Speak Up Ya Mind! (Page 2)

Date: 27-12-2010 2:16 am (13 years ago) | Author: Samboko
1 [2] 3 4 5
- justceetah at 27-12-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 27-12-2010 08:29 AM
Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 08:27 AM
Honestly speaking, i can't live with that.Its a big blow to me considering d fact that its my honeymoon. Seeing her reminds me of her deeds. Trust me i can't trust her anymore and any little thing she does will be very offensive to me thereby making be over react.The marriage won't work this way so its better i end it now

U make me laugh.
lol why'd u say so

Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Bye Bye baby, Bye Bye.....
Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
Honestly speaking, i can't live with that.Its a big blow to me considering d fact that its my honeymoon. Seeing her reminds me of her deeds. Trust me i can't trust her anymore and any little thing she does will be very offensive to me thereby making be over react.The marriage won't work this way so its better i end it now

What do you think the preacher means when he/she says, for better or for worse,  for richer or for poorer, in sickness and in health till death do us apart? Huh? Undecided
Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 27-12-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 08:43 AM

thank God somebody views it my way

Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 27-12-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
@ jules,he/she is only trying to bind us 4ever but how many pple really remains in d marriage in difficult times?

Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 27-12-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)

Bye,bye,bye and..... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 08:47 AM

What do you think the preacher means when he/she says, for better or for worse,  for richer or for poorer, in sickness and in health till death do us apart? Huh? Undecided
For better or worse.... yap u r on ur honey moon, wat can go worse?
They r supposed to b all over each other d whole time, how he get d time to do dis tin sef??

Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-12-2010 08:56 AM

Bye,bye,bye and..... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

loooool dear i trust u  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 27-12-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink

Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 08:49 AM

thank God somebody views it my way
It dusn make sense at all.. u r there to celebrate ur luv, even in most cases or how it shud be
it is d first time u make love... wat on earth is he doin on top of somebody else  Shocked i go wound him

Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 08:54 AM
@ jules,he/she is only trying to bind us 4ever but how many pple really remains in d marriage in difficult times?

the fact that others do not doesnt mean i do not have to  too..I am not others, i am my own person. I believe getting to the bottom of the problem and solving it is the right thing to do. you might never know, this might end up being what would hold us(you and your wife) together tighter.

Every man for himself.....
Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 27-12-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
@flymama,Plz ask her

Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 08:57 AM

They r supposed to b all over each other d whole time, how he get d time to do dis tin sef??

Does that mean in every marriage, every time there is a worse we should get up and leave?
Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 09:03 AM

Does that mean in every marriage, every time there is a worse we should get up and leave?
Of course not! Worse to me is the ups and downs of life, things u have no controle over!
Cheating on ur honey moon is like laffing in my face!! We r suppose to hav a wonderful time, now we gonna
have our first fight??! NOOOOOOOOOOOO am not for dat, is dat how to show respect??

Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 09:09 AM

Of course not! Worse to me is the ups and downs of life, things u have no controle over!
Cheating on ur honey moon is like laffing in my face!! We r suppose to hav a wonderful time, now we gonna
have our first fight??! NOOOOOOOOOOOO am not for dat, is dat how to show respect??

Of course, its not how to show respect but mistakes happen and we have to deal with it; whether we like it or not instead of trying to avoid it.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 27-12-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 09:01 AM
Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 08:54 AM

the fact that others do not doesnt mean i do not have to  too..I am not others, i am my own person. I believe getting to the bottom of the problem and solving it is the right thing to do. you might never know, this might end up being what would hold us(you and your wife) together tighter.

Every man for himself.....
u're right but i'm speaking 4 myself. I knw d kind of man i am and things like this don't easily get outta my head. It'll keep appearing to me whenever she's behaving funny

Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handsomeemmy1 at 27-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
na wa for this question oh.

Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 27-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
@jules this is way more than mistake

Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 09:12 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 09:09 AM

Of course, its not how to show respect but mistakes happen and we have to deal with it; whether we like it or not instead of trying to avoid it.
My dear, prevention is the best medicine! If he can not stay faithful on the honeymoon then wht
else am i expecting in the future??!

Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 09:20 AM
@jules this is way more than mistake

Whatever you guys say Undecided..different strokes for different people.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5