Heartbroken Nigerian Lady Laments After Her Lesbian Partner Dumped Her To Marry A Man

Date: 19-10-2022 8:22 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 19-10-2022 08:22 PM (2 years ago)

A Nigerian lady was left heartbroken after her lesbian partner dumped her to marry someone else believed to be a man.

The lady with Twitter handle @justjasminekay, who is very vocal about her segxwality on social media, disclosed that she had sex with the lady who is her colleague at work, unknown to her that the said lady was also sleeping with another co-worker.
To make matters worse, the lady recently informed her that she was getting married to someone else, and even told her to purchase her wedding aso-ebi.

She wrote on Tuesday, October 18,
“I slept with a girl in my office. My gaydar is trash so I didn’t know she was sleeping with another girl in the same office. now I’m in the most lesbian situation possible except the girl I slept with just asked me to come and buy aso ebi for her wedding.

I tweeted this for my 5 followers and didn’t except it to blow up.

Follow up,

A)my office is not against people dating, a lot of my colleagues meet their spouse and marry here.
B)no one has sex in the office (I think) at least I didn’t.
C)yes I will be buying the Aso Ebi”

Posted: at 19-10-2022 08:22 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-10-2022 09:10 PM (2 years ago)
she just won born one or two pikin to cover up... the man won't enjoy her, she a messed up bastard already Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-10-2022 09:10 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 20-10-2022 06:11 AM (2 years ago)
She need a child  Cheesy
Posted: at 20-10-2022 06:11 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero