Do You Classify This As Defacing Of A Woman's Pride? Please Ladies And Gents! (Page 3)

Date: 29-12-2010 11:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- purityjustice at 23-01-2011 06:53 AM (13 years ago)
it is not wrong for a gurl talking out a guy. sometimes guys feel shy to meet girls, but due to our mentality guyz don't value the relationship sweat for it. and o they sees it as an opportunity to behave as they like in the relationship which in turn leads to breaking of
heart
Posted: at 23-01-2011 06:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omapri at 23-01-2011 07:11 AM (13 years ago)
THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING WRONG WITH IT NOTHING!!!!
Posted: at 23-01-2011 07:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 23-01-2011 07:13 AM (13 years ago)
She has to come to me if she likes me.Then I'll finish the project.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 07:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 23-01-2011 08:10 AM (13 years ago)
me personally i like to b da first to talk to a guy i like, it doesnt hve to lead to a relationship and if it does thts good....i dont see nothin wrong in it...and if a guy wants to talk to me...he has to come in a proper manner....cuz i dont bullshit with that...a man should knw how to talk to a lady tht hes interested in even if its not gon lead to a relationship.....

Posted: at 23-01-2011 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 23-01-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-12-2010 11:50 AM
Nowadays some women dont wait for men to approach them, they approach the men. if you see something you like, go for it right? that is boldness...

thubs up missy!go for ur heart desire missy.nofin is wrong with that.i actually like such stuff Cool
Posted: at 23-01-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destinyjunior at 23-01-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
forget about african mentality or whatever, there's nothing wrong in that..but,
come to think of it guys go for what they want so also with ladies, generally.
but in naija, before a lady asked a guy out....a lot has been involved
is either the guy is fully loaded  with cash or he's a celebrities.....
Posted: at 23-01-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy4u at 23-01-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
i don't see any disadvantage if the guy is serious, may be the guy is sometimes afraid
Posted: at 23-01-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- colenzo at 23-01-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
nothing is wrong with that if you are over 30

Posted: at 23-01-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddyjams at 23-01-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Nothing is wrong but its not our culture...
Posted: at 23-01-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kele4real at 23-01-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
@Poster..there is nothing wrong with that but the lady should ' watch it'.She shouldnt be too forward but allow things work out naturally.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 23-01-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
READING STILL
Posted: at 23-01-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babebose at 23-01-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
there's nothing wrong with asking a guy out, its just that our culture doesn't support a woman making the 1st move. but personally, i prefer the guy to make the 1st move
Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SNYPER at 23-01-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
nofin wrong wit dat
Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- worlor2008 at 23-01-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Yes and no depending the situation but i wouldn't advice for a lady to approach a guys just because there are more disadvantages they could face compare to men. Firstly, most guys are likely to take u for granted, they will be most interested in wat u have to offer whether is money, sex...but then again it came to the guy mentality..some men digs ladies that r bold and daring Cool
But if a  lady thinks she need to steps up to a guy to tell him how she feels only means that she knows what she wants and she doesn't want to waste time, life is too short and wouldn't want to live with shoulda;coulda but didn't. No, because it is kinda of down-grading. It's like you are imposing yourself on him. Don't. Being girly pays off. If he doesn't want you, then na his buisness; his lose.
But from experience, I’ve noticed that 85% of girls that approach guys aren’t good looking.
It’s very rare to see a beautiful girl approaching a guy Smiley Smiley Wink
Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- beholdsunshine at 23-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
4 me, I don't see anything wrong with a girl asking a guy out. It is better the girl expresses her feelings towards the guy than to be dying in silence, after all it is not only a guy that falls in love even girls do but due to the african mentality they would prefer dying in silence to expressing themselves. Oh! I wish I were born to be a whiteman than being a black because blackman's thinking is very(2x) different from that of whiteman. Let all of us start imitating the sense and thinking of whitemen my naija pals.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- larryjay76 at 23-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
wake up africans.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- larryjay76 at 23-01-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
no
Posted: at 23-01-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SNYPER at 23-01-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 23-01-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sanya01 at 23-01-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
i dnt c nothin der, my current chik askd me, its no big deal nd i luv her 4 dat
Posted: at 23-01-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 23-01-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-12-2010 11:50 AM
Nowadays some women dont wait for men to approach them, they approach the men. if you see something you like, go for it right? that is boldness...

Thats just the raw truth
Posted: at 23-01-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7