nametalkam must appologise to the EDO girl

Date: 24-12-2010 6:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Dilone
- at 24-12-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
nametalkam ,you dont have the right to post ,that porn video here and you dont have the right yo point fingers on the edo girls ,how will you know if ibo,hausa,yoruba and others are among the girls,please i want you to remove that video there ,and to the guys who punish the girls are they saying they have not done any thing that is worser than that of the girl,what they did by beating the girls is not fair WE ARE NOT IN THE ANIMAL KINGDOM WHERE LIONS ATTACK  ANY ANIMAL ANY HOW ,WE ARE IN LAW ABIDING COUNTRY.So naijapals please remove the video from your site for it showing act of lawless country . Cool

Posted: at 24-12-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SQUIRL on 24-12-2010 06:26 PM
nametalkam ,you dont have the right to post ,that porn video here and you dont have the right yo point fingers on the edo girls ,how will you know if ibo,hausa,yoruba and others are among the girls,please i want you to remove that video there ,and to the guys who punish the girls are they saying they have not done any thing that is worser than that of the girl,what they did by beating the girls is not fair WE ARE NOT IN THE ANIMAL KINGDOM WHERE LIONS ATTACK  ANY ANIMAL ANY HOW ,WE ARE IN LAW ABIDING COUNTRY.So naijapals please remove the video from your site for it showing act of lawless country . Cool

To be true, Nigerian security agencies shoudl investigate into this shameful act. Nametalkam you are either the girl's accomplice or another criminal. How did you get the videos in the first place? I think police should arrest you and find out how all that happened.

Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
what is his sins in posting the vedio ? was he the one that shot the film ? the answer of cause is no, the vedio was posted to him , and those useless and material girl , were they not EDO girls actually ? they are always first in such a thing anyway , those boys served them better so , at least to redeem their images that not all the EDO were all that bad ---- period
Posted: at 24-12-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SQUIRL on 24-12-2010 06:26 PM
apologide for wetin ?
i don,t think you are very serious anyway
Posted: at 24-12-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Pointzero at 25-12-2010 05:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-12-2010 09:40 PM
what is his sins in posting the vedio ? was he the one that shot the film ? the answer of cause is no, the vedio was posted to him , and those useless and material girl , were they not EDO girls actually ? they are always first in such a thing anyway , those boys served them better so , at least to redeem their images that not all the EDO were all that bad ---- period

His sin is dat he allowed himself 2 be used........he should have asked those movie directors to post it themselves.I fi am 2 investigate in this case he will be the 1st person i will bring in 4 questioning.
Had it been he did this here in Yankee, believe me he is going to jail

Posted: at 25-12-2010 05:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dumosky2010 at 25-12-2010 06:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-12-2010 05:23 AM

His sin is dat he allowed himself 2 be used........he should have asked those movie directors to post it themselves.I fi am 2 investigate in this case he will be the 1st person i will bring in 4 questioning.

Right....under the copyright act, that's piracy, exposing my private property without my permission...that is so absurd...those girls are not really knowledgeable about their society otherwise that's a serious case...violation of privacy, exposing a secret and personals files is against human rights....man if i were those girls...lots of people are going to jail...for real.
Posted: at 25-12-2010 06:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 25-12-2010 06:41 AM (13 years ago)
i know that bro,but how can u bring the culprits 2 justice................dats the issue

Posted: at 25-12-2010 06:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-12-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dumosky2010 on 25-12-2010 06:37 AM

Right....under the copyright act, that's piracy, exposing my private property without my permission...that is so absurd...those girls are not really knowledgeable about their society otherwise that's a serious case...violation of privacy, exposing a secret and personals files is against human rights....man if i were those girls...lots of people are going to jail...for real.

thats not when the girls themselves make the film available to him  anyway
Posted: at 25-12-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-12-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)

i reason with what you said anyway
Posted: at 25-12-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ePeterJames at 25-12-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
U will pay dearly 4 posting dose rubbish vidoes. Imagine how dose girls wil be feeling now, u will feel worse in 27 days time, a group has promised
Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 25-12-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ePeterJames on 25-12-2010 11:39 AM
U will pay dearly 4 posting dose rubbish vidoes. Imagine how dose girls wil be feeling now, u will feel worse in 27 days time, a group has promised

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm,2 wrongs doesn't make a right.................tell the GROUP not to take d laws into their hand.
This is a police case n not a group case

Posted: at 25-12-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 25-12-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
I wish so.

Posted: at 25-12-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-12-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-12-2010 03:34 PM
Quote from: ePeterJames on 25-12-2010 11:39 AM

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm,2 wrongs doesn't make a right.................tell the GROUP not to take d laws into their hand.
This is a police case n not a group case

i hope he will apply a common sense and not power
Posted: at 25-12-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- emirateskyd at 26-12-2010 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
nametalkam did not do anything wrong.hes is d best poster on np!! u r complaining but u still watched it.mumu
Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 26-12-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
supported poster

Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 26-12-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 26-12-2010 12:30 AM
nametalkam did not do anything wrong.hes is d best poster on np!! u r complaining but u still watched it.mumu

emirateskyd, when somebody is wrong, he has to be told the truth. This video is an explicit video and on no account on must post it on this site. This is not a porn site, understand?

Posted: at 26-12-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- radark at 26-12-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
i no dey dia oo

Posted: at 26-12-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 26-12-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: radark on 26-12-2010 07:13 PM
i no dey dia oo

Na lie. You were he, I recognise your face. It was really you!

Posted: at 26-12-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 26-12-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
lol Grin

Lawless country without human rights. Imagine another student beating up another in the name of what ? Nood video? too bad !! Would you guys come over to Europe or America to stop all our various girls that are into high level prostitution ? or even those hanging around in Abuja, what is different btw those girls and those ones ?

Some people are saying they did it to let us know that our girls are not like that. is a lie !! is everywhere in the world.

Posted: at 26-12-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-12-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
alright so, in suport too
Posted: at 26-12-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

7. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

8. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

9. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

10. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

11. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

12. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him