Guy you met on the Internet

Date: 25-12-2010 11:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: angelslos
- at 25-12-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)

What should you do if you met a guy on the Internet and you are a little concerned that he won't like you if he meets you?

Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 25-12-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
Why do you have such concern that he will not like you, if he meet you ?

Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 25-12-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xgel on 25-12-2010 11:52 PM

What should you do if you met a guy on the Internet and you are a little concerned that he won't like you if he meets you?

Prepare for the Worse

Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 26-12-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
na wa oo naija dey answer question with question lol

Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 26-12-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago)

y do u think he wont like u? or re u ,....anyways, that shouldnt be a barrier, just be urself and meet him first..gudluck
Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 26-12-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
She sounds like her statement is not complete. why such feelings ?

Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 26-12-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
the feelings is simple either she has been presenting the quy with fake pictures
 or lying about her status. if not, i don't think she will be scared of meeting the guy.

Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 26-12-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 12:09 AM
the feelings is simple either she has been presenting the quy with fake pictures
 or lying about her status. if not, i don't think she will be scared of meeting the guy.
true talk
Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 26-12-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
 Wink Cool

Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 26-12-2010 03:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-12-2010 12:02 AM
She sounds like her statement is not complete. why such feelings ?

yes, her question isnt complete....it is apparent that the guy already told her the kind of gal he assumes she is but the gal knows she is not who the guy would love to meet....

what will happen is both of you will only settle for a night stand....good luck poster
Posted: at 26-12-2010 03:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Originalsly at 26-12-2010 04:25 AM (13 years ago)
May I change place? As a guy I have met girls from the internet and the only surprise was a stranger seeing us may think we were friends for ages. If you were truthful there should be no fear of him not liking you. If you weren't truthful don't show up.
Posted: at 26-12-2010 04:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- justceetah at 26-12-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago)

I dnt wanna believe u're that ugly.He's been responding to ur msgs right? I believe he likes something about u so just relax and be urself. If he seem not to lyk u facially then u can 4get bout him

Posted: at 26-12-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 26-12-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago)

You have hidden something from him in all this time?
If you did, tell him about it, before your meeting, but if u were opened, then relax!

Posted: at 26-12-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-12-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
aww BS dat xmas pic is cute  Smiley

Poster, if u were honnest to him there is nottin to b worried abt! If u are concerned abt ur looks,

U are who u are, if ppl cant apreciate u like dat, make dem look d oda side!

If u were lying abt status, looks,.... forget abt it, relationship shudn b based on lies!!!

Good luck!
Posted: at 26-12-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 26-12-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
 Wink Cool Kiss

Posted: at 26-12-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-12-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-12-2010 09:56 AM
Wink Cool Kiss
Smiley Kiss Hope u had a wonderfull xmas ?
Posted: at 26-12-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 26-12-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 09:58 AM
Wink Cool Kiss

Pretty nice,yeah,thanks God! Smiley
Santa visited Amos?

Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-12-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-12-2010 10:06 AM
Wink Cool Kiss

Santa visited Amos?

Yeah, he was a good boy!  Smiley
He was spoiled too much yesterday  Cheesy now his energy is at a low pit  Cheesy

Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 26-12-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
This happens all the time. There is usually a difference between the image you have of a person
online and the real person. It has happened to me. When I finally met a lady ( my e-pal of 18
months), she did not like me at all. I still don't know the reason because the face to face meeting
was a disaster. We never spoke or chatted again.

dan fulani
(mohammed Maiduguri)
Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 26-12-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 10:08 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-12-2010 10:06 AM
Wink Cool Kiss

Santa visited Amos?

Yeah, he was a good boy!  Smiley
He was spoiled too much yesterday  Cheesy now his energy is at a low pit  Cheesy

Ahaaa!
Hehehe! Grin
I guess it's resting time now!;)

Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero