Speak Up Ya Mind! (Page 3)

Date: 27-12-2010 2:16 am (14 years ago) | Author: Samboko
1 2 [3] 4 5
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 09:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 09:21 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 09:12 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 09:09 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 09:03 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 08:57 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 08:47 AM
Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 08:27 AM
Honestly speaking, i can't live with that.Its a big blow to me considering d fact that its my honeymoon. Seeing her reminds me of her deeds. Trust me i can't trust her anymore and any little thing she does will be very offensive to me thereby making be over react.The marriage won't work this way so its better i end it now

What do you think the preacher means when he/she says, for better or for worse,  for richer or for poorer, in sickness and in health till death do us apart? Huh? Undecided
For better or worse.... yap u r on ur honey moon, wat can go worse?
They r supposed to b all over each other d whole time, how he get d time to do dis tin sef??

Does that mean in every marriage, every time there is a worse we should get up and leave?
Of course not! Worse to me is the ups and downs of life, things u have no controle over!
Cheating on ur honey moon is like laffing in my face!! We r suppose to hav a wonderful time, now we gonna
have our first fight??! NOOOOOOOOOOOO am not for dat, is dat how to show respect??

Of course, its not how to show respect but mistakes happen and we have to deal with it; whether we like it or not instead of trying to avoid it.
My dear, prevention is the best medicine! If he can not stay faithful on the honeymoon then wht
else am i expecting in the future??!

But you dont know if he would repeat the same thing in the future. moreover, this is the first time a thing like this is happening.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
It is the first time but we r married now, just now! Nobody can guarantee u dat it

is not gonna repeat itself in the future! Think abt it, u are on an island feeling sooooo happy cos u r finaly

married, and then he can not zip up?? Where was i wen he was doin it?? it is soooo disrespectful

tht i dont knw if i can ever trust or respect him again!
Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- justceetah at 27-12-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 09:26 AM
Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 09:20 AM
@jules this is way more than mistake

Whatever you guys say Undecided..different strokes for different people.
k,if d marriage has lasted some years b4 this,then i'd have considered.Maybe i've not playing my role as a man or maybe as a result of smthn i did but in d day of my honeymoon when everything is still going right.Damn,totally un4giveable

Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 09:35 AM
It is the first time but we r married now, just now! Nobody can guarantee u dat it

is not gonna repeat itself in the future! Think abt it, u are on an island feeling sooooo happy cos u r finaly

married, and then he can not zip up?? Where was i wen he was doin it?? it is soooo disrespectful

As well as nobody can guarantee you that it would happen again. (I guess we'll never know).

On an island feeling so happy where there is a lot of temptation. He was probably tempted by one of those belly dancers( Grin ).

you have to admit, its hard resisting temptation especially if you are not strong enough and he got tempted.(we all know where temptation started from and how well it went).

Goodnight guys...Zzzzz

Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 27-12-2010 09:54 AM (14 years ago)
Sleep well

Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 27-12-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm its clear that he's a cheat.probably that day was not his lucky day.it depends,if i can forgive him, but if i cant forgive him,then i will move on.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 09:46 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 09:35 AM

As well as nobody can guarantee you that it would happen again. (I guess we'll never know).

On an island feeling so happy where there is a lot of temptation. He was probably tempted by one of those belly dancers( Grin ).

you have to admit, its hard resisting temptation especially if you are not strong enough and he got tempted.(we all know where temptation started from and how well it went).

Goodnight guys...Zzzzz

loool then we shud go to d northpole for our honey moon  Grin Grin

There is temptation everywhere i knw dat, but he shud b tempted by me not by any oda baby

especialy on a trip like dat!

Posted: at 27-12-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 27-12-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 08:18 AM
I know exactly what you guys are saying here but look at it both ways, people wouldnt be looking at only one person here even though its only one person who did wrong. And getting a divorce right after your wedding just dont sound right.

Things like that could happen to pave way for the right ones to take place !! You can't make the moon to outshine the sun. anyone who could cheat on his/her wedding day, is highly ranked cheater, such person should be far from you once you discover it.

No matter what will lead that person to start cheating on his/her partner right under honeymoon period, is not fair !! why he/she couldn't talk to the other partner about what is the problem before going down with a stranger ? The best thing is to end the marriage and move on.

Posted: at 27-12-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-12-2010 01:16 PM
I know exactly what you guys are saying here but look at it both ways, people wouldnt be looking at only one person here even though its only one person who did wrong. And getting a divorce right after your wedding just dont sound right.

Things like that could happen to pave way for the right ones to take place !! You can't make the moon to outshine the sun. anyone who could cheat on his/her wedding day, is highly ranked cheater, such person should be far from you once you discover it.

No matter what will lead that person to start cheating on his/her partner right under honeymoon period, is not fair !! why he/she couldn't talk to the other partner about what is the problem before going down with a stranger ? The best thing is to end the marriage and move on.

True talk!
Posted: at 27-12-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samboko at 27-12-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-12-2010 01:16 PM

Nobody says it better...

Jules, if it happened, what will you tell your friends, families when they asked you how was your honeymoon? Super?!

Posted: at 27-12-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 27-12-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmm........ that is totally wrong and no respect for me.... well i wont divorce him

we will go back home as if nothing happen... but in the house i will do my normal duties excluding SEX

if God says he is my man.. then he will do alot to convince me to stay in our marriage not just apologies

Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 27-12-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 27-12-2010 04:04 PM
hmmmmm........ that is totally wrong and no respect for me.... well i wont divorce him

we will go back home as if nothing happen... but in the house i will do my normal duties excluding SEX

if God says he is my man.. then he will do alot to convince me to stay in our marriage not just apologies

Sounds like adding oil to the burning furnace, that will not solve the problem, You will be hurting yourself more, 2ndly such person will not even care despite he will pretend he's so sorry in your presence behind you, he/she will still cheat more and then have reasons to make it official thing as long as you will withdraw sex from that person.

Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 27-12-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago)

hello? if you wont have sex with him how would you cope cooking his meals, saying good morning to him everyday and living in a hell-house with him? in that case, dont you think you are just killing yourself gradually while he goes out everyday to have sex with another gal, probably got her impregnated while you just sobbing in the house alone? think about what you would probably be doing to yourself, dear
Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 27-12-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
u can never knw how u'll react to things like dat until it knocks on ur door.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 27-12-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 27-12-2010 04:11 PM

agreed! but we only saying it as if we are watching a movie right now....

ive accepted things i have wow will never accept in relationship when it really happened, so i know what you saying....this love thing, na wah
Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 27-12-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 27-12-2010 04:09 PM

hello? if you wont have sex with him how would you cope cooking his meals, saying good morning to him everyday and living in a hell-house with him? in that case, dont you think you are just killing yourself gradually while he goes out everyday to have sex with another gal, probably got her impregnated while you just sobbing in the house alone? think about what you would probably be doing to yourself, dear

I WILL GET MANY TYPES OF SEX TOYS NA... AND WE WILL SLEEP IN SEPARATE ROOM... because is marriage not relationship

it is tough but we might get through it if i see that he really wants me in his life journey... i no what am talking about..... besides marriage is different from relationship and if i move on, do i know what will happen in my next relationship?

@ MAZI SPOT ON..... what about if he cheat after honeymoon nko?

Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 27-12-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 27-12-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: mazi on 27-12-2010 04:11 PM

agreed! but we only saying it as if we are watching a movie right now....

ive accepted things i have wow will never accept in relationship when it really happened, so i know what you saying....this love thing, na wah

of course, love matters are issues wen u are approached by somebody wit such burden for advise, it's easier to offer one.
but wen same issue arrives on ur door step, u won't take same step u advised d other person. it's all about emotional feelings in ur heart, either for or against.
datz why i said, u can never knw how u'll react.
i might say i will infect them wit leprosy, but wen it happens i might jst look at them in disgust nd walk out for good wit out saying a word.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 27-12-2010 02:16 AM
You just married and went on honeymoon with your partner to lets say, an Island. On getting there, fun was extremely at it highest peak and love full the air. Suddenly, i mean suddenly, after 2days partying doing the honeymoon things you found your partner groaning and moaning under a total stranger!!!!! They are having hot sex!

Speak up your mind fellas. Whatcha gonna do?

lmao,pure nightmare,don't even one to think about it.

Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 27-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-12-2010 04:26 PM
Quote from: samboko on 27-12-2010 02:16 AM
You just married and went on honeymoon with your partner to lets say, an Island. On getting there, fun was extremely at it highest peak and love full the air. Suddenly, i mean suddenly, after 2days partying doing the honeymoon things you found your partner groaning and moaning under a total stranger!!!!! They are having hot sex!

Speak up your mind fellas. Whatcha gonna do?

lmao,pure nightmare,don't even one to think about it.

see how man dey scare, chei! i tot u get balls mehn...
Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 27-12-2010 04:24 PM
Quote from: samboko on 27-12-2010 04:09 PM

I WILL GET MANY TYPES OF SEX TOYS NA  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  Grin  Lips Sealed ... AND WE WILL SLEEP IN SEPARATE ROOM... because is marriage not relationship

it is tough but we might get through it if i see that he really wants me in his life journey... i no what am talking about..... besides marriage is different from relationship and if i move on, do i know what will happen in my next relationship?

@ MAZI SPOT ON..... what about if he cheat after honeymoon nko?

Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5