Shocking Video: Man Explains Why He Has Been Sleeping With His Brother’s Wife For 7 Years.

Date: 11-09-2022 11:28 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 11-09-2022 11:28 AM (2 years ago)

A man has revealed how he started a clandestine affair with his older brother wife for 7 years, because he felt entitled to having her and also according to him his brother was rarely available to attend to her emotional needs.

He recounted the series of events that led to the relationship in an interview with a show host as he revealed that he felt encouraged to pursue the affair with his brother’s wife because she embolden him with they way she treated him whenever her husband wasn’t around.

The affair continued even after they slept with each other the first time, but the brother’s constant absence due to his business demands made it easy for them to continue.

His complete confession HERE

Posted: at 11-09-2022 11:28 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 11-09-2022 11:51 AM (2 years ago)
Una still dey do Interview with a muderucfin rapist,such a person can even go ahead to kill his brother just to continue having sex with his wife
Posted: at 11-09-2022 11:51 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 11-09-2022 12:57 PM (2 years ago)
At least she keeps it within the family
Posted: at 11-09-2022 12:57 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 11-09-2022 02:30 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 11-09-2022 12:57 PM
At least she keeps it within the family
Una dey see am,I tell una say this traitor here is a rapist and a Fulani bandit,they believe in things like this,shit I feel like to shoot you on sight  Angry
Posted: at 11-09-2022 02:30 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 11-09-2022 02:42 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 11-09-2022 02:30 PM
Una dey see am,I tell una say this traitor here is a rapist and a Fulani bandit,they believe in things like this,shit I feel like to shoot you on sight  Angry

shut up!!!  you should be sectioned in a lunatic asylum house  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-09-2022 02:42 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 12-09-2022 12:01 PM (2 years ago)
Mad man
Posted: at 12-09-2022 12:01 PM (2 years ago) | Hero