dirtykid at 27-12-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmm........ that is totally wrong and no respect for me.... well i wont divorce him
we will go back home as if nothing happen... but in the house i will do my normal duties excluding SEX
if God says he is my man.. then he will do alot to convince me to stay in our marriage not just apologies
hello? if you wont have sex with him how would you cope cooking his meals, saying good morning to him everyday and living in a hell-house with him? in that case, dont you think you are just killing yourself gradually while he goes out everyday to have sex with another gal, probably got her impregnated while you just sobbing in the house alone? think about what you would probably be doing to yourself, dear I WILL GET MANY TYPES OF SEX TOYS NA... AND WE WILL SLEEP IN SEPARATE ROOM... because is marriage not relationship it is tough but we might get through it if i see that he really wants me in his life journey... i no what am talking about..... besides marriage is different from relationship and if i move on, do i know what will happen in my next relationship?@ MAZI SPOT ON..... what about if he cheat after honeymoon nko? Sex toys !! You said ?? Don't you know when you're doing Sex toys while your hubby is around in the next room, you're also cheating what is different from him and you then ? Like i said, the best option is to call it over to avoid you hurting yourself more. is just the best solution if you cant forgive and forget in first place.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) You just married and went on honeymoon with your partner to lets say, an Island. On getting there, fun was extremely at it highest peak and love full the air. Suddenly, i mean suddenly, after 2days partying doing the honeymoon things you found your partner groaning and moaning under a total stranger!!!!! They are having hot sex!
Speak up your mind fellas. Whatcha gonna do?
lmao,pure nightmare,don't even one to think about it. see how man dey scare, chei! i tot u get balls mehn... me scare kei! the LOVE DOCTOR,the truth is that it will never happen to me in the first place,....second the story itself is a fabricated one... pure fantasy
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 27-12-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmm........ that is totally wrong and no respect for me.... well i wont divorce him
we will go back home as if nothing happen... but in the house i will do my normal duties excluding SEX
if God says he is my man.. then he will do alot to convince me to stay in our marriage not just apologies
hello? if you wont have sex with him how would you cope cooking his meals, saying good morning to him everyday and living in a hell-house with him? in that case, dont you think you are just killing yourself gradually while he goes out everyday to have sex with another gal, probably got her impregnated while you just sobbing in the house alone? think about what you would probably be doing to yourself, dear I WILL GET MANY TYPES OF SEX TOYS NA  ... AND WE WILL SLEEP IN SEPARATE ROOM... because is marriage not relationship it is tough but we might get through it if i see that he really wants me in his life journey... i no what am talking about..... besides marriage is different from relationship and if i move on, do i know what will happen in my next relationship?@ MAZI SPOT ON..... what about if he cheat after honeymoon nko? bros...cheating is cheating. during honey moon or salty sun, ur action will still be dependent on d moment's or later emotional feeling. Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 27-12-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) sex toy is not cheating..... come on... many people think that marriage is something you can jump in and out.... are you married? i don't encourage cheating but what about if they had kids together? 99% of guys on earth have cheated mehn!! people are giving you internet answers because they are in relationship... but i am giving you my real answer( the truth is bitter) as MAZI SAID.... UNTIL YOU ARE IN THAT SHOES, THEN YOU WILL KNOW WHAT TO DO...
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 27-12-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) oga mazi is sex toys cheating?
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 27-12-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) oga mazi is sex toys cheating?
nope! as long as u dnt deprive ur man of d real thing cos it. Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 27-12-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmmm........ that is totally wrong and no respect for me.... well i wont divorce him
hello? if you wont have sex with him how would you cope cooking his meals, saying good morning to him everyday and living in a hell-house with him? in that case, dont you think you are just killing yourself gradually while he goes out everyday to have sex with another gal, probably got her impregnated while you just sobbing in the house alone? think about what you would probably be doing to yourself, dear I WILL GET MANY TYPES OF SEX TOYS NA  ... AND WE WILL SLEEP IN SEPARATE ROOM... because is marriage not relationship it is tough but we might get through it if i see that he really wants me in his life journey... i no what am talking about..... besides marriage is different from relationship and if i move on, do i know what will happen in my next relationship?@ MAZI SPOT ON..... what about if he cheat after honeymoon nko? bros...cheating is cheating. during honey moon or salty sun, ur action will still be dependent on d moment's or later emotional feeling.true... but am telling samboko that what about if he cheated after honeymoon nko? what should happen divorce?
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I know exactly what you guys are saying here but look at it both ways, people wouldnt be looking at only one person here even though its only one person who did wrong. And getting a divorce right after your wedding just dont sound right.
Things like that could happen to pave way for the right ones to take place !! You can't make the moon to outshine the sun. anyone who could cheat on his/her wedding day, is highly ranked cheater, such person should be far from you once you discover it. No matter what will lead that person to start cheating on his/her partner right under honeymoon period, is not fair !! why he/she couldn't talk to the other partner about what is the problem before going down with a stranger ? The best thing is to end the marriage and move on. Nobody says it better... Jules, if it happened, what will you tell your friends, families when they asked you how was your honeymoon? Super?!I am going to carry my problems God and not man, I will tell them it was alright. After that, its none of their business. Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sex toy is not cheating..... come on... many people think that marriage is something you can jump in and out....
are you married? i don't encourage cheating but what about if they had kids together?
99% of guys on earth have cheated mehn!! people are giving you internet answers because they are in relationship... but i am giving you my real answer( the truth is bitter) as MAZI SAID.... UNTIL YOU ARE IN THAT SHOES, THEN YOU WILL KNOW WHAT TO DO...
AGREED!!! No matter what we say now, you will never know until you are actually hit with the situation. Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) @OMO,the statistic you gave there is absolutely wrong..99% of men have cheated b4 hmmmm far from the truth.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 27-12-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) (f) i wil pretend all is fine,but suprise him big time, pay him back in his own coin, do me i do you
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i wil pretend all is fine,but suprise him big time, pay him back in his own coin, do me i do you
An eye for an eye makes the whole world blind, my dear. Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 27-12-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) i wil pretend all is fine,but suprise him big time, pay him back in his own coin, do me i do you
if it's wot i'm thinking u gonna do, who gain nd who loose? Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
You just married and went on honeymoon with your partner to lets say, an Island. On getting there, fun was extremely at it highest peak and love full the air. Suddenly, i mean suddenly, after 2days partying doing the honeymoon things you found your partner groaning and moaning under a total stranger!!!!! They are having hot sex!
i go look for my own hot patner too wey go moan and groan Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
justceetah at 27-12-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) i wil pretend all is fine,but suprise him big time, pay him back in his own coin, do me i do you
Friends determined by distance are no friends at all Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) i wil pretend all is fine,but suprise him big time, pay him back in his own coin, do me i do you
if you try that,then u all ready know the consequence
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
luvvy at 27-12-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) You just married and went on honeymoon with your partner to lets say, an Island. On getting there, fun was extremely at it highest peak and love full the air. Suddenly, i mean suddenly, after 2days partying doing the honeymoon things you found your partner groaning and moaning under a total stranger!!!!! They are having hot sex!
Samboko....... U re a Dogshit..... How on earth can dis happen?  ? U re a disgrace to dis continent Posted: at 27-12-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
samboko at 27-12-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) You just married and went on honeymoon with your partner to lets say, an Island. On getting there, fun was extremely at it highest peak and love full the air. Suddenly, i mean suddenly, after 2days partying doing the honeymoon things you found your partner groaning and moaning under a total stranger!!!!! They are having hot sex!
Samboko....... U re a Dogshit..... How on earth can dis happen?  ? U re a disgrace to dis continent which continent are you talking about son? Posted: at 27-12-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
i wil pretend all is fine,but suprise him big time, pay him back in his own coin, do me i do you
Revenge dusn solve anytin.... dont start sometin u cant finish Posted: at 28-12-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 28-12-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) i wil pretend all is fine,but suprise him big time, pay him back in his own coin, do me i do you
An eye for an eye makes the whole world blind, my dear.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 28-12-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |