Did God made a mistake in creating women? (Page 10)

Date: 28-12-2010 10:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: moses terdue addingi
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 28
- moniconyez at 29-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 28-12-2010 04:58 PM
911...........dialing.....
Pzero:pls I need a medical attention here ASAP
Voice:wat type of attention Sir?
Pzero:I think it's psychiatry in nature.
Voice:is any body injured?
Pzero:nope
Voice:wat really happened
Pzero:there is dis dude wit a name terdue he is behaving nuts here
Voice:aight wats the address?
Pzero:naijapals.com
Voice:ok,we will be there shortly.thank u 4calling

HAHAHAHA,, LOL.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 29-12-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 04:53 PM
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 08:14 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 05:13 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 05:04 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 04:59 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:51 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 04:46 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:41 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 04:38 PM
@ POSTER....AFTER GOING THROUGH SOME OF YOUR THREADS ABOUT WOMEN...I HAVE ANALYSE YOU AND COME TO A CONCLUSION THAT :-
(1)YOU LACK COMMON SENSE
(2)YOU LACK MATURITY
(3)YOUR COMMUNICATION SKILLS IS ZERO
(4)LACK OF RESPECT
(5)STINGINESS OR YOU LACK $$$
(6)FRUSTRATION
WITH THESE FEW FINDINGS,IT SHOWS HOW CONFUSED YOU ARE & THAT WHY YOU BEHAVE LIKE A NON ENTITY,A REAL VAGABOND. FOR A HUMAN BEING  TO CALL HIS OWN MOTHER THAT CARRIED HIM FOR NINE GOOD MONTHS & BROUGHT HIM OUT TO THIS WORLD AMISTAKE DAMN!!! HMM I DOUBT YOU'RE OK..YOU MUST APOLOGIZE TO YOU MOTHER FOR THIS COMMENT YOU MADE.IF NOT, AM AFRAID YOUR LIFE IS GONNA BE A MISERABLE ONE. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY

and have mercy on u too. fool
I'M NOT SURPRISE COZ YOUR MADNESS IS OBVIOUS..AND I HAVEN'T CAME ACROSS IN MY LIFE SOMEONE SO STUPID & IGNORANT B4 LIKE YOU..ALLOW ME TAKE YOU TO THE REHAB JUNKY
why not take urself first(OFU)
THAT'S THE PROBLEM WITH CRAZY/JUNKY PEOPLE LIKE YOU, ALWAYS CLAIMING TO BE OK WHILE DYING IN SILENCE..MORON
if u are a male and u are sounding this way then am sure a lady must have hypnotize u.and that makes u a FOOL
HEY LITTLE BOY I DON'T CARE WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT WOMEN.ALL I'M CONCERN HERE IS THAT YOU CALLED YOUR OWN MOTHER " A MISTAKE".YOU'RE THE GREATEST FOOL IN THE FACE OF THIS PLANET EARTH. TELL ME IF RECHARGE MONEY IS YOUR PROBLEM YOU'RE HAVING WITH THE GIRLS OF YOUR TINY LEVEL.I CAN BE OF HELP BY ADDING YOU ON THE LIST OF PEOPLE I DO GIVE MONEY ANNUALLY. DEAL HUH ?
i will feed u,house u and clothe u,if u need 1 just call on me
you know what?i get know time to waste with a " born by mistake" like you...i'm quite sure your mother will be regretting for having you as a child...sorry woman  :'(  your son has turn to an OUTCAST
#

see someone dat wants to feed u he cant even afford recharge card 1500naira!!!!! : Grin for a girl @poster dis poverty stricken ewu Grin l and he wants to feed u in hard currencyeuros Grin for that matter hin don dream of euros not to talk of feeding u with it chineke  see levels oooh shuoooo this guy no know say u fit feed hin generation?  Grin @POSTER POVERTY IS A DISEASE!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 29-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
You guys should not blame this guy, he has
seen something before making this statement.

Some women (not all anyway) are really devil.
But he shouldn't have generalized it.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 29-12-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 29-12-2010 05:19 PM
You guys should not blame this guy, he has
seen something before making this statement.

Some women (not all anyway) are really devil.
But he shouldn't have generalized it.

Yes he should have not generalize it, And his own MOTHER shouldnt be part of it aswell
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 29-12-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-12-2010 05:17 PM
@ POSTER....AFTER GOING THROUGH SOME OF YOUR THREADS ABOUT WOMEN...I HAVE ANALYSE YOU AND COME TO A CONCLUSION THAT :-
(1)YOU LACK COMMON SENSE
(2)YOU LACK MATURITY
(4)LACK OF RESPECT
(6)FRUSTRATION
WITH THESE FEW FINDINGS,IT SHOWS HOW CONFUSED YOU ARE & THAT WHY YOU BEHAVE LIKE A NON ENTITY,A REAL VAGABOND. FOR A HUMAN BEING  TO CALL HIS OWN MOTHER THAT CARRIED HIM FOR NINE GOOD MONTHS & BROUGHT HIM OUT TO THIS WORLD AMISTAKE DAMN!!! HMM I DOUBT YOU'RE OK..YOU MUST APOLOGIZE TO YOU MOTHER FOR THIS COMMENT YOU MADE.IF NOT, AM AFRAID YOUR LIFE IS GONNA BE A MISERABLE ONE. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY

I'M NOT SURPRISE COZ YOUR MADNESS IS OBVIOUS..AND I HAVEN'T CAME ACROSS IN MY LIFE SOMEONE SO STUPID & IGNORANT B4 LIKE YOU..ALLOW ME TAKE YOU TO THE REHAB JUNKY
THAT'S THE PROBLEM WITH CRAZY/JUNKY PEOPLE LIKE YOU, ALWAYS CLAIMING TO BE OK WHILE DYING IN SILENCE..MORON
if u are a male and u are sounding this way then am sure a lady must have hypnotize u.and that makes u a FOOL
HEY LITTLE BOY I DON'T CARE WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT WOMEN.ALL I'M CONCERN HERE IS THAT YOU CALLED YOUR OWN MOTHER " A MISTAKE".YOU'RE THE GREATEST FOOL IN THE FACE OF THIS PLANET EARTH. TELL ME IF RECHARGE MONEY IS YOUR PROBLEM YOU'RE HAVING WITH THE GIRLS OF YOUR TINY LEVEL.I CAN BE OF HELP BY ADDING YOU ON THE LIST OF PEOPLE I DO GIVE MONEY ANNUALLY. DEAL HUH ?
you know what?i get know time to waste with a " born by mistake" like you...i'm quite sure your mother will be regretting for having you as a child...sorry woman  :'(  your son has turn to an OUTCAST
#

see someone dat wants to feed u he cant even afford recharge card 1500naira!!!!! : Grin for a girl @poster dis poverty stricken ewu Grin l and he wants to feed u in hard currencyeuros Grin for that matter hin don dream of euros not to talk of feeding u with it chineke  see levels oooh shuoooo this guy no know say u fit feed hin generation?  Grin @POSTER POVERTY IS A DISEASE!!!!!!!!!!
Grin Grin you have crack my ribs big time.no mind the idiot,i sincerely from the bottom of heart offered him my help to give him money annually,the fool trying to claim big while he can't even afford 1500 naira for recharge card huh!! damn!..@poster you don't need to stress yourself,all you need to collect the money through western union ok! when you're ready let me know aight! don't get shy,this is a smooth opportunity for you to take care for yourself & the girl ok...just inbox me.

Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 29-12-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 05:06 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-12-2010 05:00 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 10:27 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 28-12-2010 09:51 PM
(1)YOU LACK COMMON SENSE
(2)YOU LACK MATURITY
(4)LACK OF RESPECT
(6)FRUSTRATION

ILOVEIT U R TOO MUCH for this comment u deserve thousand kisses Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss  u r d love doctor himself
AWW THANKS  Wink ,DON'T MIND THE STUPID POSTER I KNOW HIS PROBLEM,HE'S SUFFERING FROM TOO MUCH OF INDIAN HEM,MARIGUANA & ECSTASY...FOOL!!

THE GUY BELONGS TO A PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL I DONT KNOW WHO RELEASED HIM FROM HIS CHAINS ; stop exchanging words with the lunatic
you're right that's where he belong,though i've already ignored the fool..compliment of the season to you,hope you & your baby are doing great?

We r doing great. thanks i i wish a properous new year!!!!!!!! Smiley
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 29-12-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
thx,same to you

Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enoeno at 29-12-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
UR OWN MOTHER A MISTAKE U BETTER APOLOGISE FACE TO FACE WITH HER ELSE UR ARE A CURSE PIKIN
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ladyjayrita at 29-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
God don,t made a mistake for any thing he does , because  he is a spirit,  everything we are doing he  know befor us that why when we want to do something know that the belive is their  if not him not work
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 29-12-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
 Come again please i dont understand your English

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 29-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
@ladyjayrita
 Come again please i dont understand your English

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 29-12-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 29-12-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
@moniconyez..bia nwoke are you a professor of english in NP..  Grin she has giving her own comment lol

Posted: at 29-12-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 29-12-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 29-12-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
ehen na! if she like let her speak,spoke even spark..no long thing all is allow lol

Posted: at 29-12-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 29-12-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
lol.ewoooooo
Posted: at 29-12-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 29-12-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 05:31 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-12-2010 05:17 PM
(1)YOU LACK COMMON SENSE
(2)YOU LACK MATURITY
(4)LACK OF RESPECT
(6)FRUSTRATION

#

Grin Grin you have crack my ribs big time.no mind the idiot,i sincerely from the bottom of heart offered him my help to give him money annually,the fool trying to claim big while he can't even afford 1500 naira for recharge card huh!! damn!..@poster you don't need to stress yourself,all you need to collect the money through western union ok! when you're ready let me know aight! don't get shy,this is a smooth opportunity for you to take care for yourself & the girl ok...just inbox me.
[/quote

dont waste ur time sending hard earned money to a fool he will mistake it for an opportunity to smoke more marajuana, a fool will always b a fool , no matter d help u offer u can change a fool honestly
Posted: at 29-12-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 29-12-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 06:00 PM
@moniconyez..bia nwoke are you a professor of english in NP..  Grin she has giving her own comment lol

Hahahaha She was sparking English even Skoping English  Grin. Infact she dey nack am  Grin Merry xmas
Posted: at 29-12-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 29-12-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-12-2010 06:18 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 06:00 PM

Hahahaha She was sparking English even Skoping English  Grin. Infact she dey nack am  Grin Merry xmas
lol.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abby at 29-12-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
If you are into men no need to trash women to justify your desire. ok so you have had bad experiences with some women, I'm sure you have had bad experiences with some men and good experiences with some women too, I know women who have had terrible experiences with men. There are good and bad men and women. If you keep making bad choices and choosing bad women, you are the one making a mistake or making the same mistake again and again. Stop shifting the responsibility, sort yourself out.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 28