AM GLAD TOO ATLEAST FROM ENUGU TO ANAMBRA IS NOT FAR
you
kebella , i have been telling you now
TELLING ME WHAT
Quote from: ajanni on 30-12-2010 11:50 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-12-2010 11:38 PM Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 11:36 PM Quote from: ajanni on 30-12-2010 11:33 PM good my dear , and when was that you said hi to me ? i never take note of that anyway , i say sori ooo .it was in metro forum about the enugu airport.yep, i know you neva saw that. ![]() AM GLAD TOO ATLEAST FROM ENUGU TO ANAMBRA IS NOT FAR you kebella , i have been telling you now TELLING ME WHAT my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 11:53 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-12-2010 11:50 PM Quote from: leorayvon2k2 on 30-12-2010 09:12 AM i have a gf that i like n love very much.but she is a mummy gal.anytime her mum is around she stops calling me and when i do cal her she cuts ma cal.am runing out of patient cos we hardly talk n we cant c each other.i luv her bt i cant stand it anymore.plz wat do i do ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
aboyt this ya mouth now , e get as e be so -------- Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-12-2010 11:58 PM Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 11:53 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-12-2010 11:50 PM Quote from: leorayvon2k2 on 30-12-2010 09:12 AM i have a gf that i like n love very much.but she is a mummy gal.anytime her mum is around she stops calling me and when i do cal her she cuts ma cal.am runing out of patient cos we hardly talk n we cant c each other.i luv her bt i cant stand it anymore.plz wat do i do ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 30-12-2010 11:58 PM aboyt this ya mouth now , e get as e be so -------- guy watch ur language,who be boy huh? The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ajanni on 30-12-2010 11:47 PM Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 11:36 PM Quote from: ajanni on 30-12-2010 11:33 PM good my dear , and when was that you said hi to me ? i never take note of that anyway , i say sori ooo .it was in metro forum about the enugu airport.yep, i know you neva saw that. ![]() yeah i remember i was once there some hrs back now , i remember too , i said i hope the kidnappers and the drugpushers will let us make use of that would be , airport when i get back there , i will check it
Quote from: ajanni on 30-12-2010 11:58 PM aboyt this ya mouth now , e get as e be so -------- ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-12-2010 12:07 AM Quote from: ajanni on 30-12-2010 11:58 PM aboyt this ya mouth now , e get as e be so -------- guy watch ur language,who be boy huh?HMMMM U DEY FIGHT MY BATTLE TANX OOOOOOOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
you getout , did i talk to you ? Reply
Quote from: onyin on 31-12-2010 12:02 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-12-2010 11:58 PM Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 11:53 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-12-2010 11:50 PM Quote from: leorayvon2k2 on 30-12-2010 09:12 AM i have a gf that i like n love very much.but she is a mummy gal.anytime her mum is around she stops calling me and when i do cal her she cuts ma cal.am runing out of patient cos we hardly talk n we cant c each other.i luv her bt i cant stand it anymore.plz wat do i do ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-12-2010 12:07 AM Quote from: ajanni on 30-12-2010 11:58 PM aboyt this ya mouth now , e get as e be so -------- guy watch ur language,who be boy huh?you mind your business , you are not concern in this issue ------ ok ?
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-12-2010 12:12 AM Quote from: onyin on 31-12-2010 12:02 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-12-2010 11:58 PM Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 11:53 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-12-2010 11:50 PM Quote from: leorayvon2k2 on 30-12-2010 09:12 AM i have a gf that i like n love very much.but she is a mummy gal.anytime her mum is around she stops calling me and when i do cal her she cuts ma cal.am runing out of patient cos we hardly talk n we cant c each other.i luv her bt i cant stand it anymore.plz wat do i do ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 31-12-2010 12:11 AM you getout , did i talk to you ? my bad i apologize The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
I can see that something is about to something so make i just Ooops offline Reply
Quote from: onyin on 31-12-2010 12:14 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-12-2010 12:12 AM Quote from: onyin on 31-12-2010 12:02 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-12-2010 11:58 PM Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 11:53 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-12-2010 11:50 PM Quote from: leorayvon2k2 on 30-12-2010 09:12 AM i have a gf that i like n love very much.but she is a mummy gal.anytime her mum is around she stops calling me and when i do cal her she cuts ma cal.am runing out of patient cos we hardly talk n we cant c each other.i luv her bt i cant stand it anymore.plz wat do i do ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-12-2010 12:15 AM Quote from: ajanni on 31-12-2010 12:11 AM you getout , did i talk to you ? my bad i apologizeno worry . we are all friends ask that my wetin is sweet or wetin he called himself so
Quote from: mydicksweet on 31-12-2010 12:18 AM I can see that something is about to something so make i just Ooops offline noting to sworry about really ----- ok?
Quote from: ladyjayrita on 31-12-2010 12:19 AM ever her mummy has everything but she can,t have that thing that God take out of a man to made a woman fro that day man must fine woman to tell that i love u and u hold my thing look at that her mummy have to really think about that to give her freedom if not wate go pass garrrrrrrrrrrrrr huh _ ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ladyjayrita on 31-12-2010 12:19 AM ever her mummy has everything but she can,t have that thing that God take out of a man to made a woman fro that day man must fine woman to tell that i love u and u hold my thing look at that her mummy have to really think about that to give her freedom if not wate go pass garrrrrrrrrrrrrr lol.Onyeze's friend.