enoeno at 21-12-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) thank god say my hubby no tall en no short either
ma babe i dey kpa do u ooooooooooo Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 21-12-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) @enoeno..abadieh?...i want to follow you
Idiok ke ........ but am back u didn't inform me on time don't worry we are going 4 dinner 2gether .
woman and woman for dinner???
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 21-12-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) (f) thank god say my hubby no tall en no short either
ma babe i dey kpa do u ooooooooooo
queen odinga i don dey suspect dis babe oooooooo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sexy_error at 21-12-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) Shortness has nothing to do when its a man that God has design for you, Remember, marriage is more of spiritual....if its the will of God..let it be done! Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sexy_error at 21-12-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) Short man or no short i'm ok, as far as he has what it takes to be a man and a material' Not all tall male are MEN  Na true talk, baby...Odinga! Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 21-12-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago) (f) sexy eror its being a long tym oooooooo how are u na?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
solojaro at 21-12-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) Short man or no short i'm ok, as far as he has what it takes to be a man and a material' Not all tall male are MEN  True talk, More letures pls. Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I go support any girl that says No to a short guy and also poor. But let's be frank here, What if the guy short and awesomely rich and he is asking how will he spend it?
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 21-12-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) (f) I go support any girl that says No to a short guy and also poor. But let's be frank here, What if the guy short and awesomely rich and he is asking how will he spend it?
i go marry am naaaaaaaaaaa sharpily
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Yea, ride on
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
walerian at 21-12-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) so the best answer shld be " i cant marry a man shorter than me cos am not that tall" lol how u doin my dear dnt mind me just kidding.
true talk though.lol.i'm fine ,thanx.and you? am grt hoping to get all the fun dis season cos He has been so good to me. av as much fun as u can too. counting hours down here lol Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sexy_error at 21-12-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) . sexy eror its being a long tym oooooooo how are u na?
I have been pretty busy with stuidies ..you look sexy with error! Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
samboko at 21-12-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) if height no be barrier for some ladies i should be ready to go to altar in few months.....she is 3inches taller without high hills..... Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Height barrier
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pointzero at 21-12-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) I go support any girl that says No to a short guy and also poor. But let's be frank here, What if the guy short and awesomely rich and he is asking how will he spend it?
i go marry am naaaaaaaaaaa sharpily  So na money u wan marry..........no be person
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solojaro at 21-12-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) I go support any girl that says No to a short guy and also poor. But let's be frank here, What if the guy short and awesomely rich and he is asking how will he spend it?
i go marry am naaaaaaaaaaa sharpily  So na money u wan marry..........no be person You think say Na tall go take care of her? Abi buy her cream? Abi buy her cloths. No Na money go do all dis one. even dey make her sile every day. why she no go marry am er"? Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 21-12-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) so the best answer shld be " i cant marry a man shorter than me cos am not that tall" lol how u doin my dear dnt mind me just kidding.
true talk though.lol.i'm fine ,thanx.and you? am grt hoping to get all the fun dis season cos He has been so good to me. av as much fun as u can too. counting hours down here lol i feel you.lol. Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 21-12-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) I go support any girl that says No to a short guy and also poor. But let's be frank here, What if the guy short and awesomely rich and he is asking how will he spend it?
i go marry am naaaaaaaaaaa sharpily  So na money u wan marry..........no be person You think say Na tall go take care of her? Abi buy her cream? Abi buy her cloths. No Na money go do all dis one. even dey make her sile every day. why she no go marry am er"? Is money love?if i may ask.................cos dnt be surprised dat she will still be flirtin around if she doesn't love u
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Hell No...wetin i wan take short man do? Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 21-12-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hell No...wetin i wan take short man do?
good.....................u r straight forward my there,i am not mockin shrt guys,but if u ain't love'em dnt marry 'em
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |