Can You Marry A Man Shorter Than You? (Page 7)

Date: 21-12-2010 2:06 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- anthonyosemen at 22-12-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-12-2010 02:13 PM
Height it's not important!
that's true  Grin
Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 22-12-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
 Smiley Cool

Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- babebose at 22-12-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
i prefer a taller guy or at least some one the same height with me
Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 22-12-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 22-12-2010 02:32 PM

ka' san sista Bose  Wink
Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babebose at 22-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 22-12-2010 01:24 AM
Quote from: ourhearts on 21-12-2010 10:26 PM
Laughs. These girls are opening their mouths shouting hell no, no etc. This is one of the reasons why marriages are no longer standing. Breaking homes, single mother etc. Ladies are no interested in moral values. They go for heights. Tall armed robber, tall womaniser, tall drug baron, tall india hemp smokers, tall nonsense. When they move in with the tall materials, wahala will just start which will result to i am not marrying again. I am short and very proud. Girls congrats.
mind you not all tall guys are armed robbers, womanizers, drug barons etc just like not all short guys are saints. ever heard of the term ''short man devil''?
Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyntebaby at 22-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
IT does not matter whether short or tall.What matters is de  LOVE there.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cutiej at 22-12-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
been reading u'all comments and i must say, some re really funny but i think its a serious discussion dat needs serious lecture.Have been having this problem too, am of average height, maybe to a very tall person i will be described as short, but am not.have always wanted a very tall guy and stuffs like that but my experience with taller guys has always been so bad.Of recent, guys that have been coming my way re always just a bit taller than i am,i have rejected many cos of that not until i met one recently.initially the height issue has given me a whole lot of sleepless nite but when eventually we got talking, i must confess, i am ready to kill just to be with him cos what he doesnt have in height,looks what have u, he has inside of him.He has the nicest heart have ever seen, not just that, he is a peacemaker, humble, and above all godfearing.so tell me, if i can get a person like that and one yeye tall guy who is a demon whom will u go for?all these babes re saying thrash, please, its good to want good things but atimes good things re packaged badly.be wise and do not allow fisical looks take away the only person that will give u joy.may God help us all.amen
Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uzjosh at 22-12-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Sophie baby...... is ur Father Tall?..... den any how ur father dey......... na so d man way u go marry go dey mark my word... bcus its a Prophecy
Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ourhearts at 22-12-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 22-12-2010 03:05 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 22-12-2010 01:24 AM
Quote from: ourhearts on 21-12-2010 10:26 PM
Laughs. These girls are opening their mouths shouting hell no, no etc. This is one of the reasons why marriages are no longer standing. Breaking homes, single mother etc. Ladies are no interested in moral values. They go for heights. Tall armed robber, tall womaniser, tall drug baron, tall india hemp smokers, tall nonsense. When they move in with the tall materials, wahala will just start which will result to i am not marrying again. I am short and very proud. Girls congrats.
mind you not all tall guys are armed robbers, womanizers, drug barons etc just like not all short guys are saints. ever heard of the term ''short man devil''?

My sister, that is not what i mean. My point is that women should focus more on moral values. Short or tall, the most important thing is moral vaues. What do you think causes divorce or broken homes? People marry for wrong reasons. Thanks.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- climax at 22-12-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahaha,looks are important but its not the principal thing in terms of marriage,but its necessary that a short lady should marry a taller guy but its not a must ,once there is love and understanding between them,i dont thing looks will b a problem,THANK GOD AM TALL ANYWAY
Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fateee at 22-12-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Am not that tall, so mu hubby shouldn't be shorter, the same height will do sha
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 22-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
e go hard ooooo
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 22-12-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
as i no tall then i go come marry short man
ow our children go come look like na
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 22-12-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateee on 22-12-2010 04:01 PM

Ok i dey here because me and you na the same height  Grin
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-12-2010 03:01 PM
Quote from: babebose on 22-12-2010 02:32 PM

ka' san sista Bose  Wink

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 22-12-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
I just dey peep...
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fateee at 22-12-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 22-12-2010 04:08 PM
Quote from: fateee on 22-12-2010 04:01 PM

Ok i dey here because me and you na the same height  Grin

Change of taste, plus 4 inches Tongue
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uzjosh on 22-12-2010 03:47 PM
Sophie baby...... is ur Father Tall?..... den any how ur father dey......... na so d man way u go marry go dey mark my word... bcus its a Prophecy

I think that's out of order. Why bring her FATHER into this!
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 22-12-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
You always like peeping Grin
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cutiej on 22-12-2010 03:29 PM
been reading u'all comments and i must say, some re really funny but i think its a serious discussion dat needs serious lecture.Have been having this problem too, am of average height, maybe to a very tall person i will be described as short, but am not.have always wanted a very tall guy and stuffs like that but my experience with taller guys has always been so bad.Of recent, guys that have been coming my way re always just a bit taller than i am,i have rejected many cos of that not until i met one recently.initially the height issue has given me a whole lot of sleepless nite but when eventually we got talking, i must confess, i am ready to kill just to be with him cos what he doesnt have in height,looks what have u, he has inside of him.He has the nicest heart have ever seen, not just that, he is a peacemaker, humble, and above all godfearing.so tell me, if i can get a person like that and one yeye tall guy who is a demon whom will u go for?all these babes re saying thrash, please, its good to want good things but atimes good things re packaged badly.be wise and do not allow fisical looks take away the only person that will give u joy.may God help us all.amen

I wouldnt say God's creation r packaged badly. Besides, wot one person dislikes, anoda may love.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12

1. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

2. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

6. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

7. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

8. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)