“It Worked For Me” – Married Mom Of Two Defends Pregnant Woman Who Slept With Her Pastor

Date: 19-11-2022 9:25 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 19-11-2022 09:25 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian mom of 2 has taken to social media as she opened up on sleeping with pastor.

The mom made the confession while slamming netizens who attacked viral pregnant married woman for sleeping with a pastor in her matrimonial home.

The viral pregnant woman became trending conversation online after her husband caught her in an unholy way with their pastor.

However, the married mom confessed to a local media on Facebook while defending the actions of the pregnant woman.

She revealed that she had her two children after sleeping with her pastor.

In her words, “Do not put your mouth in things you have no understanding about. I am one of the women who benefited from sleeping with the pastor. Some pastors carry anointing. I was ttc woman for 7 years and I was introduced to a man who is my god on earth in form of a pastor. He changed my life and I am rejoicing today.”

“I slept with him and he told me that my womb is open. That when I get home, I should sleep with my husband. And I did today I am a mother. When I tried conceiving the second one, the enemy came again. My pastor said no worry.”

“We did it again, I went back home and slept with my pastor. I’m a mother of two wonderful kids. A boy and a girl. Do not insult any woman.”

The post generated massive reactions as netizens expressed their thoughts on social media. Some reactions are shown below:

Edoror said, “The children are for your pastor. Who answered the prayers? You could have done it with any other man, since your husband has problem.

Sochima Prudent said, “Jesus I can’t believe I just read this anyways madam nobody is judging u but know very well that those children belong to your so called pastor so better pray for karma not to visit you and expose u.”

Annabel Umoh said, “And you think your husband is the father of those children abi?God will judge you and your pastor.”

Posted: at 19-11-2022 09:25 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-11-2022 09:30 PM (1 year ago)
Can you see woman can u see this people  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-11-2022 09:30 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 19-11-2022 09:44 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 19-11-2022 09:30 PM
Can you see woman can u see this people  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
No go flog your wife this night o Grin Grin Grin Grin, I can feel your anger from here Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-11-2022 09:44 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Megy at 19-11-2022 09:51 PM (1 year ago)
inside life. whats all this? womb openner....indeed
Posted: at 19-11-2022 09:51 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 19-11-2022 10:04 PM (1 year ago)
Well I'm not surprised....she just called a man "her god on earth". Women that go to church to serve and worship a pastor and go back home to disrespect their husband. God forbid!
Posted: at 19-11-2022 10:04 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 19-11-2022 10:37 PM (1 year ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 19-11-2022 10:37 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 19-11-2022 10:58 PM (1 year ago)
There is no good woman on this earth. Bible says A GOOD WOMAN IS HARD TO FIND , AND WORTH FAR MORE THAN DIAMONDS. Proverbs 30. 30-31
Posted: at 19-11-2022 10:58 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-11-2022 11:24 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 19-11-2022 10:58 PM
There is no good woman on this earth. Bible says A GOOD WOMAN IS HARD TO FIND , AND WORTH FAR MORE THAN DIAMONDS. Proverbs 30. 30-31

Finally, we all agreed on one thing  Grin Grin Grin so sad but funny
Posted: at 19-11-2022 11:24 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 20-11-2022 12:28 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 19-11-2022 11:24 PM

Finally, we all agreed on one thing  Grin Grin Grin so sad but funny
Yeah, but this woman right here, is a special breed of stupid. I hope his husband gets to see what she said.

Posted: at 20-11-2022 12:28 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelzizi at 20-11-2022 12:32 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 19-11-2022 10:58 PM
There are good women, very good ones indeed!! It's sad you haven't met one.
Posted: at 20-11-2022 12:32 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 20-11-2022 12:33 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 19-11-2022 09:44 PM
No go flog your wife this night o Grin Grin Grin Grin, I can feel your anger from here Grin Grin Grin
.exactly  Grin
Posted: at 20-11-2022 12:33 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 20-11-2022 09:10 AM (1 year ago)
PROBABLY THE PASTOR IS SECRETLY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE HUSBAND PROBLEM OF NOT BEING ABLE TO IMPREGNATE HIS WIFE. JUST PURPOSELY DONE FOR THE PASTOR TO SLEEP WITH HER.
Posted: at 20-11-2022 09:10 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 20-11-2022 03:31 PM (1 year ago)
na wa .. when u think u have seen it all

Posted: at 20-11-2022 03:31 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 20-11-2022 03:36 PM (1 year ago)
There re good women ,but good luck finding one these days .
Posted: at 20-11-2022 03:36 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac