (1 year ago)
Imagine what a girl born of a woman is wearing.  No wonder they call them yeyebrity.
Posted: at 15-08-2022 12:50 PM (1 year ago) | Hero