OJUWKU: A FAILED HERO (Page 7)

Date: 24-12-2010 4:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Musa Yusuf
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- chudy1800 at 8-01-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  4-01-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  4-01-2011 08:35 PM
cadanre......WHERE WERE YOUR FATHER DURING THE WAR?

HE WAS AT HOME THINKING THAT IGBOS ARE FOOOOOOOOOOLISH ENOUGH TO CALL FOR WAR WHICH THEY COULD NOT HANDLE. HE THOUTH THEY WERE TOO WICKED TO LIT SUCH FIRE THEY COULD NOT QUENCH. I LOVE MY KIND FATHER. HE HAVE BEEN KIND TO ME AND TO ALL IGBOS WHO LIVE IN OUR AREA LIKE CHIBUEZE, CHIKWANO, CHIKWADO, CHIJAKI, CHIKARE, CHIDOKI.... TOO MANY TO NUMBER....... WE LIVED PEACEFULLY WITH THEM.... I REALLY LOVE THAT.
[/quote...Fool the smallest village in Igboland is much more developed than that your so called town,you ppl has a long way to go,Nigerians has seen you ppl for what you realy are group of wicked men and woman that find joy when others are in pain and sorrow,ppl that likes to remain in the dark for ever.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 8-01-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on  8-01-2011 08:29 AM
N'now I know this is some sort of a park for JUNKIES! I am outta this web site. It has nothing to offer.

You want to go and do kabu-kabu (OKADA)? Good for you. But please, understand that if your feelings are touched, the that is how it is with most of us here. We just endure and struggle to mainain the our balance. BEHAVE LIKE A MAN..

Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 8-01-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chudy1800 on  8-01-2011 12:45 PM

HE WAS AT HOME THINKING THAT IGBOS ARE FOOOOOOOOOOLISH ENOUGH TO CALL FOR WAR WHICH THEY COULD NOT HANDLE. HE THOUTH THEY WERE TOO WICKED TO LIT SUCH FIRE THEY COULD NOT QUENCH. I LOVE MY KIND FATHER. HE HAVE BEEN KIND TO ME AND TO ALL IGBOS WHO LIVE IN OUR AREA LIKE CHIBUEZE, CHIKWANO, CHIKWADO, CHIJAKI, CHIKARE, CHIDOKI.... TOO MANY TO NUMBER....... WE LIVED PEACEFULLY WITH THEM.... I REALLY LOVE THAT.
[/quote...Fool the smallest village in Igboland is much more developed than that your so called town,you ppl has a long way to go,Nigerians has seen you ppl for what you realy are group of wicked men and woman that find joy when others are in pain and sorrow,ppl that likes to remain in the dark for ever.

I NEVER KNEW THIS BEFORE....IT ADD TO MY KNOWLEDGE. Grin

Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igbonnanna at 8-01-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 04:00 PM
The Nigerian civil war which was fought from 6 July 1967 to 15 January 1970 was solely fought to (on the Nigerian part keep Nigeria as a one nation and on the other hand, the secessionists to create what was known as Biafran State).

The war ended without Biafran State (which was the sole purpose of staging the secession) being created but left millions killed and properties woth millions of naira destroyed. Till today, the pains of that civil war could be feeled. That is one of the sad parts of Nigerian History.

CADANRE or whatever u call urself and ur likes, where is ur Nigeria and her citizens today?

I am ashamed to be a part of such WORLD'S WORST CORRUPT entity, who are even shameless.

Ojukwu is never a failure, but an awaker who woke us all to see it. A soothsayer who knows it beforehand as an Oxford made Historian.

So u are happy how Nigeria is ranked in the world?

Yugoslavia had similar problem, today, there are Croatia, Slovenia, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Hezegovina and Kosovo Albania from this entity called Yugoslavia.

Nigeria is a question of time!
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 8-01-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
AND I BELIEVE THAT TIME IS NOW..... UP BIAFRA.... UP INYAMIRI.......

Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 8-01-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
But let me say something... If Nigeria is bad now, (BE TRUE TO YOURSELF) where in Nigeria is the WORST Criminal zone (kidnapping, armed robbery, drug pushing, human trafficking to mention a few)?

Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igbonnanna at 8-01-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-01-2011 01:38 PM
But let me say something... If Nigeria is bad now, (BE TRUE TO YOURSELF) where in Nigeria is the WORST Criminal zone (kidnapping, armed robbery, drug pushing, human trafficking to mention a few)?

(BE TRUE TO MYSELF AND LET TRUTH PREVAIL!!!

These illegalities are the products of irresponsible leadership at the top that go downwards (which no Igbo man had had). Water runs from up to down. So, the over ambitious few criminals utilize the leadership breakdown for their own advantage.

U see, upon this evil, which of these ethnic group (BE TRUE TO YOURSELF) produced the first ever BEST HONEST BRAIN AND COURAGEOUS PERSON (Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala) TO PAY OFF NIGERIA'S DEBT? AND ANOTHER (Prof. Akunyili) TO FIGHT THE ILLEGAL DRUGS TO A  GOOD DEED? still the FIRST STAND UP (Professor Dora Akunyili) AGAINST UR NIGERIA TOP CABALS TO USHER IN THIS PRESENT ADMINISTRATION AND RESOLVE YAR'ADUA QUAGMIRE? Another person (Dr. Nnamdi Azikiwe)  to unfortunately stand up for your 'one Nigeria' stuff. Further person (Dr. Ngozi Iweala) to courageously resign from the corrupt and dirty milk and honey job of ur Nigeria to take up a paid job in World Bank, The first EVER in the modern state of your Nigeria where illegal money flows like sand sand. To write a book (Chinua Achebe) that embedded on CORE Africa's cultural values and ethos against the western world's interests, upon Yorubas in your Nigeria may have produced the highest number of intellectuals and Professors; the FIRST TO PRODUCE THE "BEST EVER" FREE AND FAIR ELECTION (Dr. Professor Humphrey Nwosu) your Nigeria ever had in history, that would-have ushered in Yoruba man, MKO Abiola, etc. etc. etc.

So what do your Nigeria need? BE SINCERE TO YOURSELF AGAIN) only one President from these courageous tribe Igbo extraction to courageously challenge your problems and bring it to happiness. IT NEEDS COURAGE AND IRON SPIRIT, that we naturally have!

Leadership of Nigeria is being shared between Yoruba and Hausa tribes. As we all can see and witness, THIS IS HERE AND WHERE WE ARE!!!
Posted: at 8-01-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 9-01-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
@ igbonanna

I AM REALY COMING TO YOU.... I AM LITTLE BUSY NOW.... OK?1

Posted: at 9-01-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 10-01-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-01-2011 01:38 PM

we all know that security is the major issue in this country, and it started exactly when the fulani terrorist kingpin USMAN DANFODIO brought his cursed tribe to hausa land killing and destroying helpless hausa ppl in the name of giving them alla. since then this country has not known peace, now these foreign terrorist and cursed tribe have their   descendant here in the name of cadanre and ajanni , and since then this forum has not known peace. the question is why can't these ppl leave this country for their father land probably Somalia or dafur or better still niger or chad?
Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 10-01-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-01-2011 01:00 PM
Quote from: chudy1800 on  8-01-2011 12:45 PM

I NEVER KNEW THIS BEFORE....IT ADD TO MY KNOWLEDGE. Grin

hahahahaha, you will never know b/c your father on the street begging never thought it wise to work hard in life, igbos are blessed and no amount of war or killing by hausa/ fulani can push them back, it might surprise you to hear that, there is no longer even a single thatched house in my village, and my entire town cannot boast of even a single beggar on the road, thats the difference b/w forward moving ppl and blood tasty and cursed tribe like hausa/ fulani
Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 10-01-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm reading, reading and reading infact am tired of reading, So i waka
Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BONZ at 10-01-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Failed hero indeed danuwa. To the east that is. To the rest... Just a terrorist & nothing more.

Posted: at 10-01-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-01-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
@ igbonanna

Yes! I am back to you....

It is a big shame to you and any ndibo who can only cite an example with three or four people to be those who contributed to the development and well being of this country. Shame indeed! For how long this country have been in existence? Ouch! Sad.

Let me tell you that the crimes you have committed to this country are unforgettable. Nigeria steel feels the pains of heinous crimes committed against the its nationhood. Imagine the intensity of the crimes of assassinating mercilessly the prime minister of the Federal Republic of Nigeria together with tens of IMPORTANT personalities when serving their country. You have never produce people as important as those ones, yet, you killed them. Your thirst for blood did not end their until when you sparked a civil war which swept millions of lives and properties worth billions of Naira. It cause the most serious pains to this country and history will never forget that. Like I told you, the pains of those crimes of yours could still be felt. That, as I have stated earlier in one of my posts costs you the chance to produce a president in Nigeria. Remember that nobody ever said that Igbo man should not contest or have no right to contest but all knows that even if he does, nobody will ever vote for him except his bloodthirsty brothers and sisters (I am pretty sure not all of them will vote for him).

Besides, are you seriously trying to tell us that Igbo leaders are better than others? I am sure you are having a laugh over this silly statement or incitement you are making…. Remember that when it comes to the issue of crimes in Nigeria, IGBOLAND is the worst of all as it ever been. That is the place where a shooting spree is on daily occurrence, kidnappings, murders, political killings worst that any other part of Nigeria, ARMED ROBBERY…to mention a few. Imagine it is only in southeastern part of Nigeria that JAMB will not hold for the wicked nature of their leaders who refused to settle Academic staff of the universities there. What are they doing with the money? Most of your leaders use the money against each other hiring Bakasi Boys to kill their opponents….Pity! In some cases, the groups of kidnappers are being given chance by your governments to terrorize people. The issue of insecurity in your zone is worst than any other zone in Nigeria. If I have time, I have a long story to tell concerning life in Igboland. What are your leaders currently doing to control all these mess? THE ANSWER TO THIS IS NOTHING. Remember that I m not telling you this because someone told me or because I read it in the papers…. NO! I see it for myself. My experience living in the east is the worst experience I ever had in my life and I pray to God not to expose me to such kinds of fearful experience throughout my life again. AMEN.

When your leaders had a little chance they throw the whole nation in chaos and confusion. Now they have ability to rule you alone, yet, the zone is the worst to live in. What kind of development are you talking about then? What contribution can you give for the betterment of this country.

You people must be re-oriented and and have your behaviours re-shaped in order to be able to rule yourselves talkless of ruling others. Talking of breaking away from Nigeria? Mh! Go ahead. But I fear if this time it will not be worst than everrrrrrrrrrrr!

Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 11-01-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 10-01-2011 06:00 PM
Failed hero indeed danuwa. To the east that is. To the rest... Just a terrorist & nothing more.

HAHAHAHAHAHA SO EVEN YOU CALL PPL TERRORIST? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA YOUR ANCESTORS FROM USMAN DANFADIO CAME AS A TERRORIST KILLING INNOCENT PPL IN THE NORTH, HE CONVERTED YOUR FATHER INTO A TERRORIST AND MADE HIM WORSHIP GOD OF TERRORISM *( alla) . YOU WERE LATER BORN INTO A TERRORIST FAMILY AND BECAME A TERRORIST KID (alamanjiri)  THEN ATTENDED TERRORIST SCHOOL (Karatu). NOW YOU STARTED KILLING IN JOS , BAUCHI GOMBE MAIDUGURY ETC AS A TERRORIST AND WAITING YOUR OLD AGE WHEN YOU WILL GO BEGGING AND DIE ON THE STREET JUST LIKE YOUR CURSED ANCESTORS AND FATHERS. WHAT A HORRIBLE HISTORY , PITY U Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-01-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 11-01-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 11:12 AM
@ igbonanna

Yes! I am back to you....

It is a big shame to you and any ndibo who can only cite an example with three or four people to be those who contributed to the development and well being of this country. Shame indeed! For how long this country have been in existence? Ouch! Sad.

Let me tell you that the crimes you have committed to this country are unforgettable. Nigeria steel feels the pains of heinous crimes committed against the its nationhood. Imagine the intensity of the crimes of assassinating mercilessly the prime minister of the Federal Republic of Nigeria together with tens of IMPORTANT personalities when serving their country. You have never produce people as important as those ones, yet, you killed them. Your thirst for blood did not end their until when you sparked a civil war which swept millions of lives and properties worth billions of Naira. It cause the most serious pains to this country and history will never forget that. Like I told you, the pains of those crimes of yours could still be felt. That, as I have stated earlier in one of my posts costs you the chance to produce a president in Nigeria. Remember that nobody ever said that Igbo man should not contest or have no right to contest but all knows that even if he does, nobody will ever vote for him except his bloodthirsty brothers and sisters (I am pretty sure not all of them will vote for him).

Besides, are you seriously trying to tell us that Igbo leaders are better than others? I am sure you are having a laugh over this silly statement or incitement you are making…. Remember that when it comes to the issue of crimes in Nigeria, IGBOLAND is the worst of all as it ever been. That is the place where a shooting spree is on daily occurrence, kidnappings, murders, political killings worst that any other part of Nigeria, ARMED ROBBERY…to mention a few. Imagine it is only in southeastern part of Nigeria that JAMB will not hold for the wicked nature of their leaders who refused to settle Academic staff of the universities there. What are they doing with the money? Most of your leaders use the money against each other hiring Bakasi Boys to kill their opponents….Pity! In some cases, the groups of kidnappers are being given chance by your governments to terrorize people. The issue of insecurity in your zone is worst than any other zone in Nigeria. If I have time, I have a long story to tell concerning life in Igboland. What are your leaders currently doing to control all these mess? THE ANSWER TO THIS IS NOTHING. Remember that I m not telling you this because someone told me or because I read it in the papers…. NO! I see it for myself. My experience living in the east is the worst experience I ever had in my life and I pray to God not to expose me to such kinds of fearful experience throughout my life again. AMEN.

When your leaders had a little chance they throw the whole nation in chaos and confusion. Now they have ability to rule you alone, yet, the zone is the worst to live in. What kind of development are you talking about then? What contribution can you give for the betterment of this country.

You people must be re-oriented and and have your behaviours re-shaped in order to be able to rule yourselves talkless of ruling others. Talking of breaking away from Nigeria? Mh! Go ahead. But I fear if this time it will not be worst than everrrrrrrrrrrr!

IGBOS ARE THAT BAD WHY STILL HOLDING ON THEM TO EXIST WITH YOU?. THE NORTHERN LEADERSHIP OF THIS COUNTRY FOR MOST OF THEIR YRS AS INDEPENDENT COUNTRY PUT US IN THIS MESS. THOSE AHAJI POLITICIANS AND MILITARY RULERS THAT NEVER BELIEVED IN HARD WORK FOCUSING ONLY ON OIL. NO CRIME IN THE WORLD WILL BE WORSE THAN ETHNIC CLEANSING CARRIED OUT BY YOUR CURSED FATHERS IN THE EAST. YOU PPL ARE NOW SUFFERING IT, PLS GIVE US THE NUMBER OF DISABLED AND BEGGARS OF NORTHERN ORIGIN IN THIS COUNTRY. THE WORSE IS YET TO COME . ABOKI EZE GWORO
Posted: at 11-01-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-01-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
@ gangster

WE HAVE TO RE-ORIENT YOU AND RE-SHAPE YOUR BEHAVIOURS FROM BAD TO GOOD. We have to make you understand that Armed Robbery is not a good business neither is Kidnapping. You lived far from home I know but you have to understand that your attitudes are more than bad.... worst than worst. You lived as if you are in ANIMAL KINGDOM.

Besides, you spoils Nigeria's name everywhere. It is just like many people sittin under the shade, you just decide to shit under it and the leave it. NA LIE.

Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 11-01-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 01:47 PM
@ gangster

WE HAVE TO RE-ORIENT YOU AND RE-SHAPE YOUR BEHAVIOURS FROM BAD TO GOOD. We have to make you understand that Armed Robbery is not a good business neither is Kidnapping. You lived far from home I know but you have to understand that your attitudes are more than bad.... worst than worst. You lived as if you are in ANIMAL KINGDOM.

Besides, you spoils Nigeria's name everywhere. It is just like many people sittin under the shade, you just decide to shit under it and the leave it. NA LIE.

re-orient to terrorist that your are? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy igbos are hard working ppl ,serving the living God not terrorist god alla we say no to blood letting and terrorism. take your campeign towards chad and niger  , who are very much like you. hausa/ fulanis put the Name of Nigeria in the list of TERRORIST NATIONS , what other bad name is worst than that?  we are simply saying that we can't  live stone age lives that you beasts in the North wanted, we don\t want to exist with ppls like you na by force?  go buid your own country where you will legalize amputation and stoning to death. you may even satt out a date for killing youselves in the name your alla Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-01-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
@ gangster

IGBOS ARE HARDWORKING PEOPLE. This is very true. No joking this time. Igbos are really hardworking and they know business well-well. YOU KNOW MY WORRIES? All those Igbos like you who only stay in village knows nothing but trouble making. You never know Nigeria, or even your state, but all you believe is only by causing troubles, you can achieve what you want to achieve.

CONCERNING RE-ORIENTING YOU that is the best thing Federal Government should start doing now. YOU CAUSE TOO MUCH TROUBLE TO YOURSELVES AND TO THE COUNTRY. OK!

Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 11-01-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
@ ganster

Nigeria's name was removed from the top list. This indicates that you are not up-to-date and the cause of this was the so-called act of UMAR MUTALLAH, whose father is richer than any Igbo man in Nigeria. And that that happened only last year. Well!. Nigerian name have been spoinlt by IGBOS for more than twenty years back. YOU DO YAHOO BOYS, you dupe people, you go america and break ATM machine, you snatch bags, pick-pocket, steal, rape innocent european girls........ I am tired listing your crimes.

Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 11-01-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 02:06 PM
@ gangster

IGBOS ARE HARDWORKING PEOPLE. This is very true. No joking this time. Igbos are really hardworking and they know business well-well. YOU KNOW MY WORRIES? All those Igbos like you who only stay in village knows nothing but trouble making. You never know Nigeria, or even your state, but all you believe is only by causing troubles, you can achieve what you want to achieve.

CONCERNING RE-ORIENTING YOU that is the best thing Federal Government should start doing now. YOU CAUSE TOO MUCH TROUBLE TO YOURSELVES AND TO THE COUNTRY. OK!

stay in the village ? hahahahahaha you live in thick forests and caves from where you carry out  those acts. ask any neutral Nigerian who the trouble makers in this country are.which federal government, the one you ppl think is your birth right. go work for your own good and for the good of your children instead of creating a gloomy future for them
Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

4. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

5. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

6. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

7. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

8. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years