Hahahaha She was sparking English even Skoping English

Quote from: moniconyez on 29-12-2010 06:18 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 06:00 PM @moniconyez..bia nwoke are you a professor of english in NP.. ![]() Hahahaha She was sparking English even Skoping English ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-12-2010 06:18 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 06:00 PM @moniconyez..bia nwoke are you a professor of english in NP.. ![]() Hahahaha She was sparking English even Skoping English ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-12-2010 06:14 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 05:31 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-12-2010 05:17 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 04:53 PM Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 08:14 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 05:13 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 05:04 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 04:59 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:51 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 04:46 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:41 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 04:38 PM @ POSTER....AFTER GOING THROUGH SOME OF YOUR THREADS ABOUT WOMEN...I HAVE ANALYSE YOU AND COME TO A CONCLUSION THAT :- and have mercy on u too. fool(1)YOU LACK COMMON SENSE (2)YOU LACK MATURITY (3)YOUR COMMUNICATION SKILLS IS ZERO (4)LACK OF RESPECT (5)STINGINESS OR YOU LACK $$$ (6)FRUSTRATION WITH THESE FEW FINDINGS,IT SHOWS HOW CONFUSED YOU ARE & THAT WHY YOU BEHAVE LIKE A NON ENTITY,A REAL VAGABOND. FOR A HUMAN BEING TO CALL HIS OWN MOTHER THAT CARRIED HIM FOR NINE GOOD MONTHS & BROUGHT HIM OUT TO THIS WORLD AMISTAKE DAMN!!! HMM I DOUBT YOU'RE OK..YOU MUST APOLOGIZE TO YOU MOTHER FOR THIS COMMENT YOU MADE.IF NOT, AM AFRAID YOUR LIFE IS GONNA BE A MISERABLE ONE. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY see someone dat wants to feed u he cant even afford recharge card 1500naira!!!!! : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote dont waste ur time sending hard earned money to a fool he will mistake it for an opportunity to smoke more marajuana, a fool will always b a fool , no matter d help u offer u can change a fool honestly The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: 50scent on 28-12-2010 05:05 PM God is an intelligent being, He created us , how can He made a mistake... My mum, sisters, little sisters and my sweet KEBELLA are not mistake to me and they'll never be... too much of hand typing sometimes leads to sickness and brain-virus. He has infected with Trojan Virus, a chronic virus that when touch brain disorganized all the operating system. So @poster sit tight do not worries I can see help coming from the good Nigerians here; helping you to dial 911 for medical and spiritual help. God have mercy on you. He is a Generous God . So your next topic should be MY SWEET APOLOGY TO GOD AND WOMEN honey you no am not a mistake, let that mistake born of liquor, his a big shame my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bestheart on 29-12-2010 02:03 PM Poster you are mad, your mama, your papa na mistake, you na mistake, all of una na mistake, if woman no open leg born you, you no go dey make mouth, fire burn your nyash there, nonsense. My 6ta, u tooo the vex ooo! chai! Take it easy my dear, the guy is such a big fool ![]() ![]()
i dont blame him but i blame those cheap lust that open they legs 4 that animal, if is only me you ve to wait til eternity, ur such a joke. morron Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
after careful observation, i 've come to a conclusion to speak, that is all comments against d poster is just not enof, nd i lack word 2 use on him, so let me hear mi MUM out on a simple word 2 attribute him (d poster) Reply![]()
this poster is not human.whenever he is to use human as word he uses creature.people watchout antichrist is already here even in naijapals.he is one of them.make gather beat this demon in human clothing Reply
God did not made any mistake by creating woman,if u don't like woman maybe u have some problems, as for me i love women Reply
MY FRIEND ReplyUR MAD EN CRZY, WEN GOD CREATED US LADIED WE WERE PERFECT EN FLOWERS 4 THAT MATTER, HATE ONLY THE ONE WHO MADE U HATE WOMEN BT NT EVERTY WOMAN U WILL END UP IN A GOOD WOMEN LIKE NEVA B4 AS START WISHING U KILL URSELF FOR EVER SAID THAT AM SORRY 4 U OOOH, NAWAUUUHHH GOD 4 GIVE U 4 THAT
Quote from: blackjoe2010 on 29-12-2010 08:27 PM God did not made any mistake by creating woman,if u don't like woman maybe u have some problems, as for me i love women ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
GOD doesnt make mistakes for your correction my brother. some women are very bad but some are very nice too. without woman this world would not be sweet and complete for men and that was why GOD created eve when he saw that adam was very lonely,so woman were made to compliment men and that is just another perfect plan of GOD for man so that we can live happily . Reply
!!omg.........broda donuche i understand i once heart broken but u stil believe all woman re not d same.................tanx 4 dat Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 29-12-2010 05:56 PM lol. @onyin abeg no fell dat small pikin o!lol.
thx u Reply
UR WELC Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
is dis uhhmmm................srry next door ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: austineok on 30-12-2010 12:03 AM Quote from: onyin on 29-12-2010 05:56 PM lol. @onyin abeg no fell dat small pikin o!lol. ![]()
Quote from: Bestheart on 29-12-2010 02:10 PM Tell me how Adam body dey when woman no dey, I say make fire burn your nyash again. I am suspecting something I hope is not true. How you take come for this world, they no born you? Even if na from vomit you follow come no be person vomit. See vex in with high voltage ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-12-2010 12:05 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 28-12-2010 12:03 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 10:02 AM THE GREATEST MISTAKE GOD EVER MADE WAS TO CREATE WOMEN If you really want to be honest ! Go read your Bible Genesis Chapter 1 Vs 31... after that come back here and be honest. For all God created are perfect, there is no mistake. ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)