OJUWKU: A FAILED HERO (Page 10)

Date: 24-12-2010 4:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Musa Yusuf
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- cadanre at 21-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
They are blindfolded and cannot see the truth.

Posted: at 21-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BONZ at 22-01-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 21-01-2011 01:31 PM
Numb minded fool, do you really know the meaning of a hero?. U think heroes are only those that won in the battle field? well, its not for me give aboki man lecture on that , But know it today, ojukwu is the greatest hero of his ppl
Still a failed hero.

Posted: at 22-01-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 22-01-2011 02:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 22-01-2011 01:15 AM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 21-01-2011 01:31 PM
Numb minded fool, do you really know the meaning of a hero?. U think heroes are only those that won in the battle field? well, its not for me give aboki man lecture on that , But know it today, ojukwu is the greatest hero of his ppl
Still a failed hero.

FAILED INDEED MY BROTHER.

Posted: at 22-01-2011 02:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 22-01-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
hahahahahaha, keep dreaming, you can't change what he is to his ppl, sorry its not for you to decide. HE IS  AND WILL ALWAYS BE A HEROOO
Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 22-01-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Wteva. U can't change our views either. & we happen to be the majority. So if we'd hv to vote, u wudnt stand a chance.

Posted: at 22-01-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 22-01-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 22-01-2011 11:44 AM
hahahahahaha, keep dreaming, you can't change what he is to his ppl, sorry its not for you to decide. HE IS  AND WILL ALWAYS BE A HEROOO

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy HE IS ALWAYS A HERO, WHO SAY NO. BUT A FAILED HERO OR A COWARD-HERO. RUNNING AWAY FROM THE BATTLE FIELD LIVING BEHIND HIS DYING MOTHERS... CHEI!!

Posted: at 22-01-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ifesky at 22-01-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
says who?
Posted: at 22-01-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 24-01-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 22-01-2011 06:26 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 22-01-2011 11:44 AM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy HE IS ALWAYS A HERO, WHO SAY NO. BUT A FAILED HERO OR A COWARD-HERO. RUNNING AWAY FROM THE BATTLE FIELD LIVING BEHIND HIS DYING MOTHERS... CHEI!!

Which battle, he was running from  hausa/fulani murderers as he couldn't contain them. he lived to fight tomorrow. Thats why he is wiser than a suicide bomber or whatever in the name alla
Posted: at 24-01-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 24-01-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 22-01-2011 03:10 PM
Wteva. U can't change our views either. & we happen to be the majority. So if we'd hv to vote, u wudnt stand a chance.

majority where? shut up and face the fact alamajiri, what else do idle ppl like abokis do other than to waste most of their useful time here talking but saying nothing. We see him as a hero, its not for any fcking aboki man to decide
Posted: at 24-01-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-01-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-01-2011 01:47 PM

majority where? shut up and face the fact alamajiri, what else do idle ppl like abokis do other than to waste most of their useful time here talking but saying nothing. We see him as a hero, its not for any fcking aboki man to decide

TELL ME HOW MANY ARE YOU IN YOUR STATE. Just that...

Posted: at 24-01-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 24-01-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-01-2011 01:54 PM

TELL ME HOW MANY ARE YOU IN YOUR STATE. Just that...

HAHAHHAAHAHAHA, DO U EVEN KNOW WHAT IS BEING TALKED ABOUT? GO AND READ ALL OVER AGAIN BEFORE COMMENTING HERE. TRY TO UNDERSTAND THE COMPOSITION OF VOTERS IN THIS CONTEXT FIRST. HAHAHAHAHA NWATA AKWUKWO Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-01-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 24-01-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)

Almajiris have been kicking serious Igbo ass since the inception of 9ja, keep underestimating us, well continue to keep amazing u. U can call him a hero if u want, but as far as I'm concerned (& that includes perhaps 70% of nigerians) he WAS, IS & WILL always be a failed hero, a terrorist (A lousy one by the way). In conclusion, U lost the war bitches get over it.   

Posted: at 24-01-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-01-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
I even like the way they are under estimating us. That is why we always take them by surprise.

Posted: at 24-01-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- judichi at 24-01-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 21-01-2011 10:53 AM
War heroes usually win wars. Ojukwu lost woefully, didn't achieve his aim, ended up inflicting enormous casualty on his people. Keep deceiving urselves, to most nigerians Ojukwu WAS, IS, & WILL always be a failed hero.   
Americans, the people who have seen the light like the IGBOS, Who know what it takes to be a hero, Who can interprete English language called him "A WAR LOAD, A HERO"  so for that reason, I'm sorry we don't care to know what groundnut farmers ( Cattle rearer) street begger have to say about him b/c talking from now till tomorrow cannot change the life of those who knows nothing but to practice evil in the name of religion. VAMPIRES & BLOOD SUCKERS BULL SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 24-01-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- judichi at 24-01-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-01-2011 03:36 PM
I even like the way they are under estimating us. That is why we always take them by surprise.
Yes, because you are naturally cheated, and cheated you will always remain.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-01-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: judichi on 24-01-2011 03:52 PM

CHEATED! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy AND CHEATED YOU WILL ALWAYS REMAIN Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I LIKE YOUR STATEMENT........ GO AHEAD IF YOU HAVE ANYTHING MORE TO SAY........

Posted: at 24-01-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BONZ at 24-01-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: judichi on 24-01-2011 03:46 PM
War heroes usually win wars. Ojukwu lost woefully, didn't achieve his aim, ended up inflicting enormous casualty on his people. Keep deceiving urselves, to most nigerians Ojukwu WAS, IS, & WILL always be a failed hero.   
Americans, the people who have seen the light like the IGBOS, Who know what it takes to be a hero, Who can interprete English language called him "A WAR LOAD, A HERO"  so for that reason, I'm sorry we don't care to know what groundnut farmers ( Cattle rearer) street begger have to say about him b/c talking from now till tomorrow cannot change the life of those who knows nothing but to practice evil in the name of religion. VAMPIRES & BLOOD SUCKERS BULL SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Let me start by saying ur communication skills are @ par with that of an average elemantary school kid. America ia a terrorist state so from my view it's an unworthy point of reference. War load? Lol. Before oil 9ja was living on those groundnuts sucka. Im out biiiaaatttccchhhh.

Posted: at 24-01-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Phil2 at 24-01-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
chei see beefing, no b small thing oooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 24-01-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- judichi at 25-01-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 24-01-2011 04:45 PM
Quote from: judichi on 24-01-2011 03:46 PM
Let me start by saying ur communication skills are @ par with that of an average elemantary school kid. America ia a terrorist state so from my view it's an unworthy point of reference. War load? Lol. Before oil 9ja was living on those groundnuts sucka. Im out biiiaaatttccchhhh.
Your foolishness will not allow you to see the light, so remain in your spiritual darkness. and I rebuke you in the name of JESUS CHRIST you demon.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- judichi at 25-01-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-01-2011 04:04 PM
Quote from: judichi on 24-01-2011 03:52 PM

CHEATED! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy AND CHEATED YOU WILL ALWAYS REMAIN Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I LIKE YOUR STATEMENT........ GO AHEAD IF YOU HAVE ANYTHING MORE TO SAY........
Why won't u like it when u know the truth.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11