38 Killed in Christmas Attack at Nigerian Church (Page 5)

Date: 27-12-2010 6:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Yetty Ness
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- DELAT at 28-12-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 28-12-2010 06:33 PM
kul yaa'ayyuhal kaafirun......can u immagin some insulting Allah....are u so dumb that you dont know Allah is God...the God u claim is the father of Jesus crise...wht a doomy fellow..we pray for peace 2 reign.....insulting islam and it followers will nt solve the problem...and to d idiot saying there should be a rule To stop muslim frm going 2 mosque....i..man its easy to say cos it wil neva happen even in dreams....and to those insulting islam..dnt let me go deep into the false religion u practice call christianity..go to u bible...checked d verse in which jesus christ was in 40 days fasting, in d oeriod shaytan came to tempt him wit wordly things...such as food...fruit..all d goodies...bt him as a messenger of God refuses to b tempted...if jesus was to b God, there is no way shaytan or anyone will want to tempt him cos already everything belong to him and is above every...go to martins stil in ur bible where a servant ask jesus that oh good master show me d salvation...Jesus ansa that i am not good that God alone is good and salvation is to follow d laws of d lord....in ur same bible Jesus waked Lazarus by asking his God(d God one idiot here is insulting) to pls help him so that his people will believe in him and that its him that sent him to them..bt u pple turn instead of worshipping d father, u r bussy worshiping the son..if nt fools who will go for the son while the father stil exist....to me God has no father and Jesus is his prophet(islam). I dnt wnt to coat more....its clearly dt christianity has noting rea...all u guys practice is fake...2he tithe u pay in church is jst to feed your liers pastors.....those dt kill d pastor and others should b judjed accordingly...and i assure u that wht they did is not in the name of islam....islam forbids killing.....am beginning to suspects some group of individua killing in d name of islam....islam means peace and i pray to die as a muslim.....

Posted: at 28-12-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DELAT at 28-12-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
I think what this site is for,is to keep us close to each other,understand and respect each other.
What is happen there is not Islam vesus Christ.It is only illitrate,you and me have to educate this people,calling names will make things worse brother and sister.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezriano at 28-12-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
@candanre if islam preaches peace as u rightly said, then y r u aganist America that want to floush out the so-called bad muslims known the extremists
Posted: at 28-12-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 29-12-2010 02:00 AM (13 years ago)
yeye people
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otot at 29-12-2010 04:33 AM (13 years ago)
I am proud to be an African but detests these ugly story...Why? Because of the cowardice on the path of the acclaimed "Nigerian leaders".

On the Jos story barely few days ago I gave the ten years statistic, now it has happened again.

Why do you guys talk about justice in Nigeria - this makes me laugh because should God give you the opportunity to leave Nigeria to some places to see what justice look like, then you will be able to know the true color of justice. Please nobody should ever dream of justice in Nigeria for now...you will never find it! The definition of justice is far beyond the "Nigerian System" dictionary.

All Nigeria needs is disintegration (into minimum of two parts)! If you want the strategy, it's very very simple. Make a blueprint if there is none yet in existence, Hold a confidential consultation with the UN, carry the US along, mobilize allied forces into the south and central states through the Gulf of Guinea and Cameroun; Neutralize the northern power by laying surveillance in the Niger, Chad and Benin territories with the marines. Take over the airwaves and make the announcement.

However, the north will not welcome this and so will want to strike. Then the allied forces will sweep from the central states and those within Benin republic, chad and Niger will respond and there will be a great calm after about two months and peace will reign in the new regions.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 29-12-2010 06:18 AM (13 years ago)
So these people want it to look like it is a Religion Warfare and those hungry boys who are going around putting violence on their hands. What is the matter with them. Do they believe that one night dinner and two new suits for the New Year is all. The Lord is looking and each one of them going to get their reward. What is happening to the churches who are serving the TRUE AND LIVING GOD. They are sleepers as I was shown into a vision. Even through this crisis they are still sleeping. Almighty God please to help your Sheep, they need you now more than ever. Ignorance is what happening in Nigeria and Nigerians better start reading their bibles and building their own relationship with God. Charismatic Witchcraft is real and very prevalent inside of the churches. Please my brothers and sisters build your relationship with God so that He will protect you from the hands of the enemy. wow my heart is reeling.

Posted: at 29-12-2010 06:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lawbase at 29-12-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Islamic is  not a bad Religious but dos who killed is just  uses muslin in doing bad ,,,,,,,,,,,,. 
Posted: at 29-12-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 29-12-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
animals behaviour
Posted: at 29-12-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chudy1800 at 29-12-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
So bad.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 29-12-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 28-12-2010 06:33 PM
kul yaa'ayyuhal kaafirun......can u immagin some insulting Allah....are u so dumb that you dont know Allah is God...the God u claim is the father of Jesus crise...wht a doomy fellow..we pray for peace 2 reign.....insulting islam and it followers will nt solve the problem...and to d idiot saying there should be a rule To stop muslim frm going 2 mosque....i..man its easy to say cos it wil neva happen even in dreams....and to those insulting islam..dnt let me go deep into the false religion u practice call christianity..go to u bible...checked d verse in which jesus christ was in 40 days fasting, in d oeriod shaytan came to tempt him wit wordly things...such as food...fruit..all d goodies...bt him as a messenger of God refuses to b tempted...if jesus was to b God, there is no way shaytan or anyone will want to tempt him cos already everything belong to him and is above every...go to martins stil in ur bible where a servant ask jesus that oh good master show me d salvation...Jesus ansa that i am not good that God alone is good and salvation is to follow d laws of d lord....in ur same bible Jesus waked Lazarus by asking his God(d God one idiot here is insulting) to pls help him so that his people will believe in him and that its him that sent him to them..bt u pple turn instead of worshipping d father, u r bussy worshiping the son..if nt fools who will go for the son while the father stil exist....to me God has no father and Jesus is his prophet(islam). I dnt wnt to coat more....its clearly dt christianity has noting rea...all u guys practice is fake...2he tithe u pay in church is jst to feed your liers pastors.....those dt kill d pastor and others should b judjed accordingly...and i assure u that wht they did is not in the name of islam....islam forbids killing.....am beginning to suspects some group of individua killing in d name of islam....islam means peace and i pray to die as a muslim.....

hey she terrorist, i know ppls like you will end up as a suicide bomber, why do you have to accuse Christianity for the deeds of your cohorts, do you really reason before you post?, those killers whose song were they singing while carrying out their heinous act? They were praising allah meaning they are doing the will of allah. If you are not one of them and actually think they are wrong, why not go and convince them to stop using the name of your allah to perpetrate to atrocities? instead of coming here to find trouble with peace loving Christians here
Posted: at 29-12-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 29-12-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 29-12-2010 06:18 AM
So these people want it to look like it is a Religion Warfare and those hungry boys who are going around putting violence on their hands. What is the matter with them. Do they believe that one night dinner and two new suits for the New Year is all. The Lord is looking and each one of them going to get their reward. What is happening to the churches who are serving the TRUE AND LIVING GOD. They are sleepers as I was shown into a vision. Even through this crisis they are still sleeping. Almighty God please to help your Sheep, they need you now more than ever. Ignorance is what happening in Nigeria and Nigerians better start reading their bibles and building their own relationship with God. Charismatic Witchcraft is real and very prevalent inside of the churches. Please my brothers and sisters build your relationship with God so that He will protect you from the hands of the enemy. wow my heart is reeling.

FIRSTLY KILLING CHRISTIANS OR WHOEVER AT HIS PLACE OF WARSHIP WILL NEVER BE A GOOD THING. Such will never be supported by good and kind hearted human being. I really condemn the act of killing people just like that. So I reason with you people on this.... but...

YOU SAID THAT YOU ARE SERVING A LIVING GOD. WAS IT NOT JESUS WHO DIED ON THE CROSS? SO IF THAT IS TRUE, THEN YOUR GOD IS HALF DEAD AND HALF ALIVE. THE SUPRIME BEING IS LIVING, THE HOLY GOST ALSO IS LIVING BUT ONLY JESUS WHO MAKE THE COMPLETE GODNESS DIED LONG AGO.

Posted: at 29-12-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 29-12-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
@ gangster-kid

The people who are behind this act will never reveal themselves to the general public. It remains the task to the Federal Government to handle this issue. And if you think that one could reach them, then you, also have to show us they way by visiting the LORD RESISTANCE ARMY CHRISTIAN TERRORISTS WHO KILL REAP AND MURDER WOMEN AND MEN ALIKE. May be you do not know about them. Ask google......

Posted: at 29-12-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 29-12-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Have Mercy on your people Lord Jesus
Posted: at 29-12-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-12-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-12-2010 12:37 PM
Have Mercy on your people Lord Jesus
amen
Posted: at 29-12-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 29-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
God help me ...
Posted: at 29-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Denee at 29-12-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 29-12-2010 01:28 PM
God help me ...
:'( :'(You alone :'( :'(
Posted: at 29-12-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- zephfire at 29-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
why are all dis fools who call dem selves muslim won't allow us rest in this country.....they are the ones who kill and still dey are the ones complaining of being killed... wat kind of religion is dis dat support the killing of those who don't beleive in ur religion... this pips if caaught should not be question before they start cutting them in to pieces....foooooooooolllllllllssssssssss
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Denee at 29-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: zephfire on 29-12-2010 02:36 PM
why are all dis fools who call dem selves muslim won't allow us rest in this country.....they are the ones who kill and still dey are the ones complaining of being killed... wat kind of religion is dis dat support the killing of those who don't beleive in ur religion... this pips if caaught should not be question before they start cutting them in to pieces....foooooooooolllllllllssssssssss
Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed why do you call muslim fools, you still do'nt understand. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- promzyobiora at 29-12-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
if government can fish those behind this out and delt with them well.i think it will serve as warning to others.yettyness y u chose to lock up my side.i apologized yet not forgiven.promzy
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 29-12-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
These idiots that say they will be no peace in dis country will surely meet their death one after the other the way they will not expect.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8