What I Will Do With Lake Chad If I'm Elected President - APC Candidate Bola Tinubu (Video)

Date: 22-11-2022 8:49 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 22-11-2022 08:49 PM (2 years ago)

The Presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, on Tuesday assured President Muhammadu Buhari that he would tackle issues with Lake Chad if elected president.

Speaking during the Presidential flag-off of the Kolmani Integrated Development Project in the North-East, Tinubu also assured Buhari of tackling hunger and terrorism.

VIDEO

Posted: at 22-11-2022 08:49 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-11-2022 09:33 PM (2 years ago)
Confirmed and sealed!!!  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-11-2022 09:33 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 23-11-2022 12:44 AM (2 years ago)
Was he coherent?

Posted: at 23-11-2022 12:44 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-11-2022 12:55 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 23-11-2022 12:44 AM
Was he coherent?

if he like he can sound slurred all he wants.... he is still our son, the incoming PRESIDO
Posted: at 23-11-2022 12:55 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Zee006677 at 23-11-2022 08:08 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-11-2022 08:08 AM
Quote from: fineboy77 on 23-11-2022 12:44 AM
Was he coherent?

if he like he can sound slurred all he wants.... he is still our son, the incoming PRESIDO
Mumu
Posted: at 23-11-2022 08:08 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 23-11-2022 08:27 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-11-2022 12:55 AM

I know you hate Tinubu. I know you are a Shetima supporter, because if Tinubu were to be your Father or Grand Father, you wont allow him to be embarrassing himself internationally like this. Moreso, you will be scared of his life,lest he drop dead due to stress.

Posted: at 23-11-2022 08:27 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 23-11-2022 08:29 AM (2 years ago)
The Northern Grand conspiracy. Make Tinubu, a southerner, the ticket holder and a Northern  Boko Haram commander his running mate, nature will do the rest.

Posted: at 23-11-2022 08:29 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Northrop at 23-11-2022 11:46 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 23-11-2022 08:29 AM
The Northern Grand conspiracy. Make Tinubu, a southerner, the ticket holder and a Northern  Boko Haram commander his running mate, nature will do the rest.
write and shout till kingdom come - democracy is a game of numbers and we have the numbers! igbos should learn the game or leak their sweat! the fact that even your immediate neighbours can't trust you people say a lot about you people, as for us, we can go as far as burkin faso, the whole of Sahel are our natural allies! and you? america? oyibo your slave masters. Grin
Posted: at 23-11-2022 11:46 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 23-11-2022 12:37 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Northrop on 23-11-2022 11:46 AM
write and shout till kingdom come - democracy is a game of numbers and we have the numbers! igbos should learn the game or leak their sweat! the fact that even your immediate neighbours can't trust you people say a lot about you people, as for us, we can go as far as burkin faso, the whole of Sahel are our natural allies! and you? america? oyibo your slave masters. Grin
You have no numbers. 2023 will shock you cos cows wont be allowed to vote.

Posted: at 23-11-2022 12:37 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero