Ojukwu wishes to die Jan 13 (Page 7)

Date: 23-12-2010 10:51 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
@ ganster-kid

I wonder the type of person youare. May be your parents denied you a chance of knowing what happen then. Your ojukwus started the way, failed and shamelessly fled (wonderful). Let me ask you, WHO CAUSE AND STATED NIGERIAN CIVIL WAR. Talk true.

Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Ojuku left your mothers and grandmothers when they needed him MOST. Shame!

Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 24-12-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nattyrag on 24-12-2010 10:04 AM
Quote from: nice9ija on 24-12-2010 07:51 AM
Quote from: nattyrag on 24-12-2010 07:38 AM
HE SHOULD BE SENT TO DEN HAGUE TO FACE JUSTICE....HANDOVER HIM TO ICC.
HE´S NOT A DAMN HERO BUT BLOODKLUURT WAR CRIMINAL. SAME AS CHARLES TAILOR OF LIBERA,SLOBODAN MILOSOVIC OF  FORMER YUGOSLAVIA....
HOW COULD PPL CALL A SEPARATIST A HERO?Huh?Huh???MEN LIKE..CHIEF N.AZIKIWE...ARE HEROS. DIS WHY NIGERIA NAME
ABUJA INT´L AIRPORT AFTER HIM....NNAMDI AZIKIWE INT´L AIRPORT.

Anyway,wish him well
wish him quick recovery.
Happy xmas & New Year in advance.

shut up you, jobless criminal area boy, high way robbers nothing will make you leave to see this coming new year animal

as you don't even have a name am sure your father dont have a name too, cos you a bastard your mother don't even knew who got her pregnant  as she keeps fulking around like a dog

THANK  THOSE MISSIONARIES THAT CAME TO NIGERIA BACK INNA DI DAYS...IF NOT,WILL TELL MY BOYS TO LEASH U & BRING U TO MY SHRINE FOR SOME SACRIFICE...COS,DEH R WHOLE LOTZ OF THINGZ INNA ANIMAL THAT IS ATTACHED TO U & IN YOU.
I GREW UP WITH MY BOTH PARENTS....NEVER GROWN BY MY UNCLE. UR UNCLE INHERITED U&UR MUM AFTER THE DEATH OF UR DAD AS HIS LIFE PROPERTIES. AM A WELL CULTURED MAN. GOT JOB....NOT A RITUALIST LIKE U....U IDIOT BATTY BWOYYYYY!!!!!!

hahhahaha, your shrine, use your, begger father first terrorist like you. go shave that dirty thing around your mouth before you start feeding on beads , beast like you
Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-12-2010 10:51 AM

Ikemba Nnewi, Chukwuemeka Odumegwu-Ojukwu, 77, had a wish three weeks before he was admitted into the University of Nigeria Teaching Hospital: to die on January 13.

One of his aides, who did not want his name in print, disclosed this on Wednesday as arrangements to fly him overseas were being finetuned by the doctors handling his treatment.

“Three weeks ago, while trying to feed him, he told (Odumegwu-Ojukwu)me that there were signs that his end was near and that he wished it would come in January 13, 2011 to coincide with the 41st anniversary of the end of the Nigerian civil war,” the aide said.

Odumegwu-Ojukwu, who was a Lieutenant Colonel in the Nigerian Army and governor of the old Eastern Region, declared the secession of the region from Nigeria in 1967. His action resulted in a 30-month civil war between Biafra Republic and Nigeria.

Feelers from the UNTH, Enugu, on Wednesday, indicated conflicting signals on the state of health of the elder statesman.

While a doctor in the Intensive Care Unit of the hospital told our correspondent that Odumegwu-Ojukwu’s health had deteriorated, one of his sons said he was doing well.

“My father is fine. He is getting better,” he said but refused appeals by our correspondent to give his name.

However, the doctor disclosed that the ex-Biafran warlord’s health condition had deteriorated to the level that the Anambra State Governor, Mr. Peter Obi, out of panic, had to rush down to the UNTH to see him.

Obi was accompanied by government officials; the National Chairman of the All Progressives Grand Alliance, Chief Victor Umeh, and other party stalwarts.

The doctor added that the governor had to provide funds when the hospital management informed him that it was one of the challenges hindering the moves to fly Odumegwu-Ojukwu abroad for further treatment.

He said, “He will be flown out soon. As at this morning (Wednesday), plans were being made for him to be taken abroad. The money issue that seemed a challenge, I heard, it has been settled by the governor who was in the hospital today (Wednesday).

“So when we notice any sign of improvement in the Ikemba, he will be flown out.”

Another aide of the elder statesman, confirmed that all was set for his boss to be taken abroad.

“Barring any last-minute setback, my oga (boss) should be flown out tonight (Wednesday) or tomorrow (Thursday),” he said.

The aide claimed that Odumegwu-Ojukwu’s son, who spoke earlier with our correspondent, was “only being economical with the truth.”

“He was even lamenting just yesterday (Tuesday) night, but he told me he did not want to take a different stand from that of his father’s wife, Bianca.”

Odumegwu-Ojukwu was rushed to the Accident and Emergency Unit of the UNTH on Sunday morning but was later moved to the ICU in the afternoon after he was diagnosed with Cerebral Vascular Accident.

CVA, according to seniorhealth.about.com, is “another name for a stroke. It is damage to the brain caused by a disruption of the blood supply to a part of the brain.

“This disruption of blood supply can be caused by a blood clot, or by a ruptured artery.

The website also states that “symptoms of a CVA depend on which part of the brain is affected. Common symptoms may include paralysis of a part of the body, loss of all or part of the vision, or loss of the ability to speak or to understand speech.”

The UNTH Chief Medical Director, Dr. Anthony Mbah, had confirmed on Tuesday that the elder statesman would be flown abroad in an air ambulance as soon as his health condition stabilised.

WITH DUE RESPECT TO YOU SIR DIM ODUMEGWU OJUKWU, I ADVICE YOU TO COMMIT SUICIDE IN ORDER TO MEET THE SOULS OF THE FALLEN WARRIOS WHO YOU TOOK TO THIER DEATH

Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
History will never forgive the people called NDIBO. They staged the first coup after independence which brought about instability and the great worries of civil war. The civil war was staged and masterminded by the so-called warior ojukwu. Although his side suffers most during the civil war, it causes a lot of problems to this country.

Kai! Heroes never run for their dear lives while his mothers and sisters are burning in flames. He killed them.

Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nattyrag at 24-12-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-12-2010 11:09 AM
Quote from: nattyrag on 24-12-2010 10:04 AM
Quote from: nice9ija on 24-12-2010 07:51 AM
Quote from: nattyrag on 24-12-2010 07:38 AM
HE SHOULD BE SENT TO DEN HAGUE TO FACE JUSTICE....HANDOVER HIM TO ICC.
HE´S NOT A DAMN HERO BUT BLOODKLUURT WAR CRIMINAL. SAME AS CHARLES TAILOR OF LIBERA,SLOBODAN MILOSOVIC OF  FORMER YUGOSLAVIA....
HOW COULD PPL CALL A SEPARATIST A HERO?Huh?Huh???MEN LIKE..CHIEF N.AZIKIWE...ARE HEROS. DIS WHY NIGERIA NAME
ABUJA INT´L AIRPORT AFTER HIM....NNAMDI AZIKIWE INT´L AIRPORT.

Anyway,wish him well
wish him quick recovery.
Happy xmas & New Year in advance.

shut up you, jobless criminal area boy, high way robbers nothing will make you leave to see this coming new year animal

as you don't even have a name am sure your father dont have a name too, cos you a bastard your mother don't even knew who got her pregnant  as she keeps fulking around like a dog

THANK  THOSE MISSIONARIES THAT CAME TO NIGERIA BACK INNA DI DAYS...IF NOT,WILL TELL MY BOYS TO LEASH U & BRING U TO MY SHRINE FOR SOME SACRIFICE...COS,DEH R WHOLE LOTZ OF THINGZ INNA ANIMAL THAT IS ATTACHED TO U & IN YOU.
I GREW UP WITH MY BOTH PARENTS....NEVER GROWN BY MY UNCLE. UR UNCLE INHERITED U&UR MUM AFTER THE DEATH OF UR DAD AS HIS LIFE PROPERTIES. AM A WELL CULTURED MAN. GOT JOB....NOT A RITUALIST LIKE U....U IDIOT BATTY BWOYYYYY!!!!!!

hahhahaha, your shrine, use your, begger father first terrorist like you. go shave that dirty thing around your mouth before you start feeding on beads , beast like you

OK SIR!
WILL DO AS U SEH....BUT WAT ABOUT SHAVING POWDER?Huh?
AT LEAST U CARED ABOUT ME THIS WHY U ASK ME TO GO SHAVE & LOOK GUD
COS I BELIEVE U GOT ONE NGOZI FOR ME
NICE OF U MY DEAREST BROTHER!
Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
@ ganster-kid

I told ronaldson earlier that if he is looking for trouble he found one. Let's ride on......

Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chukxie at 24-12-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
We live and we eventually die. What matters is the legacy we live behind. Would our names ring a bell when we are gone? Would we be remembered for the contributions we made while alive? Hail a great man when you see one. Ojukwu is  a GREAT MAN!! He dared to stand up for what he perceived was right in his heart not minding if he failed or succeeded. That's what makes a great man. So, hail a great man when you see one!!
Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chukxie on 24-12-2010 11:31 AM
We live and we eventually die. What matters is the legacy we live behind. Would our names ring a bell when we are gone? Would we be remembered for the contributions we made while alive? Hail a great man when you see one. Ojukwu is  a GREAT MAN!! He dared to stand up for what he perceived was right in his heart not minding if he failed or succeeded. That's what makes a great man. So, hail a great man when you see one!!

Can you please tell me the contributions the dying man left. He stood up for what he thought was right, and he later run away from it for that HE IS HERO! He is a GREAT MAN indeed!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chukxie at 24-12-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Hey from Candare..''Can you please tell me the contributions the dying man left. He stood up for what he thought was right, and he later run away from it for that HE IS HERO! He is a GREAT MAN indeed!!!!!!!!''

People are great and honored for a lot of reasons. Ojukwu is a hero not only to his kinsmen but others who share his philosophy and ideology whether you like it or not. My question to you is this: Candare, what legacy are you building for yourself?

Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chukxie on 24-12-2010 01:08 PM
Hey from Candare..''Can you please tell me the contributions the dying man left. He stood up for what he thought was right, and he later run away from it for that HE IS HERO! He is a GREAT MAN indeed!!!!!!!!''

People are great and honored for a lot of reasons. Ojukwu is a hero not only to his kinsmen but others who share his philosophy and ideology whether you like it or not. My question to you is this: Candare, what legacy are you building for yourself?

You did not answer my question yet, not even on the way to. Answer my question please. What contribution and legacy had Dim O. O. left. Do not try to dodge or manoever. Just go streight to the point and answer my question before asking your own queston. Waiting..........

Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
What I am certain of as at now is Ojukwu was responsible for the death of millions of Igbo people, nearly total destruction of Igboland and the death of valuable Igbo youth who died trying to push to the success of his selfish interest. Anyway, he is dying with his evil mission. Pity!

Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
It was really not my intention to go to this extent but some guys (ronaldson & gangstar-kid) thought that they have a gut to phyuk with me trigger the whole thing. Let's ride on.........

Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 24-12-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 11:17 AM
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-12-2010 10:51 AM

Ikemba Nnewi, Chukwuemeka Odumegwu-Ojukwu, 77, had a wish three weeks before he was admitted into the University of Nigeria Teaching Hospital: to die on January 13.

One of his aides, who did not want his name in print, disclosed this on Wednesday as arrangements to fly him overseas were being finetuned by the doctors handling his treatment.

“Three weeks ago, while trying to feed him, he told (Odumegwu-Ojukwu)me that there were signs that his end was near and that he wished it would come in January 13, 2011 to coincide with the 41st anniversary of the end of the Nigerian civil war,” the aide said.

Odumegwu-Ojukwu, who was a Lieutenant Colonel in the Nigerian Army and governor of the old Eastern Region, declared the secession of the region from Nigeria in 1967. His action resulted in a 30-month civil war between Biafra Republic and Nigeria.

Feelers from the UNTH, Enugu, on Wednesday, indicated conflicting signals on the state of health of the elder statesman.

While a doctor in the Intensive Care Unit of the hospital told our correspondent that Odumegwu-Ojukwu’s health had deteriorated, one of his sons said he was doing well.

“My father is fine. He is getting better,” he said but refused appeals by our correspondent to give his name.

However, the doctor disclosed that the ex-Biafran warlord’s health condition had deteriorated to the level that the Anambra State Governor, Mr. Peter Obi, out of panic, had to rush down to the UNTH to see him.

Obi was accompanied by government officials; the National Chairman of the All Progressives Grand Alliance, Chief Victor Umeh, and other party stalwarts.

The doctor added that the governor had to provide funds when the hospital management informed him that it was one of the challenges hindering the moves to fly Odumegwu-Ojukwu abroad for further treatment.

He said, “He will be flown out soon. As at this morning (Wednesday), plans were being made for him to be taken abroad. The money issue that seemed a challenge, I heard, it has been settled by the governor who was in the hospital today (Wednesday).

“So when we notice any sign of improvement in the Ikemba, he will be flown out.”

Another aide of the elder statesman, confirmed that all was set for his boss to be taken abroad.

“Barring any last-minute setback, my oga (boss) should be flown out tonight (Wednesday) or tomorrow (Thursday),” he said.

The aide claimed that Odumegwu-Ojukwu’s son, who spoke earlier with our correspondent, was “only being economical with the truth.”

“He was even lamenting just yesterday (Tuesday) night, but he told me he did not want to take a different stand from that of his father’s wife, Bianca.”

Odumegwu-Ojukwu was rushed to the Accident and Emergency Unit of the UNTH on Sunday morning but was later moved to the ICU in the afternoon after he was diagnosed with Cerebral Vascular Accident.

CVA, according to seniorhealth.about.com, is “another name for a stroke. It is damage to the brain caused by a disruption of the blood supply to a part of the brain.

“This disruption of blood supply can be caused by a blood clot, or by a ruptured artery.

The website also states that “symptoms of a CVA depend on which part of the brain is affected. Common symptoms may include paralysis of a part of the body, loss of all or part of the vision, or loss of the ability to speak or to understand speech.”

The UNTH Chief Medical Director, Dr. Anthony Mbah, had confirmed on Tuesday that the elder statesman would be flown abroad in an air ambulance as soon as his health condition stabilised.

WITH DUE RESPECT TO YOU SIR DIM ODUMEGWU OJUKWU, I ADVICE YOU TO COMMIT SUICIDE IN ORDER TO MEET THE SOULS OF THE FALLEN WARRIOS WHO YOU TOOK TO THIER DEATH

and where do you think the masterminder gowon will be aboki? do you  think the blood of those innocent women and children went sleep? gowon will still meet them when finally he dies with his evil heart
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 24-12-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 01:15 PM
Quote from: chukxie on 24-12-2010 01:08 PM

You did not answer my question yet, not even on the way to. Answer my question please. What contribution and legacy had Dim O. O. left. Do not try to dodge or manoever. Just go streight to the point and answer my question before asking your own queston. Waiting..........

he defended his ppl to the extent that his ability could carry him, now tell me, why was your father and uncle killing igbos in kano in 1966?
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 24-12-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 01:23 PM
It was really not my intention to go to this extent but some guys (ronaldson & gangstar-kid) thought that they have a gut to fcuk with me trigger the whole thing. Let's ride on.........
// fck with you? hahahahahaha see aboki who is afraid of aboki and his dagger?first cadanre are a nigerian or a nigerien? . i'm asking b/c the way u praise blood letting is not nigerian in nature
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
INYAMIRI Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy What are you really asking for?

Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
HEROES NEVER COWARDLY RUN FROM THE BATTLE FIELD.

Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 03:13 PM

Point of correction cadanre......except OJUKWU. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 24-12-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 03:14 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 03:13 PM

Point of correction cadanre......except OJUKWU. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

but do heros kill innocent women and children? do heroes rape? these are xteristics of cowardice
Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11