Skales’ Wife, Precious Finally Breaks Silence on Mother-in-law’s Death Amid Marital Crisis -VID

Date: 30-10-2022 10:45 am (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 30-10-2022 10:45 AM (1 year ago)

Singer, Skales’ wife has finally broken silence on the death of her mother in law.

GISTMANIA had reported days back that the mother of the singer had passed on to glory.

Taking to Instagram, Skales’ wife broke her silence on her mother-in-law’s death.

Sharing a video of her and her mother-in-law, she recounted several of their sweet moments, which she will miss.

Mourning her, she stated that it took her a while to recover from her death.

Affirming her love for her,and admitting to missing her, she bade her goodnight.

“Took me a while to recover from this mama, you will forever be missed. I’ll miss playing with your cheeks, I will miss you telling me my dress is too short, who will call me “my pikin”?

I love you but God loves you more mama. I’ll miss all the times we spent, I’ll always miss taking care of you, and now I will definitely gisting with you, but it is well….

Goodnight queen”.

VIDEO

Posted: at 30-10-2022 10:45 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-10-2022 11:14 AM (1 year ago)
i hear u
Posted: at 30-10-2022 11:14 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master