Do You Classify This As Defacing Of A Woman's Pride? Please Ladies And Gents! (Page 2)

Date: 29-12-2010 11:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- HOPEA23 at 22-01-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2slimshady at 22-01-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
its not a crime.
Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 22-01-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
ok!
Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 22-01-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
but if i see you dey talk a man into a relationship..i go sue you.

Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 22-01-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
who will u sue DEAR

Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 22-01-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
to me its extremely wrong the guy would see you  as cheap and desperate i will never do that to someone i really want just to a fling or one night stand gone are those days where not being a virgin is a shame world don dabaru dont compare the western world to NIGERIA abeg we r totally different people i know what i am saying
Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 22-01-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 10:25 PM
who will u sue DEAR
the lady above me

Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 22-01-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-01-2011 10:34 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 10:25 PM
who will u sue DEAR
the lady above me
ok got u.

Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dally007 at 22-01-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
I don,t see it as defacing of woman,s pride, i see it as being bold and going for what you want.
 Cool
Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marvins at 22-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
To me is totally wrong for a woman to ask out a guy for relationship.... is better u allow the guy to come first....
Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- paulslim at 22-01-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
notin wrong..4get african mentality
Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justicepat at 23-01-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
Well, I tink dat's d spirit, no wrong in going 4 wat u feel is good 4 u.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nowahala at 23-01-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago)
Its normal.My girl asked me out on phone.she made d first move and i completed d process.i Love her bcos she knew what she wanted and went for it.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chiwaychiller at 23-01-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago)
Fellas lets keep it real na;  It's neva a problem o when fine girl like halle berry ask u, weather u be married, born again,  whatever u go agree,  but the wahala  na when ugly girl ask u out na when u go remember say u get wife,be born again, or whatever go  help u run away fast  abi.  lmao
Posted: at 23-01-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- LOYOLAR at 23-01-2011 03:29 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm! Africa member, if not for that what is our pride? We should beware as Africans that value culture and respect people.Ladies asking guys out is wrong African wise. Ladies could make themselves presentable and they would be noticed. Ladies should not make themselves so cheap nor so tough but know out to catch a targeted guy.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 03:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimeskan at 23-01-2011 05:57 AM (13 years ago)
I ve xperience dat b4 der is nting bad in it.

Posted: at 23-01-2011 05:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 23-01-2011 06:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: paulslim on 22-01-2011 11:33 PM
notin wrong..4get african mentality
funny.its a matter of choice.not every white girl fancy the idea of asking a guy out either.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 06:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- johnnjasi at 23-01-2011 06:22 AM (13 years ago)
I dont like the word African mentality. it should be call Nigerian mentality. Is Ghana or Abidjan not in Africa?? go to places like this, its a normal thing as man woeing a woman. I have had the experience in Ghana from a ghanaian lady. i appreciated her moves but we never take it on for a long time because i went there for a brief Hols but then we still get in touch thru facebook and phone calls. the very lady am dating now in europe walk up to me in a Burger shop and is going on well for us. So i dont see anything wrong in a woman going for what she want.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 06:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cuzko at 23-01-2011 06:29 AM (13 years ago)
 ;Dwell if my old lady had never asked me out i will still be a lone monkey in the jungle bcus am so shy
the door always hit my face on my way out
Posted: at 23-01-2011 06:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cuzko at 23-01-2011 06:31 AM (13 years ago)
 Cool ;Dwell if my old lady had never asked me out i will still be a lone monkey in the jungle bcus am so shy
the door always hit my face on my way out Grin Huh? Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 23-01-2011 06:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7