In a trending video, a Congolese pastor was caught in bed with a female church member who goes by the name of Martha. The video was shot by her husband, whilst the remorseful pastor pleads for forgiveness for his actions.
![]() In a trending video, a Congolese pastor was caught in bed with a female church member who goes by the name of Martha. The video was shot by her husband, whilst the remorseful pastor pleads for forgiveness for his actions. I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
When i tell una. say women are evil una no go believe me... fear woman, always fear them!!! never believe them Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
my brother don't bother yourself ok the pastor is the father of that pregnancy ok just let her go and look for a better woman ok Reply
Quote from: gogoman on 17-11-2022 11:48 PM When i tell una. say women are evil una no go believe me... fear woman, always fear them!!! never believe them evem ure mother.i don^t believe u.rather u will say human beings are dangerous.the pastor na woman no be man . lol no go there mind hw to speculate or talk about gemder issue my dear thank u ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Chykpajie on 18-11-2022 05:13 AM evem ure mother.i don^t believe u.rather u will say human beings are dangerous.the pastor na woman no be man . lol no go there mind hw to speculate or talk about gemder issue my dear thank u Well said
Quote from: Chykpajie on 18-11-2022 05:13 AM even ure mother.i don^t believe u.rather u will say human beings are dangerous.the pastor na woman no be man . lol no go there mind hw to speculate or talk about gender issue my dear thank u
Just let her go, dont harm anybody. let her go and have some peace. Dont ask after the child either, the baby is not yours. ReplyWhat is the color beneath your skin?
A pastor with a congregation, doing rituals for the devil and committing adultery....yet there are some fools that think only Muslims can do evil. Reply![]()
i'm sure he uses charm on her Reply
This is very strong....a whole pastor, God really try with enough patience. Idolatry and adultery at the same time chaii!! Reply
Quote from: Chykpajie on 18-11-2022 05:13 AM evem ure mother.i don^t believe u.rather u will say human beings are dangerous.the pastor na woman no be man . lol no go there mind hw to speculate or talk about gemder issue my dear thank u God bless you.
Quote from: Baye77 on 18-11-2022 06:41 AM A pastor with a congregation, doing rituals for the devil and committing adultery....yet there are some fools that think only Muslims can do evil. Oga no matter how you want to twist it to get sympathy support, the truth is the truth. Islam is a religion that breeds terror. FULL STOP !!!. ![]() What is the color beneath your skin?
Quote from: fineboy77 on 18-11-2022 02:00 PM Oga no matter how you want to twist it to get sympathy support, the truth is the truth. Islam is a religion that breeds terror. FULL STOP !!!. so is Christianity!! are breeds of gayish men who claim to be bishops and yet fck man and small small boys.....
Nasty! No way back after that, I'm afraid. Sadly this promiscuity and adultery stuff is rife in NGR too; especially amongst Aladura churches, the Penterascals and those Islamic clerics. It is a bye product of our women going around, looking for things they've not lost and the charlatan confidence trickster self-appointed pastors and clerics. Imagine this heavily pregnant woman doing that? Who knows whether the pregnancy doesn't even belong to the poor husband? Reply
pregnant woman again.. this is pure rituals ReplyI have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Quote from: felicilin on 18-11-2022 08:03 AM i'm sure he uses charm on her I support your view! Outsiders looking inside cannot understand the power of conviction especially from people in leadership positions. Why do you think people commit murder because they were asked? Power of the tongue - conviction. If the useless Pastor gives a revelation, the young lady will do as asked because she is a sheepy. Anyways, that marriage is over. Pastors all over the world take advantage of the congrecants and live better than a single one of them! God forbid!
Quote from: gogoman on 18-11-2022 02:16 PM so is Christianity!! are breeds of gayish men who claim to be bishops and yet fck man and small small boys..... What is the color beneath your skin?
Quote from: fineboy77 on 18-11-2022 06:51 PM Being gay is neither a hand grenade nor an AK47. being gay doesn't kill anyone, doesn't terrorize anyone. I will shout it that you guys can say whatever irrelevant thing that you want to say, but it will not distract me from the truth. ONLY ISLAM breeds terror of all the religions on earth, and there are many of them. Every other sin, is committed by everybody, Christian, Muslim, Atheist, Hindu ,Buddha, Scientologists etc. Lying, molesting, adultery, stealing etc, is committed individually, by members of all the religions, but as for terrorism, ISLAM is the ONLY religion that breeds it. Abeg go sit down! if u get problem with ISLAM go and meet your fake god ask am why
Quote from: gogoman on 18-11-2022 07:41 PM Abeg go sit down! if u get problem with ISLAM go and meet your fake god ask am why Islam is a problem only to itself. What is the color beneath your skin?
Quote from: fineboy77 on 18-11-2022 07:51 PM Islam is a problem only to itself. anyway, where is Buhari?