Scores Of Police Officers Killed As Unknown Gunmen Attack Police Station In Enugu (Video)

Date: 19-11-2022 1:37 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 19-11-2022 01:37 PM (2 years ago)

A yet-to-specified number of police officers were killed on Saturday morning, November 19, when unknown gunmen attacked a police station in Agbani Enugu State.

Details of the attack are still sketchy, but videos currently circulating online show some of the officers were shot dead on the road.

Posted: at 19-11-2022 01:37 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-11-2022 02:05 PM (2 years ago)
stupid low life terrorist  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-11-2022 02:05 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- alexidwayne at 19-11-2022 02:07 PM (2 years ago)
Welcome to naija where animal life is more important than human life.
Posted: at 19-11-2022 02:07 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 19-11-2022 03:25 PM (2 years ago)
Known or unknown gunmen should put a stop to these senseless killings. These police  guys are out there protecting us under harsh conditions . And the heartless  killing of every young Igbo youth wrongly tagged IPOB/ESN members by security officials mostly from the North is giving rise to these revenge attacks. Somebody should please fast forward this Buhari's murderous government  so that Nigerians can start breathing again
Posted: at 19-11-2022 03:25 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-11-2022 03:40 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 19-11-2022 03:25 PM
Known or unknown gunmen should put a stop to these senseless killings. These police  guys are out there protecting us under harsh conditions . And the heartless  killing of every young Igbo youth wrongly tagged IPOB/ESN members by security officials mostly from the North is giving rise to these revenge attacks. Somebody should please fast forward this Buhari's murderous government  so that Nigerians can start breathing again

seem u woke up on the right side today or u have not taken/smoked any drug yet......  so u now realised these silly terrorist ESN boys just dey destroy una town..... how can a sensible person kill a police officer or even attack a police station.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-11-2022 03:40 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 19-11-2022 10:42 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 19-11-2022 03:40 PM

seem u woke up on the right side today or u have not taken/smoked any drug yet......  so u now realised these silly terrorist ESN boys just dey destroy una town..... how can a sensible person kill a police officer or even attack a police station.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Let him continue blaming hausa and fulani that don't even know he exist for the crisis is his region. I pray by the time he finally wakes up from his slumber he wouldn't discover his kinsmen have destroyed his hometown.
Posted: at 19-11-2022 10:42 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 19-11-2022 11:28 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 19-11-2022 10:42 PM
Let him continue blaming hausa and fulani that don't even know he exist for the crisis is his region. I pray by the time he finally wakes up from his slumber he wouldn't discover his kinsmen have destroyed his hometown.

Like you destroyed your northern region. Now you pay taxes to terrorists you call bandits. We have lost count of the number of people your AREWA CONSULTATIVE TERRORISTS killed in Plateau state in the last one week. You want to replicate the same anarchy in the east by sending your rehabilitated terrorists recruited in the army . You will fail. East no be North. We will overcome you. Evil people causing havoc everywhere under the guise of cattle rearing. Animals that don't value life.
Posted: at 19-11-2022 11:28 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 22-11-2022 07:22 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 19-11-2022 11:28 PM
Like you destroyed your northern region. Now you pay taxes to terrorists you call bandits. We have lost count of the number of people your AREWA CONSULTATIVE TERRORISTS killed in Plateau state in the last one week. You want to replicate the same anarchy in the east by sending your rehabilitated terrorists recruited in the army . You will fail. East no be North. We will overcome you. Evil people causing havoc everywhere under the guise of cattle rearing. Animals that don't value life.
Wake up clown, your kinsmen are the ones destroying your homes. Keep chasing ghost.
Posted: at 22-11-2022 07:22 AM (2 years ago) | Hero