Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 27-12-2010 08:29 AM Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 08:27 AM Honestly speaking, i can't live with that.Its a big blow to me considering d fact that its my honeymoon. Seeing her reminds me of her deeds. Trust me i can't trust her anymore and any little thing she does will be very offensive to me thereby making be over react.The marriage won't work this way so its better i end it now U make me laugh.Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bye Bye baby, Bye Bye.....
Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 08:27 AM Honestly speaking, i can't live with that.Its a big blow to me considering d fact that its my honeymoon. Seeing her reminds me of her deeds. Trust me i can't trust her anymore and any little thing she does will be very offensive to me thereby making be over react.The marriage won't work this way so its better i end it now What do you think the preacher means when he/she says, for better or for worse, for richer or for poorer, in sickness and in health till death do us apart? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 08:43 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bye Bye baby, Bye Bye..... Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
@ jules,he/she is only trying to bind us 4ever but how many pple really remains in d marriage in difficult times? ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 08:43 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bye Bye baby, Bye Bye..... Bye,bye,bye and..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 08:47 AM Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 08:27 AM Honestly speaking, i can't live with that.Its a big blow to me considering d fact that its my honeymoon. Seeing her reminds me of her deeds. Trust me i can't trust her anymore and any little thing she does will be very offensive to me thereby making be over react.The marriage won't work this way so its better i end it now What do you think the preacher means when he/she says, for better or for worse, for richer or for poorer, in sickness and in health till death do us apart? ![]() ![]() They r supposed to b all over each other d whole time, how he get d time to do dis tin sef??
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-12-2010 08:56 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 08:43 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bye Bye baby, Bye Bye..... Bye,bye,bye and..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() loooool dear i trust u ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 08:49 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 08:43 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bye Bye baby, Bye Bye..... it is d first time u make love... wat on earth is he doin on top of somebody else ![]()
Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 08:54 AM @ jules,he/she is only trying to bind us 4ever but how many pple really remains in d marriage in difficult times? the fact that others do not doesnt mean i do not have to too..I am not others, i am my own person. I believe getting to the bottom of the problem and solving it is the right thing to do. you might never know, this might end up being what would hold us(you and your wife) together tighter. Every man for himself.....
@flymama,Plz ask her ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 08:57 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 08:47 AM Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 08:27 AM Honestly speaking, i can't live with that.Its a big blow to me considering d fact that its my honeymoon. Seeing her reminds me of her deeds. Trust me i can't trust her anymore and any little thing she does will be very offensive to me thereby making be over react.The marriage won't work this way so its better i end it now What do you think the preacher means when he/she says, for better or for worse, for richer or for poorer, in sickness and in health till death do us apart? ![]() ![]() They r supposed to b all over each other d whole time, how he get d time to do dis tin sef?? Does that mean in every marriage, every time there is a worse we should get up and leave?
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 09:03 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 08:57 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 08:47 AM Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 08:27 AM Honestly speaking, i can't live with that.Its a big blow to me considering d fact that its my honeymoon. Seeing her reminds me of her deeds. Trust me i can't trust her anymore and any little thing she does will be very offensive to me thereby making be over react.The marriage won't work this way so its better i end it now What do you think the preacher means when he/she says, for better or for worse, for richer or for poorer, in sickness and in health till death do us apart? ![]() ![]() They r supposed to b all over each other d whole time, how he get d time to do dis tin sef?? Does that mean in every marriage, every time there is a worse we should get up and leave? Cheating on ur honey moon is like laffing in my face!! We r suppose to hav a wonderful time, now we gonna have our first fight??! NOOOOOOOOOOOO am not for dat, is dat how to show respect??
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 09:09 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 09:03 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 08:57 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 08:47 AM Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 08:27 AM Honestly speaking, i can't live with that.Its a big blow to me considering d fact that its my honeymoon. Seeing her reminds me of her deeds. Trust me i can't trust her anymore and any little thing she does will be very offensive to me thereby making be over react.The marriage won't work this way so its better i end it now What do you think the preacher means when he/she says, for better or for worse, for richer or for poorer, in sickness and in health till death do us apart? ![]() ![]() They r supposed to b all over each other d whole time, how he get d time to do dis tin sef?? Does that mean in every marriage, every time there is a worse we should get up and leave? Cheating on ur honey moon is like laffing in my face!! We r suppose to hav a wonderful time, now we gonna have our first fight??! NOOOOOOOOOOOO am not for dat, is dat how to show respect?? Of course, its not how to show respect but mistakes happen and we have to deal with it; whether we like it or not instead of trying to avoid it.
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 09:01 AM Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 08:54 AM @ jules,he/she is only trying to bind us 4ever but how many pple really remains in d marriage in difficult times? the fact that others do not doesnt mean i do not have to too..I am not others, i am my own person. I believe getting to the bottom of the problem and solving it is the right thing to do. you might never know, this might end up being what would hold us(you and your wife) together tighter. Every man for himself..... Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
na wa for this question oh. ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
@jules this is way more than mistake ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 09:12 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 09:09 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 09:03 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 08:57 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 08:47 AM Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 08:27 AM Honestly speaking, i can't live with that.Its a big blow to me considering d fact that its my honeymoon. Seeing her reminds me of her deeds. Trust me i can't trust her anymore and any little thing she does will be very offensive to me thereby making be over react.The marriage won't work this way so its better i end it now What do you think the preacher means when he/she says, for better or for worse, for richer or for poorer, in sickness and in health till death do us apart? ![]() ![]() They r supposed to b all over each other d whole time, how he get d time to do dis tin sef?? Does that mean in every marriage, every time there is a worse we should get up and leave? Cheating on ur honey moon is like laffing in my face!! We r suppose to hav a wonderful time, now we gonna have our first fight??! NOOOOOOOOOOOO am not for dat, is dat how to show respect?? Of course, its not how to show respect but mistakes happen and we have to deal with it; whether we like it or not instead of trying to avoid it. else am i expecting in the future??!
Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 09:20 AM @jules this is way more than mistake Whatever you guys say ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats