OJUWKU: A FAILED HERO (Page 11)

Date: 24-12-2010 4:00 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Musa Yusuf
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]
- judichi at 25-01-2011 09:31 AM (14 years ago)
Americans, you say, you should go on research about Pakistan, Afganistan, Iraq, Iran, Sudan....... name them of which your evil brother has tried to involve Nigeria as well, or Is it because they are not "Danwudu" Men that prostitute according to their brain washed teachings.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 25-01-2011 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 24-01-2011 03:14 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-01-2011 01:47 PM
Quote from: BONZ on 22-01-2011 03:10 PM
Wteva. U can't change our views either. & we happen to be the majority. So if we'd hv to vote, u wudnt stand a chance.

majority where? shut up and face the fact alamajiri, what else do idle ppl like abokis do other than to waste most of their useful time here talking but saying nothing. We see him as a hero, its not for any fcking aboki man to decide
Almajiris have been kicking serious Igbo ass since the inception of 9ja, keep underestimating us, well continue to keep amazing u. U can call him a hero if u want, but as far as I'm concerned (& that includes perhaps 70% of nigerians) he WAS, IS & WILL always be a failed hero, a terrorist (A lousy one by the way). In conclusion, U lost the war bitches get over it.   

you always talk about the war as your crippled beggar father fought the war. go ask him again , all abokis did was cause the war , stop talking as if abokis fought and won the war. nkita amuru n'uzo
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 25-01-2011 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
Wteva. U can't change our views either. & we happen to be the majority. So if we'd hv to vote, u wudnt stand a chance.

well, for all i know a dead igbo man is better than a thousand living aboki, they are compared with jakis not human
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 25-01-2011 09:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 25-01-2011 01:09 PM

well, for all i know a dead igbo man is better than a thousand living aboki, they are compared with jakis not human

Your head is always in the clouds......

Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]