Confused! She is a mummy's girl (Page 14)

Date: 30-12-2010 9:12 am (13 years ago) | Author: big dick
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]
- akinsolamayowa at 3-01-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
dont love 1 girl....more than one girl pays sometimes...
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 3-01-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bleban on  2-01-2011 07:06 PM
just have patient with her. i also belong 2 dat same group

WONDERFUL  Grin
Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- CoolBenefactor at 3-01-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm anyway talk it ova wt her n tell her how u feel about it...
Posted: at 3-01-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 3-01-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-12-2010 09:35 AM
Quote from: leorayvon2k2 on 30-12-2010 09:27 AM
she is 19.

Hm!Young but still... Undecided
I guess her mom is kind of harsh when it's about her daughter and boys,so that would explain those reactions of her.
Have u met her mother?
If your intentions are good,meet her and earn her trust,because it seems that, for now,your girlfriend needs her mom's approval
for everything!

well supported
Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terdue at 3-01-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
so what do u want to do?
Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- VIPricherthanGM at 3-01-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bleban on  2-01-2011 07:06 PM
just have patient with her. i also belong 2 dat same group

soft comment, so just allow me to talk to ue mum, am sure she will accept cool guy and respossible to be precise
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adams933 at 5-01-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
That girl never ripe for you to chop!
Posted: at 5-01-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 5-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on  3-01-2011 07:33 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-12-2010 09:35 AM
Quote from: leorayvon2k2 on 30-12-2010 09:27 AM
she is 19.

Hm!Young but still... Undecided
I guess her mom is kind of harsh when it's about her daughter and boys,so that would explain those reactions of her.
Have u met her mother?
If your intentions are good,meet her and earn her trust,because it seems that, for now,your girlfriend needs her mom's approval
for everything!

well supported

Posted: at 5-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 6-01-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster, would u commit suicide bcos of love?

Posted: at 6-01-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugooma04 at 8-01-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-12-2010 10:10 AM
maybe she and her mum dey do

I am tempted to think that sophie baby may be a lesbian herself, if she feels a 19 year well brought up baby might be doing something with her mum. Tufiakwa! Let God not allow lizard grow hairs.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugooma04 at 8-01-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
My confused man, I think you are not genuinely in love with this girl. She does not stay with her mum all the time and the little time they spend together, you want her to create the erroneous impression that what she does in her mum's absence is engage men in telephone conversations.  If really you love this girl, her respect for her mother should be a plus to your love for her and not a minus. Any way, you have not told us what you really want from this girl. After all, most of you are 'testers'. I advise the girl to be more careful with you.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-01-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
PLS LEAVE MUMMY GIRLS ALONE ALLOW THEM TO GROW UP
Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oscores at 4-03-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
I Need a sugar mummy. If u need me call my cell phone 08132316137
Posted: at 4-03-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- oscores at 4-03-2012 12:59 AM (12 years ago)
Need me call my cell number 08132316137
Posted: at 4-03-2012 12:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- steph_mercy at 4-03-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugooma04 on  8-01-2011 06:16 PM
My confused man, I think you are not genuinely in love with this girl. She does not stay with her mum all the time and the little time they spend together, you want her to create the erroneous impression that what she does in her mum's absence is engage men in telephone conversations.  If really you love this girl, her respect for her mother should be a plus to your love for her and not a minus. Any way, you have not told us what you really want from this girl. After all, most of you are 'testers'. I advise the girl to be more careful with you.

Posted: at 4-03-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- katung44 at 4-03-2012 07:59 AM (12 years ago)
When there is an Indication that whoever you are dating is 'tied to mummy's apron strings', then there is trouble (irrespective of gender). Have you tried telling her about it? You may want to take the bull by the horns here and confront her about it (in the most diplomatic manner, mind you!). She may get defensive and tell you it's not like that and you are wrong. Just watch her actions. If her words do not sync with her behavior, then sorry it is time to move on.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 07:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]