PHOTOS: EFCC, Army Arrest 120 Suspected Oil Thieves In Rivers

Date: 15-08-2022 9:57 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-08-2022 09:57 PM (1 year ago)

EFCC on Monday announced the arrest of 120 suspected oil thieves.

EFCC spokesperson, Wilson Uwujaren, said in a statement that the suspects were arrested for alleged illegal oil bunkering in a joint operation conducted by the personnel of the anti-graft agency and the 6 Division Garrison, Nigerian Army Port Harcourt in Rivers State.

The suspected oil thieves, according to the EFCC statement, were arrested on Saturday, 13 August, 2022.

They were suspected to have illegally refined stolen petroleum products and off-loaded into vehicles at the waterfronts for distribution within and outside Rivers State.

Operatives of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, Port Harcourt Zonal Command, have arrested one hundred and twenty suspects for alleged illegal oil bunkering in a joint operation with with personnel of the 6 Division Garrison, Nigerian Army Port Harcourt

They were arrested on Saturday, August 13, 2022 at Ndoni, Rivers State where suspected illegally refined stolen petroleum products are off-loaded into vehicles at the waterfronts for distribution within and outside Rivers State.

The arrest of the suspects was made possible by intelligence on the alleged illegal oil bunkering activities in the locality.

In the course of the arrest, 8 vehicles and pumping machines were recovered. The suspects will be charged to court as soon as the investigation is concluded.

Wilson Uwujaren

Head, Media & Publicity

15 August, 2022

Posted: at 15-08-2022 09:57 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 15-08-2022 10:47 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 15-08-2022 10:47 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 15-08-2022 10:53 PM (1 year ago)
Nonsense.  How  many illegal  miners and bureau de change people   mainly  operated by northerners  have you  efcc  arrested? what is actually wrong with these  northerners? You  pamper and negotiate  with terrorists  in the north and do the opposite in the south. British, it shall never be well with you and your  majesty  Eliza.
Posted: at 15-08-2022 10:53 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 16-08-2022 12:39 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 15-08-2022 10:53 PM
Nonsense.  How  many illegal  miners and bureau de change people   mainly  operated by northerners  have you  efcc  arrested? what is actually wrong with these  northerners? You  pamper and negotiate  with terrorists  in the north and do the opposite in the south. British, it shall never be well with you and your  majesty  Eliza.
So you  mean all the Tankos,Aliyus and Ibrahims we watch on TV and hear on the radio being arrested by the EFCC are all Southerners?You mean the immediate past Accountant General of the Federation who was arrested for embezzling billions is also a Southerner?Make una de try reduce this tribalistic bitternes,e no de help de country.

Posted: at 16-08-2022 12:39 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 16-08-2022 06:50 AM (1 year ago)
Hell Rufai raised an alarm that
Bandits maybe  swearing in their  governor  in Kaduna soon . Take note .The  Accountant  general  that was dubiously granted bail ? A northerner
stealing over  #109  billion  naira? Your fulani government is even begging   or rather offering him PLEA BARGAIN  option. 
Posted: at 16-08-2022 06:50 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Northrop at 16-08-2022 09:22 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Makodama on 16-08-2022 12:39 AM
So you  mean all the Tankos,Aliyus and Ibrahims we watch on TV and hear on the radio being arrested by the EFCC are all Southerners?You mean the immediate past Accountant General of the Federation who was arrested for embezzling billions is also a Southerner?Make una de try reduce this tribalistic bitternes,e no de help de country.
Best you ignore these tribal extremist, they see absolutely nothing wrong with their own, always pointing fingers. luckily the other four fingers point back at them. Nigeria shall Rise with of without them!
Posted: at 16-08-2022 09:22 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- jhnjjn at 16-08-2022 11:52 AM (1 year ago)
Baba Awogbemi Osameji Traditional Herbalist Native Doctor, Call or Text what s app (0813 193 1670 - +234 8131931670) We are attend peoples and secure them with our leave and root........Medicine available.

Stroke ,

Strong penis ,

Strong cough,

Stomach pin ,

Fibroid,

Money ritual without human blood,

Diabetic,

Stroke,

Sperm erection,

Sugar level,

Strong penis,

Bring your wife or husband back ,

Love attract , And E.T.C.

Call Or Text whats app +2348131931670

WA FUN AYEWO ARARE NIHIN.
Ogun stroke,

Ogun giri mode,

Ose oshole todaju,

Ogun ito sugar ,

Ogun I romo bi ,

Ogun iferan ,

Agbo ki oko lele dada,

Ogun ti nkan omokunrin bakere,

Ogun igbega lenu ise ,

Ogun amubo obinrin tabi okunrin ,

Ati bebe lo ...epe wa si ori ero ibanisoro Yi fun alaye lekun rere.....

( +2348131931670 ) ( +2348131931670 )

Notice: Location is not the barea ,we can send our medicine to all over the world through post office or DHL and you will pay for the work after you receive your work....
Posted: at 16-08-2022 11:52 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 16-08-2022 11:59 AM (1 year ago)
Also go after those behind their atrocities
Posted: at 16-08-2022 11:59 AM (1 year ago) | Hero