nametalkam must appologise to the EDO girl (Page 2)

Date: 24-12-2010 6:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Dilone
- mubaji at 26-12-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 26-12-2010 08:04 PM
Quote from: radark on 26-12-2010 07:13 PM
i no dey dia oo

Na lie. You were he, I recognise your face. It was really you!
Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 26-12-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 27-12-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
as you guys want to tell the police to arrest nametalkam ,i wonder who you will tell the police he is,where he lives,his vilage, town ,next of kin and any close relations. as far as i am concern the guy is a ghost and he is the best poster in naijapals even though i am not in surport of what the guys did to those edo girls but nametalkam  deserve some commendations instead of all this abuse and name calling. 
Posted: at 27-12-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 27-12-2010 07:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ePeterJames on 25-12-2010 11:39 AM
U will pay dearly 4 posting dose rubbish vidoes. Imagine how dose girls wil be feeling now, u will feel worse in 27 days time, a group has promised

Why not stand as a man and act? Talking about group? Confraternity boy IDIOT.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 07:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-12-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
you nare with your senses this time around -- good
Posted: at 27-12-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-12-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 27-12-2010 12:18 AM
as you guys want to tell the police to arrest nametalkam ,i wonder who you will tell the police he is,where he lives,his vilage, town ,next of kin and any close relations. as far as i am concern the guy is a ghost and he is the best poster in naijapals even though i am not in surport of what the guys did to those edo girls but nametalkam  deserve some commendations instead of all this abuse and name calling. 

to me , he is not all that to be blamed , that clip was sent to him , and not to me or you or even some one else , because the sender wanted it published , the administrators at the NP  carries much blames than the nametalkam , because its their duty to sensored every posted items very well before it gets to the public, the first vedio shown was just too bad , and the one after it was even very worst , both clips potrays the image of nigeria in a very bad shape ,regardless of those shameless actors involved , i was so suprise why so many peoples did not called those useless girls to order instead of claping for them in that show of shame, its a pity really
Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- adams933 at 5-01-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
ehem!!! clears throat, As far as I am concern, that video was made with the girls consent whether Edo, Hausa, Igbo or Yoruba, they were catching fun in the process, nobody should apologize to them, in fact they need more than beating if possible, and the posting of such video with lots of comments will serve as deterrent to others that are yet to post such shameless thing, though I've seen a site where people share disgusting things which are mostly recorded with their fones. Nametlkam no shaking, if na naija we de nobody go trace you even from your facebook.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-01-2011 08:27 AM (13 years ago)
what is his offence self ?
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:27 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master