Juvenile deliquency What is the cause ? (Page 3)

Date: 07-11-2008 7:01 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Osituga
1 2 [3]
- Williams1234 at 19-11-2008 02:56 PM (15 years ago)
Osituga i think we dont have to put the blame on our parent?Bcos this life  now are change so we have to do what we like this days,

waiting for your response
Posted: at 19-11-2008 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 19-11-2008 03:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Williams1234 on 19-11-2008 02:56 PM
Osituga i think we dont have to put the blame on our parent?Bcos this life  now are change so we have to do what we like this days,

Haha lol.......yeah we're not in a civilized world but that does not mean the parents should leave their kids to do what we adults are meant to be doing !!!!! i guess you are one of the youngies going to Oncion....Clubs..Smoke and inshort you look like one of those yahoo yahoo boys out there....lol
Posted: at 19-11-2008 03:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- peacetee at 19-11-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 19-11-2008 03:54 PM

Haha lol.......yeah we're not in a civilized world but that does not mean the parents should leave their kids to do what we adults are meant to be doing !!!!! i guess you are one of the youngies going to Oncion....Clubs..Smoke and inshort you look like one of those yahoo yahoo boys out there....lol

we adults !!!! abeg wen u commot ur diapers  Tongue been a while hw u doing?

Posted: at 19-11-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 19-11-2008 04:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on 19-11-2008 03:59 PM

hehen See this yeye pikin oooo......shey i no be adult niii...upon say i still upgrade my age.....you tink say i be small boy niiii....Shey u no see my face as he old niiii?   wonder's shall never end ooooo
Posted: at 19-11-2008 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 19-11-2008 04:03 PM (15 years ago)
Me Bac'

Posted: at 19-11-2008 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 19-11-2008 04:06 PM (15 years ago)
come bak here
Posted: at 19-11-2008 04:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 19-11-2008 04:08 PM (15 years ago)
na so broda

Posted: at 19-11-2008 04:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 19-11-2008 04:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 19-11-2008 04:02 PM
Quote from: peacetee on 19-11-2008 03:59 PM

hehen See this yeye pikin oooo......shey i no be adult niii...upon say i still upgrade my age.....you tink say i be small boy niiii....Shey u no see my face as he old niiii?   wonder's shall never end ooooo

hw u take  upgrade ya age?

Posted: at 19-11-2008 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keveen at 19-11-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
see matta

Posted: at 19-11-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 19-11-2008 05:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 10-11-2008 02:16 AM
@ Mazi for real ooooooooo,,, as okenye am still looking at her
to knw where to start bt smthing need to be done.
na pikin sha!
but wetin u wan do her sef?
na koko?
Posted: at 19-11-2008 05:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 19-11-2008 06:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 19-11-2008 05:25 PM
Quote from: akjasper on 10-11-2008 02:16 AM
@ Mazi for real ooooooooo,,, as okenye am still looking at her
to knw where to start bt smthing need to be done.
na pikin sha!
but wetin u wan do her sef?
na koko?

U go just dey look am...small small she go grow...them yeye pikin's full here
Posted: at 19-11-2008 06:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]