Why We Strangled INEC Official In Anambra - Suspects Confess

Date: 21-11-2022 3:46 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 21-11-2022 03:46 PM (2 years ago)

Some criminals who killed Mr Osita Duruoha have confessed. The suspected killers of Duruoha, an official of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) in Anambra State, have confessed why they strangled the man to death. The suspects, Nwobodo Samuel Obumneme, 26, and Malachi Chinedu Uzorchukwu, 28, said yesterday that they killed Duruoha with the aim of taking away his shuttle bus.

Duruoha was declared missing in September 2022 but his body was later found by the roadside, in Isuaniocha community in Awka North Local Government Area of the state. Uzorchukwu said they pretended to hire the deceased for a trip.

He said, “Around 8pm, we stopped the deceased to carry us to Isuaniocha to go pick up our working tools. On approaching a narrow road at Isuaniocha, I put the rope on his neck and struggled with him. Obum assisted in tying his hands and legs until we got to the bush where we dumped the body.” Police said the suspects have since confessed to the crime and would soon be charged.

Posted: at 21-11-2022 03:46 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 21-11-2022 04:29 PM (2 years ago)
can u imagine this evil Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-11-2022 04:29 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 21-11-2022 04:42 PM (2 years ago)
And they have not been strangled yet?

Posted: at 21-11-2022 04:42 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 21-11-2022 05:15 PM (2 years ago)
Just Imagine. Kill them straight.
Posted: at 21-11-2022 05:15 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 21-11-2022 05:35 PM (2 years ago)
NIGERIA WE HAIL THEE!!! NATION OF HEARTLESS CRIMINALS
Posted: at 21-11-2022 05:35 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 21-11-2022 06:22 PM (2 years ago)
Get rich quick syndrome

Posted: at 21-11-2022 06:22 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexidwayne at 21-11-2022 07:03 PM (2 years ago)
Naija and evil are siemese twins
Posted: at 21-11-2022 07:03 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac