Nollywood Actress, Cha Cha Eke Lists Signs Of Mental Illness As She Suffers From It

Date: 20-10-2022 10:34 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 20-10-2022 10:34 AM (2 years ago)

The actress who has confirmed that she inherited mental illness from her mum wants you to know what to do by giving tips that helps you if you have this illness or not...

According to her;

"If you have anger issues, I mean hot temper, the kind that would never go away except you take out your vexation on something or someone, darling you have mental illness.

If you feel bittered or saddened to the extent of inflicting injury on yourself, you gat mental illness

If you are out of touch with reality, you are paranoid, hallucinations, delusions. Your thought patterns are dysfunctional. The mood swing never ends. That is mental illness.

If you recognize any of these traits I mentioned and because of fear of being stigmatized you refused to align with the truth, you are doing yourself a great harm.

Mental illness can be inherited or acquired. Intense trauma can give one mental illness, poverty, living a hectic lifestyle can give one mental illness. Just like asthma, sickle cell anemia, diabetes, ulcer and all kind of sicknesses. The brain too gets sick, its cells need pills to function properly, so there are pills for these illnesses.

Please if you fall under any of these categories by all means get medical attention, somebody just died. This wouldn't have happened if she was on drugs."

Posted: at 20-10-2022 10:34 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 20-10-2022 11:29 AM (2 years ago)
make una help una self..... self-peace is the best
Posted: at 20-10-2022 11:29 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Stengo at 20-10-2022 01:39 PM (2 years ago)
wish u well dear
Posted: at 20-10-2022 01:39 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 20-10-2022 02:02 PM (2 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 20-10-2022 02:02 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 20-10-2022 03:48 PM (2 years ago)
Stay blessed.

Posted: at 20-10-2022 03:48 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero