Big Loss For PDP's Atiku As Arewa Group Dumps Him to Endorse APC's Tinubu

Date: 16-09-2022 5:31 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-09-2022 05:31 PM (2 years ago)

The Arewa community in Southwest region comprising Lagos, Ogun, Oyo, Osun, Ondo and Ekiti States has declared support for the presidential candidate of All Progressive Congress (APC), Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

They said Tinubu’s emergence as next President is crucial considering the spate of insecurity across the nation. They urged Nigerians to vote for competence ahead of religion, saying that there is need for Nigerians to unite for the victory of Tinubu/Shetima tickets and other APC governorship candidates.

Speaking at the inaugural meeting of All Progressive Congress (APC) Southwest Arewa Community and Declaration of Door-to-Door Campaign, Chairman of APC Southwest Arewa’s Community, Alh Sa’adu Yusuf Dandare, said the community will mobilise massively for TInubu. “We, the leadership of the Arewa Community, also have it as a point of agenda to swift into action in deeply regulating our timing population to avoid any bad element coming into our long age settlement to create any evil act while been resolute to legitimately protect our law-abiding members that fall into the victim of circumstance.

This inaugural meeting has boosted the confidence and morale of all our timing members across the region and we have been tasked to immediately set up a strategy team to implement our major pattern which is the “DOOR to Door” campaign. Over time, this has been identified as our best strategy for delivering huge votes for our dear party across our different settlements in the southwest.”

Posted: at 16-09-2022 05:31 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-09-2022 05:46 PM (2 years ago)
Of course, JAGA will rule!!!! I don't just pick a candidate for nothing... come 2023 una go cry like 16yrs girl with first heartbreak  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-09-2022 05:46 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 16-09-2022 06:26 PM (2 years ago)
I have no pity for  these Arewa  people because  they are  the  architect of their problem.  They are  worst hit because they vote blindly.  Many have been killed, kidnapped  and internally displaced as a result of their pattern of voting. Here they go again. 
Posted: at 16-09-2022 06:26 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ashilex at 16-09-2022 06:46 PM (2 years ago)
Let's wait and see.
Posted: at 16-09-2022 06:46 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- greatekaji at 16-09-2022 06:59 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 16-09-2022 05:46 PM
Of course, JAGA will rule!!!! I don't just pick a candidate for nothing... come 2023 una go cry like 16yrs girl with first heartbreak  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Guy you still dey backward this confidence you have in dis Jaga go disappoint you come 2023 if i know you in person i will bet 500k jaga will lose
Posted: at 16-09-2022 06:59 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 16-09-2022 07:08 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: greatekaji on 16-09-2022 06:59 PM
Guy you still dey backward this confidence you have in dis Jaga go disappoint you come 2023 if i know you in person i will bet 500k jaga will lose

so be it!! but it has to be 1 million for the bet!!!  DEAL?
Posted: at 16-09-2022 07:08 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- SweetDaddy1 at 16-09-2022 08:08 PM (2 years ago)
Big loss for Atiku PDP and Bola APC. Atiku lost because is the turn of the South to produce the next president. Bola lost because APC brought Nigeria from top to bottom and making Nigeria a country controlled by terrorist sponsors.
Posted: at 16-09-2022 08:08 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 17-09-2022 12:49 AM (2 years ago)
Noting concern me concern una again,no normal human being will vote for APC this forth coming election, except they are cursed,this is a man that have this mindset that it his turn to rule, Nigeria has been from bad to worst since for the part 8 years now under Buhari government,and they still want to fix in another person that's almost the same with Buhari,all of una dey mad I swear,this country no go fit better,it is best they split the country make everyone dey there own dey ,cost you can't be jeopardizing the future of the young ones with these present foolish idiots, expecially the yorubas Angry
Posted: at 17-09-2022 12:49 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Goldtime at 17-09-2022 01:10 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 17-09-2022 12:49 AM
Noting concern me concern una again,no normal human being will vote for APC this forth coming election, except they are cursed,this is a man that have this mindset that it his turn to rule, Nigeria has been from bad to worst since for the part 8 years now under Buhari government,and they still want to fix in another person that's almost the same with Buhari,all of una dey mad I swear,this country no go fit better,it is best they split the country make everyone dey there own dey ,cost you can't be jeopardizing the future of the young ones with these present foolish idiots, expecially the yorubas Angry
Bro, don’t mind dem ! Arewa or whatever are just a group and their voice has no impact .One man one vote ! Majority talks . My position is clear .No APC ! Any party aside APC  should be given the opportunity
Posted: at 17-09-2022 01:10 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 17-09-2022 10:48 AM (2 years ago)
Tribal and regional loyalty continue to  strangulate progress in Nigeria whilst the same scallywags keep blaming the west for just  anything and every reason why we  continue to swagger in underdevelopment.  I'm not a PD man, but for God's sake, no new thinking  to date. Oh least i forget, its the late Queen Elizabeth fault huh !
Posted: at 17-09-2022 10:48 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac