Did God made a mistake in creating women? (Page 9)

Date: 28-12-2010 10:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: moses terdue addingi
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 28
- terdue at 29-12-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 02:24 PM
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 01:57 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 01:00 PM
poster stop that cocaine way you dey sniff e nor good for your blood make you nor go enter maket
[/quot
u guys should just accept the truth

what truth monkey?
about god doing a mistake in creating creatures like u
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 29-12-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 29-12-2010 03:33 PM
l don check dis guy profile l see that is gay.pls leave him alone cos verry soon fire will descend on him.na ashawo mama born you and ur papa na arm robber wey rape ur mama for hotel yeye boy
vice versa
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-12-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-12-2010 03:48 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-12-2010 03:47 PM
i'm sorry for you LIKEWISE the woman that gave birth to you cos YOU ARE NOT A WORTHY SON OF A WOMAN
God forbid if my son wud ever open his mouth like dat!

TUFIAKWA! GOD FORBID HIM BEEN YOUR SON...NOT EVEN IN THIS WORLD!
He is not worthy of it at all
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 29-12-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
i'm sorry for you LIKEWISE the woman that gave birth to you cos YOU ARE NOT A WORTHY SON OF A WOMAN

u son might be a coward,so even if he is regretting ever coming from u, he might not have the stomach to say it,come on creatures am only being reasonable here
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-12-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-12-2010 03:57 PM

Wink Kiss Kiss

I wud wash his dirty mouth clean but e go bleed first  Grin

Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-12-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 03:58 PM

u son might be a coward,so even if he is regretting ever coming from u, he might not have the stomach to say it,come on creatures am only being reasonable here

Now u betta watch ur mouth and i no go repeat am again  Angry u hear me
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ANDYSHO at 29-12-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
God cannot and will not make mistake, It was a perfect will of GOD to create women.Right from the garden of Eden,God created the first
waman( Eve) and made her Adam's help mate.In book of Genesis 1:31, it says, everything that God created were good.How then was the creation of women a mistake? Judge by youself....
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-12-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)

You are not been reasonable at all___IN SHORT YOU ARE AN ANIMAL IN HUMAN CLOTHING
NOT FIT TO BE CALLED A HUMAN AT ALL
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 29-12-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-12-2010 03:59 PM

toothless bulldog
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-12-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-12-2010 03:58 PM

Wink Kiss Kiss

WITH TOILET BRUSH I GUESS for his Stubbornness
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 29-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-12-2010 04:17 PM

Wink Kiss Kiss

4 being truthful
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-12-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
You are USELESS---GOOD but for NOTHING
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 29-12-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-12-2010 04:33 PM
You are USELESS---GOOD but for NOTHING
i don hear FOOL
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 04:13 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-12-2010 03:59 PM

toothless bulldog
even if u cud look like one instead of dis ur shitty face... abeg make i ask

ur mama why she born ugly bastard like u! u no dey talk anyhow abt ppl, especialy not my son

Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-12-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-12-2010 04:17 PM

Wink Kiss Kiss

yes ooo e no go taste shit flavour cos dat one dey his mouth already
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
hehehe___all this for THE BASTARD
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 29-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 08:14 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 05:13 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 05:04 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 04:59 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:51 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 04:46 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:41 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 04:38 PM
@ POSTER....AFTER GOING THROUGH SOME OF YOUR THREADS ABOUT WOMEN...I HAVE ANALYSE YOU AND COME TO A CONCLUSION THAT :-
(1)YOU LACK COMMON SENSE
(2)YOU LACK MATURITY
(3)YOUR COMMUNICATION SKILLS IS ZERO
(4)LACK OF RESPECT
(5)STINGINESS OR YOU LACK $$$
(6)FRUSTRATION
WITH THESE FEW FINDINGS,IT SHOWS HOW CONFUSED YOU ARE & THAT WHY YOU BEHAVE LIKE A NON ENTITY,A REAL VAGABOND. FOR A HUMAN BEING  TO CALL HIS OWN MOTHER THAT CARRIED HIM FOR NINE GOOD MONTHS & BROUGHT HIM OUT TO THIS WORLD AMISTAKE DAMN!!! HMM I DOUBT YOU'RE OK..YOU MUST APOLOGIZE TO YOU MOTHER FOR THIS COMMENT YOU MADE.IF NOT, AM AFRAID YOUR LIFE IS GONNA BE A MISERABLE ONE. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY

and have mercy on u too. fool
I'M NOT SURPRISE COZ YOUR MADNESS IS OBVIOUS..AND I HAVEN'T CAME ACROSS IN MY LIFE SOMEONE SO STUPID & IGNORANT B4 LIKE YOU..ALLOW ME TAKE YOU TO THE REHAB JUNKY
why not take urself first(OFU)
THAT'S THE PROBLEM WITH CRAZY/JUNKY PEOPLE LIKE YOU, ALWAYS CLAIMING TO BE OK WHILE DYING IN SILENCE..MORON
if u are a male and u are sounding this way then am sure a lady must have hypnotize u.and that makes u a FOOL
HEY LITTLE BOY I DON'T CARE WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT WOMEN.ALL I'M CONCERN HERE IS THAT YOU CALLED YOUR OWN MOTHER " A MISTAKE".YOU'RE THE GREATEST FOOL IN THE FACE OF THIS PLANET EARTH. TELL ME IF RECHARGE MONEY IS YOUR PROBLEM YOU'RE HAVING WITH THE GIRLS OF YOUR TINY LEVEL.I CAN BE OF HELP BY ADDING YOU ON THE LIST OF PEOPLE I DO GIVE MONEY ANNUALLY. DEAL HUH ?
i will feed u,house u and clothe u,if u need 1 just call on me
you know what?i get know time to waste with a " born by mistake" like you...i'm quite sure your mother will be regretting for having you as a child...sorry woman  :'(  your son has turn to an OUTCAST

Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 29-12-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 10:27 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 28-12-2010 09:51 PM
@ POSTER....AFTER GOING THROUGH SOME OF YOUR THREADS ABOUT WOMEN...I HAVE ANALYSE YOU AND COME TO A CONCLUSION THAT :-
(1)YOU LACK COMMON SENSE
(2)YOU LACK MATURITY
(4)LACK OF RESPECT
(6)FRUSTRATION
WITH THESE FEW FINDINGS,IT SHOWS HOW CONFUSED YOU ARE & THAT WHY YOU BEHAVE LIKE A NON ENTITY,A REAL VAGABOND. FOR A HUMAN BEING  TO CALL HIS OWN MOTHER THAT CARRIED HIM FOR NINE GOOD MONTHS & BROUGHT HIM OUT TO THIS WORLD AMISTAKE DAMN!!! HMM I DOUBT YOU'RE OK..YOU MUST APOLOGIZE TO YOU MOTHER FOR THIS COMMENT YOU MADE.IF NOT, AM AFRAID YOUR LIFE IS GONNA BE A MISERABLE ONE. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY

ILOVEIT U R TOO MUCH for this comment u deserve thousand kisses Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss  u r d love doctor himself
AWW THANKS  Wink ,DON'T MIND THE STUPID POSTER I KNOW HIS PROBLEM,HE'S SUFFERING FROM TOO MUCH OF INDIAN HEM,MARIGUANA & ECSTASY...FOOL!!

THE GUY BELONGS TO A PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL I DONT KNOW WHO RELEASED HIM FROM HIS CHAINS ; stop exchanging words with the lunatic
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 29-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
u r exchanging words with someone who didnt even see the four walls of college he cant even speak english look at his his topic , did GOD "MADE!!!!!!!" mistake @poster go back to school b4 u make comments
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 29-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-12-2010 05:00 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 10:27 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 28-12-2010 09:51 PM
(1)YOU LACK COMMON SENSE
(2)YOU LACK MATURITY
(4)LACK OF RESPECT
(6)FRUSTRATION

ILOVEIT U R TOO MUCH for this comment u deserve thousand kisses Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss  u r d love doctor himself
AWW THANKS  Wink ,DON'T MIND THE STUPID POSTER I KNOW HIS PROBLEM,HE'S SUFFERING FROM TOO MUCH OF INDIAN HEM,MARIGUANA & ECSTASY...FOOL!!

THE GUY BELONGS TO A PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL I DONT KNOW WHO RELEASED HIM FROM HIS CHAINS ; stop exchanging words with the lunatic
you're right that's where he belong,though i've already ignored the fool..compliment of the season to you,hope you & your baby are doing great?

Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 28

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

5. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

9. Watch President Tinubu's Remarkable Address At World Economic Forum In Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

10. "I Destroyed My Ex-boyfriend’s Car For Being Reluctant To Marry Me" - Yvonne Godwin

11. "Stop Praying For Tinubu To Succeed" - Renowned Scholar, Sam Amadi

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)