OJUWKU: A FAILED HERO (Page 8)

Date: 24-12-2010 4:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Musa Yusuf
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- cadanre at 11-01-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
@ gangster

I have work already and I am sure you have too. In your work, you are the boss.... GANGSTER.... NO BE THEM OGA U BE? I DON SEE AM. dat na kynd job we u get. ur name don tell me siiiiiiince.

Posted: at 11-01-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lington123 at 11-01-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
THE WAR IS NOT YET OVER, IT WILL ERUPT AGAIN
Posted: at 11-01-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BONZ at 11-01-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-01-2011 12:35 PM
Quote from: BONZ on 10-01-2011 06:00 PM
Failed hero indeed danuwa. To the east that is. To the rest... Just a terrorist & nothing more.

HAHAHAHAHAHA SO EVEN YOU CALL PPL TERRORIST? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA YOUR ANCESTORS FROM USMAN DANFADIO CAME AS A TERRORIST KILLING INNOCENT PPL IN THE NORTH, HE CONVERTED YOUR FATHER INTO A TERRORIST AND MADE HIM WORSHIP GOD OF TERRORISM *( alla) . YOU WERE LATER BORN INTO A TERRORIST FAMILY AND BECAME A TERRORIST KID (alamanjiri)  THEN ATTENDED TERRORIST SCHOOL (Karatu). NOW YOU STARTED KILLING IN JOS , BAUCHI GOMBE MAIDUGURY ETC AS A TERRORIST AND WAITING YOUR OLD AGE WHEN YOU WILL GO BEGGING AND DIE ON THE STREET JUST LIKE YOUR CURSED ANCESTORS AND FATHERS. WHAT A HORRIBLE HISTORY , PITY U Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Save ur pity for the weak u idiot. ojukwu was a terrorist and nothing more, now that he's passed on the only diff is he's a dead terrrorist.
He was the architect of the civil war that claimed sooooo many lives thank God mostly Igbo. The concept of jihad transcends jst killing and maiming people, but u wudnt know that, ur too stupid to study wht u hate so that u know why u hate it. As for the unrest in the north, u do nt hv facts on who started what, where and when, frm all indications Jos is an ethnic clensing conflict started by non other than ur xtian berom brethren. 
Islam is here to stay, It is the fastest growing religion so its on the rise and people frm ur brainwashed xtiany are trooping in on a daily basis.

If being a Muslim labels me a terrorist, then I'm glad to be one, will live and die proudly as a terrorist.   

Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- udehstella at 13-01-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
mind d way u curse my sweethrt
Posted: at 13-01-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 13-01-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 11-01-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-01-2011 12:35 PM
Quote from: BONZ on 10-01-2011 06:00 PM
Failed hero indeed danuwa. To the east that is. To the rest... Just a terrorist & nothing more.

HAHAHAHAHAHA SO EVEN YOU CALL PPL TERRORIST? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA YOUR ANCESTORS FROM USMAN DANFADIO CAME AS A TERRORIST KILLING INNOCENT PPL IN THE NORTH, HE CONVERTED YOUR FATHER INTO A TERRORIST AND MADE HIM WORSHIP GOD OF TERRORISM *( alla) . YOU WERE LATER BORN INTO A TERRORIST FAMILY AND BECAME A TERRORIST KID (alamanjiri)  THEN ATTENDED TERRORIST SCHOOL (Karatu). NOW YOU STARTED KILLING IN JOS , BAUCHI GOMBE MAIDUGURY ETC AS A TERRORIST AND WAITING YOUR OLD AGE WHEN YOU WILL GO BEGGING AND DIE ON THE STREET JUST LIKE YOUR CURSED ANCESTORS AND FATHERS. WHAT A HORRIBLE HISTORY , PITY U Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Save ur pity for the weak u idiot. ojukwu was a terrorist and nothing more, now that he's passed on the only diff is he's a dead terrrorist.
He was the architect of the civil war that claimed sooooo many lives thank God mostly Igbo. The concept of jihad transcends jst killing and maiming people, but u wudnt know that, ur too stupid to study wht u hate so that u know why u hate it. As for the unrest in the north, u do nt hv facts on who started what, where and when, frm all indications Jos is an ethnic clensing conflict started by non other than ur xtian berom brethren. 
Islam is here to stay, It is the fastest growing religion so its on the rise and people frm ur brainwashed xtiany are trooping in on a daily basis.

If being a Muslim labels me a terrorist, then I'm glad to be one, will live and die proudly as a terrorist.   

al"qaida  in north africa offered help bonz abi wetin, take full advantage of that so you make heaven quicker where you will marry ur seven maiden , use a bigger suicide vess for that will ensure a faster journey to heaven Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 13-01-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
@ gangster-kid

OJUKWU WISHED TO DIE JANUARY 13, WHY IS HE STILL ALIVE? I THOUGHT HE WAS EAGER TO MEET THOSE HE SEND TO THEIR GRAVES. I THOUGHT HE PLANNED TO MEET THEM ON THAT VERY DAY. SAD! THE COWARD/HERO WANT TO LIVE LONG AFTER JANUARY 13. IT IS UP TO HIM (THE BLOODY CRIMINAL).

Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BONZ at 14-01-2011 02:13 AM (13 years ago)
Brother cadanre kar ka saurarawa wannan Dan iskan inyamirin. He's ran out of points so he's just runnin his mouth and actually saying nothin. Ganster bitch, ur replys r soo weak now. Means u just got knocked the phyuk out, uve been served duely so do urslf a favor and shut the phyuk up.

Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 14-01-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-01-2011 09:37 PM
@ gangster-kid

OJUKWU WISHED TO DIE JANUARY 13, WHY IS HE STILL ALIVE? I THOUGHT HE WAS EAGER TO MEET THOSE HE SEND TO THEIR GRAVES. I THOUGHT HE PLANNED TO MEET THEM ON THAT VERY DAY. SAD! THE COWARD/HERO WANT TO LIVE LONG AFTER JANUARY 13. IT IS UP TO HIM (THE BLOODY CRIMINAL).

mutala muhammed died before him with his sins and is currently with his seven maiden ajanni what are u waiting for? those maiden will soon finishooo better rush now?
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 14-01-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 14-01-2011 02:13 AM
Brother cadanre kar ka saurarawa wannan Dan iskan inyamirin. He's ran out of points so he's just runnin his mouth and actually saying nothin. Ganster bitch, ur replys r soo weak now. Means u just got knocked the fcuk out, uve been served duely so do urslf a favor and shut the fcuk up.

ahahahahha, you heavily beaded terrorist what are saying? mind you you dark god beacons and you can't wait. join ur cursed ancestors in hell where they are enjoying their seven maiden quick. i don't care what a slave that never knew freedom thinks and wants to do. so get the fck back to ur cursed country thats what i'm saying 
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donaldmoo11 at 14-01-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2010 03:05 PM
Do not ever think of getting an answer from me of whether I am circumcised or not. What business do I have with gay? If you are not one, then why are you asking me? I consider you to be gay interested in getting the partner who is HAUSA, on NP. Never! You will never get one. BASTARD!!!
   Atiku is the Gay leader in nigeria
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chudy1800 at 14-01-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 01:47 PM
@ gangster

WE HAVE TO RE-ORIENT YOU AND RE-SHAPE YOUR BEHAVIOURS FROM BAD TO GOOD. We have to make you understand that Armed Robbery is not a good business neither is Kidnapping. You lived far from home I know but you have to understand that your attitudes are more than bad.... worst than worst. You lived as if you are in ANIMAL KINGDOM.

Besides, you spoils Nigeria's name everywhere. It is just like many people sittin under the shade, you just decide to shit under it and the leave it. NA LIE.
Talk of spoiling Nigerian as if you and your brothers has ever done any good in Nigerian be it in sport or any thing Good.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donaldmoo11 at 14-01-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
it's unfortunate and most regrettable that this site has become a hiding place where aboki children comes to hide to insult IGBOS.....but one thing u must not fail to know is that even a dead IGBO is better than 10 living abokis....
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 14-01-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donaldmoo11 on 14-01-2011 09:53 PM
it's unfortunate and most regrettable that this site has become a hiding place where aboki children comes to hide to insult IGBOS.....but one thing u must not fail to know is that even a dead IGBO is better than 10 living abokis....

WHEN YOU SAY DEAD IGBO, I WONDER WHETHER YOU MEAN THE DEAD VETERANS WHO LOST THEIR LIVES DURING THE BIA-FURAN WAR. IF YOU SAY SO, NO WONDER (Although they have died together with it). I KNOW YOU VALUE THEIR LIVES TOO MUCH. SO, COMPARING THE DEAD (biafuran veteran) with ABOKI CAN NOT BE POSSIBLE.

IT'S UNFORTUNATE AND MOST REGRETTABLE THAT THE VALUABLE IGBOS (which one of them equals 10 ABOKIS) are killing themselves over a boundary dispute. SAD! May be they did not realize their value.......

Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igbonnanna at 15-01-2011 03:49 AM (13 years ago)
@Cadanre,

I just saw your mail NOW, and I have no time even yet.

I cannot waste my precious time and energy to comment million reasons and talk to you at ur own will.

When you can label the Igbos the way you did here and think of re-orientating a wonderful UNIQUE AND FORESIGHTED ethnic group like the Igbos, who, what they saw years back is what is holding the whole of Africa under poor leadership bondage till today. From the endless war in Sudan, Somalia, to the Boko Haram and Jos killings in your beloved country Nigeria, yet u are proud to call the past leaders of the so-called Nigeria independence credible? Unbelievable and shameful before the eyes of an average European who partook in colony and slave trade!!!

The price is being paid till today. Until a spade is called by its name, no sane man will understand it. Clap for yourself that Nigeria started the 1960 the way it did.

Have u ever thought to read the hand writings on the wall concerning the British empire and their colonies?Huh?

One can write over 10,000 pages to educate a person like u, but educating a brain-washed dullard person is like taking a bucket to fill an Ocean size place.

Posted: at 15-01-2011 03:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 15-01-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
@ igbonanna

I WONDER IF YOU EVER UNDERSTAND THE SUBJECT OF THE TOPIC. Are Northerners ruling Somalia, Darfur and others? Are these countries part of Nigeria? THIS IS NONSENSE AND it shows lack of reasoning. Better talk about Nigeria and if you want us to go international, then I will be happy to give you tens of incidences where your side did WORST THAN EVER. You think I am joking? Ok. I will show you that I know more than you know about international community and about the unforgivable crimes and atrocities christians committed in the history of this world. LET'S RIDE ON.......

Posted: at 15-01-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igbonnanna at 15-01-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
@Cadanre,

in as much as i do not want to talk about religion, this exactly means that only Igbo people here could understand where I am driving at. Igbo ji ilu ekwu okwu - the Igbo wisdom lies in proverbs and parables. Every Igbo man knows what it means to 'say a proverb to a person and explain it to him'- The Igbo Wisdom!

To clear u, when I mentioned Dafur in my recent positing, I mean the mismanagement, wicked and senseless killings of fellow black brothers and sisters, women and children, plus the unbelievable slavery of the southerners in the 21st century by the the Sudan Northerners and their leaders. All because of the historical forceful joining of the two ethnic groups - North and south Sudan. The amalgamation of the entity Nigeria, the India-Pakistan-Sri Lankan disintegration, etc. etc. by the politics of the former British Empire to divide-and-rule their former colonies, the atrocities in Somalia, Cote d' Ivoire, etc. etc. are akin and the aftermath of European (British, Italian and French) occupation, and above  all, the 1846 Berlin Declaration (the scramble for Africa) which partitioned Africa means that the west merging Nigeria as one entity is not for your and mine good, but for their commercial and political interests, even if we like, we can kill ourselves in Jos, Kano massacre, Odi riots, Niger Delta war and crises, etc. etc. are for the West unimportant. We can all die for all they care. Open your eyes!

Because Yugoslavia was on their soil and their neighbour, brother and a part of their heart, they never allowed them to fight long war and offer them recognition under the UNSC for self determination, etc.

Igbo, Yoruba, Hausa and most other ethnic group are not the same in lifestyle, language, culture, perspectives, colour, mentality and values, etc. etc.

Why must we be together, when you can stand here on www and criticize and claim your supposed neighbour and brother - the Igbo to be full of crimes, kidnappings, evil, etc. etc., which is of course not true but a fabrication to dent a whole ethnic region in your Nigeria, instead of you to see Nigeria's problems as a product of failed leadership at the top, from Tafawa Balewa-Zik administration to the present PDP and other cabals?

Is it not self-deceit and illusion for us to wish one Nigeria? One Nigeria my nyash. Please let's the new generation wake up.

Why are you not supporting Divorce in a Marriage (Nigeria entity) when a marriage cannot work? Hoping on God to come from heaven to settle it? God helps those who helps themselves. Let's do it like Czechoslovakia, peacefully and now: Czech Republic and Slovakia Republic.

Cadanre and your likes, WAKE UP!

I am a Pan Igboist, hence my nick: Igbonnanna! It's a myth. It's unique!! It's us!

Cadanre, claim your identity always, if you are proud of it, and stop preaching and criticizing!
Posted: at 15-01-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 15-01-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
@ igbonanna

Are you trying to tell me that, the situation obtained on the ground that Africa was Scrambled for and Partitioned among the western powers, and the leaders are corrupt or wrong in whatever way, coupled with the lust for freedom and independence from the entity Nigeria was the justification for KILLING THE PRIME MINISTER and his TOP GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS brutally? igbonanna, you and your type are only deceiving yourselves. While other nations follows peaceful ways in getting their independence, you decided to go for way which affects you worst than the other side.

Are also trying to tell me that Igbos make better leaders or can make better leaders? Stop deceiving yourself bro. Like I said many times, I was in the southeast and I see everything for myself. That part of the country is worst than any other part. Are you telling me that what I and other people used to say concerning your criminality has been concocted? Are you seriously denying that fact? If yes, then you are not living their. May be you are living somewhere and claiming you are an southeastener or Igbo. Search through NP, you would find a topic MOST IGBOS ARE CRIMINALS. You will see my other sources of the story not only being a witness. LIKE YOU SAID, LET US CALL A SPADE A SPADE and stop pretending as if we cannot differentiate between good and bad. Is it because you are weak and cannot peacefully make a president to rule this country democratically that is why you are labelling its leaders in their entirety as BAD leaders. If other leaders are bad, the yours are WORST. Do you want me to give you examples of bad things which your leaders in the southeast do that leaders from other parts of the country are not doing? I have them, a lot. You better wake up from your deep slumber to make our country a better place of our next coming generation.

I truly have a lot to tell you but I am little busy now. I will c u later..... Ok!

Posted: at 15-01-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Thirteen at 17-01-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
I think we should be finding ways to move the country forward instead of holding unto a sad past.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 17-01-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-01-2011 10:35 PM
@ igbonanna

Are you trying to tell me that, the situation obtained on the ground that Africa was Scrambled for and Partitioned among the western powers, and the leaders are corrupt or wrong in whatever way, coupled with the lust for freedom and independence from the entity Nigeria was the justification for KILLING THE PRIME MINISTER and his TOP GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS brutally? igbonanna, you and your type are only deceiving yourselves. While other nations follows peaceful ways in getting their independence, you decided to go for way which affects you worst than the other side.

Are also trying to tell me that Igbos make better leaders or can make better leaders? Stop deceiving yourself bro. Like I said many times, I was in the southeast and I see everything for myself. That part of the country is worst than any other part. Are you telling me that what I and other people used to say concerning your criminality has been concocted? Are you seriously denying that fact? If yes, then you are not living their. May be you are living somewhere and claiming you are an southeastener or Igbo. Search through NP, you would find a topic MOST IGBOS ARE CRIMINALS. You will see my other sources of the story not only being a witness. LIKE YOU SAID, LET US CALL A SPADE A SPADE and stop pretending as if we cannot differentiate between good and bad. Is it because you are weak and cannot peacefully make a president to rule this country democratically that is why you are labelling its leaders in their entirety as BAD leaders. If other leaders are bad, the yours are WORST. Do you want me to give you examples of bad things which your leaders in the southeast do that leaders from other parts of the country are not doing? I have them, a lot. You better wake up from your deep slumber to make our country a better place of our next coming generation.

I truly have a lot to tell you but I am little busy now. I will c u later..... Ok!

its obvious that they make better leaders at least than hausa/ fulani. u ruled the country for almost all \Nigerians yrs of existence as independent country, what was the result?. you are too lazy and thats just the major problem . U had no education yet u want to head every office in nigeria using the so called federal character as a tool mediocrity is the bane of national development engineered by hausa/ fulanis  . that  was what killed this country. igboa have proved times without number that they can exist without  assistance. i wonder why u see terrorists and murderers as not being worse than any other crime in the world today. sorry for u are missing out
Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 17-01-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-01-2011 08:02 PM
@ igbonanna

I WONDER IF YOU EVER UNDERSTAND THE SUBJECT OF THE TOPIC. Are Northerners ruling Somalia, Darfur and others? Are these countries part of Nigeria? THIS IS NONSENSE AND it shows lack of reasoning. Better talk about Nigeria and if you want us to go international, then I will be happy to give you tens of incidences where your side did WORST THAN EVER. You think I am joking? Ok. I will show you that I know more than you know about international community and about the unforgivable crimes and atrocities christians committed in the history of this world. LET'S RIDE ON.......

they are the same, they all do this in the name of ur alla just the way u kill everywhere in nigeria in the name of ur alla. what are u saying? alla gave all of u the same other , and that can be seen in all the killings of innocent ppl all around the world
Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

9. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

10. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

11. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

13. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

14. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

15. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed