no nobody "HOLY PASS" OR "SABI PASS" ENGLISH na borrow language, shey u self sabi well well? abeg... Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-12-2010 12:29 AM Abeg make u leave d woman.Na her style......................lol ![]() Finger of God
i beg shey english na our mother tongue,leave d woman joo,all d ministers,senators,no be say dem dey write english 4 them.make una talk till 2moro,she be 1st lady period. Reply
GUYZ!!!!!!!!!! LET HER BE WE AL HAVE OUR FAULTS!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Mr. Publisher, fine work 4 urself cos i can see u re jobless. Don"t 4get an ldle mind is d devil"s WORKSHOP Reply
Atleat we dey try for thier language "ENGLISH", dem no fit try or speak our own sef Reply
Quote from: popo2009 on 25-12-2010 12:38 AM hahahah LOL u see everybody makes mistake,u also(amon) Honestly this is embrassing, is that how she speaks when she is amon other first Ladies from other Countries.
Quote from: mediaexcell on 25-12-2010 03:06 AM poster, i thank u for keeping us informed of wats happening in naija..but please no b everything u go post, them dey pay u? search ur family well u must find person wen this woman better pass. let her be.busy bee hahahhahahahhahahah
Mr. Grammarian, I blv. U self no sabi English, why can't lean how top respect, what kind of English they speak in your village? Pls. respect our first Lady, or you they jealous? Reply
i can't believe this, it is just unbelievable. Reply
lets conclude its asleep of the tongue Reply
She's just not polished. feels always disgusted whenever is making a speech. she's a terrible disgrace to Nigeria. Reply
lollllllllllll,bt y wnt u ppl leave dis woman alone.afterall she's tryin her best. Reply
no body is perfect who can not make mistake stop elaborating on this error error is meant to be make for correction Reply
Quote from: BOARDER on 31-12-2010 03:47 PM lets conclude its asleep of the tongue u also made a mistake too
Quote from: Johnmosi on 31-12-2010 03:56 PM She's just not polished. feels always disgusted whenever is making a speech. she's a terrible disgrace to Nigeria. And you are the worst mistake(read what you wrote)
Una get work at all? Reply
are you spoken to me Reply![]()
I beggi let's leave grammatical Errors alone joor, English no b borrowed language, Leave her alone she no sabi anything...Mama carry go Reply