Did God made a mistake in creating women? (Page 8)

Date: 28-12-2010 10:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: moses terdue addingi
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 28
- Bestheart at 29-12-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 11:32 AM
Quote from: 1daful on 29-12-2010 09:50 AM
then u're a bigger FOOL
EWU
Poster i bu mgbeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Aturu.

Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 29-12-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
I don't know why someone will even think of making such a statement. No matter what you are going through you have no right to call the creation of woman a mistake. May be you are about to turn gay and you are looking for a way to justify it. It is every mother's prayer that their children don't bring them shame, but in this case, you have brought your mother, sisters and aunts shame by your statement. Guy if you know what is good for you, retract your statement and go and apologise to your mother and sisters.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-12-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 01:57 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 01:00 PM
poster stop that cocaine way you dey sniff e nor good for your blood make you nor go enter maket
[/quot
u guys should just accept the truth

what truth monkey?
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 29-12-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
@poster are just coming out rehab or u are still suffering from brain damage.who born u satan bcos u don dey phyuk yansh na u come here dey yan opata.if say l dey see u na na oil wey l take cook fry finish now l for pour u make confess where u come from.ewe ewu rago mehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineok at 29-12-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
O boy Gay no sweet reach woman o! Maybe better woman never handle u well-well.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 29-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 10:02 AM
THE GREATEST MISTAKE GOD EVER MADE WAS TO CREATE WOMEN
WOW!!! IS THIS STATEMENT COMING FROM A HUMAN BEING,I MEAN A LIVING SOUL.NOPE! I DOUBT CUZ I BELIEVE YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM METHYLENEDIOXYMETHAMPHETAMINE ...DO YOU KNOW THE GRAVITY OF THE OFFENCE YOU HAVE JUST COMMITTED.WHO ARE YOU TO QUESTION GOD CREATION HUH? I'LL ADVISE YOU TO GO AND ASK GOD FIRST FOR FORGIVENESS, THEN YOUR OWN MOTHER....I PITY YOU FOR REAL!!
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 29-12-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
eya !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i feel so sorry 4 u pls parent to him to hopital cos if u keep abadoning him he might pass way he is suffering from brain damage probably he will recover but i pray he does.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onedoor1010 at 29-12-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Women oya fire him.....
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 29-12-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
poster ur brain needs rebooting, formatting, flashing and hacking.

Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 29-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
l don check dis guy profile l see that is gay.pls leave him alone cos verry soon fire will descend on him.na ashawo mama born you and ur papa na arm robber wey rape ur mama for hotel yeye boy
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Denee at 29-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onedoor1010 on 29-12-2010 03:23 PM
Women oya fire him.....
Smiley Smiley Smiley no yuo know they are most problematic creature in d world, they are solving our problem at last men they are fine and good Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-12-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)

THE WAYS OF GOD are not THE WAYS OF MAN for
HIS THOUGHTS ARE HIGHER THAN THE THOUGHTS OF MAN!!!
GOD never made a mistake creating WOMAN___Maybe you are the mistake
cos GOD is not a man thet he should make mistake!!!

I Case My Rest
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 29-12-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 02:00 PM
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 01:55 PM
Quote from: Ikoto on 29-12-2010 12:09 PM
WE SHOULD MIND THINGS WE PLAY PRANKS WITH
and who is playing prank here?
if not you who else Huh?
u must be brainless 4 calling it a prank
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 29-12-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 29-12-2010 02:03 PM
Poster you are mad, your mama, your papa na mistake, you na mistake, all of una na mistake, if woman no open leg born you, you no go dey make mouth, fire burn your nyash there, nonsense.
am only saying the truth, creature.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-12-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 29-12-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 29-12-2010 02:10 PM
Tell me how Adam body dey when woman no dey, I say make fire burn your nyash again. I am suspecting something I hope is not true. How you take come for this world, they no born you? Even if na from vomit you follow come no be person vomit.
Adam was doing great b4 a creature like u came
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-12-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
i'm sorry for you LIKEWISE the woman that gave birth to you cos YOU ARE NOT A WORTHY SON OF A WOMAN
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Denee at 29-12-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-12-2010 03:39 PM

THE WAYS OF GOD are not THE WAYS OF MAN for
HIS THOUGHTS ARE HIGHER THAN THE THOUGHTS OF MAN!!!
GOD never made a mistake creating WOMAN___Maybe you are the mistake
cos GOD is not a man thet he should make mistake!!!

I Case My Rest

that is true  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 29-12-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-12-2010 03:47 PM
i'm sorry for you LIKEWISE the woman that gave birth to you cos YOU ARE NOT A WORTHY SON OF A WOMAN
God forbid if my son wud ever open his mouth like dat!
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 29-12-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 29-12-2010 02:15 PM
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 11:32 AM
Quote from: 1daful on 29-12-2010 09:50 AM
then u're a bigger FOOL
EWU
Poster i bu mgbeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Aturu.

am happy u are an igbo girl(worst of worst creatures)
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 28