Lady Dumps Boyfriend After He Got Sacked For Defrauding Company To Fund Her Vacation

Date: 03-11-2022 9:22 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 3-11-2022 09:22 PM (1 year ago)

A man who defrauded his company of millions to fund his girlfriend's trip to Dubai has been dumped by her.

The tale was shared on the micro blogging platform, Twitter, by a Tweep identified as Pooja.

According to Pooja, the man had defrauded his company a sum of 2 million naira.

After he got sacked for his actions, Pooja revealed that the girlfriend left him for a Senator.

The Twitter user wrote:

“You went to do fraud of N2m in your company cos your girlfriend wanted to go to Dubai with her friends, got sacked & the babe moved on to a better life with a Senator, chopping her like Korede Spaghetti.

Lessons…”

Posted: at 3-11-2022 09:22 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-11-2022 10:28 PM (1 year ago)
I pray the company jailed him and also his name should be put on a criminal record so that he won't be able to work in that field ever again!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-11-2022 10:28 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 4-11-2022 12:28 AM (1 year ago)
Mumu man.
Posted: at 4-11-2022 12:28 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexidwayne at 4-11-2022 06:42 AM (1 year ago)
Useless man
Posted: at 4-11-2022 06:42 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 4-11-2022 08:01 AM (1 year ago)
Now she have left you behind. You are a mumu man.
Posted: at 4-11-2022 08:01 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 4-11-2022 08:35 AM (1 year ago)
She left because she doesn't want to marry a thief
Posted: at 4-11-2022 08:35 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekogiaweplus at 4-11-2022 01:25 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  4-11-2022 08:35 AM
She left because she doesn't want to marry a thief
after enjoying the proceeds from stealing.
Posted: at 4-11-2022 01:25 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming