STILL PASSING Reply
Hahaha....Hiohiohiohio......I have the right to remain silent. Replywill be back to peep ![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
I'M STILL ON MY WEY Reply
WILL BE RIGHT BACK Reply
OK Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@POSTER YES AND NO Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ladies are you all saying i haven't got a chance. i knw go gree cos i wanna marry a taller lady at least 2inches taller than me so that my children wont blame me in future. so that's why i work hard and behave well. i'm fit, i got swag, i smell nice, i dress very nice n i got gud lung n endowed. infact i'm a fashion freak but not always about brand but i cant remember any of my mates who hasn't asked me about where i got my clothes from. i knw i'm 5'6 but i got my style that fascinate nice ladies. Reply
oya then put ur own pix Reply![]()
Abi o! Pictures speaks volumes Reply
SMILE AGAIN Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
na by force ? Reply
shorter than me never. Reply
Short man + short lady = chakis pikin. It's a known fact. ReplyI understand the ladies who reject this offer. Short men like huge and tall ladies too! I think it's normal.
i cnt fit 2 do dt..lol Reply![]()
Love should be the main criteria not being braw and physical appearance. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ahahah never Reply
my brother infact SHORT MAN don suffer for this life kiaaa chineke ekwekwa na ngwere ma mmiri....... dat be say no tall wife for the short man abiiii? Reply
i m happy say i nooo short at all.... nothing concern me i dey drink beer jare Reply