How Girlfriend Who Dumped Me Because Of Oloni Is Crying After She Learnt She's Engaged - Man

Date: 28-12-2022 3:58 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 28-12-2022 03:58 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian man has revealed that his girlfriend ended their relationship after listening to advice dished by feminist and relationship adviser, Oloni. He said his ex-girlfriend is lamenting after learning that Oloni who influenced her decision to leave her man has gotten engaged. Gistmania reported that Dami Olonisakin popularly known as Oloni on Monday, announced her engagement to a mystery lover. Reacting to the development, a guy known as @Kemisanwo on Twitter said his former babe took to her WhatsApp status to cry out after seeing Oloni’s post.

He wrote; “My babe left our relationship because of your advice on here, now she’s feeling disappointed after seeing this post. She’s currently lamenting on WhatsApp as I type.”

See the post:

Posted: at 28-12-2022 03:58 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-12-2022 04:11 PM (1 year ago)
You are a fool!!! this is one of the brain-dead boy not even a man that indulge this lunatic bitch.... why are u still on the same WhatsApp with her? how do u know she feeling bad!!! fcking move on idiot!!! she left your ass  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-12-2022 04:11 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kormeijama at 28-12-2022 05:17 PM (1 year ago)
No orga, ' your' babes never loved you, the  talk with Oloni was just  the last straw. She  has always been looking  for ways to leave. So please  just leave her in her peace or pieces.
Posted: at 28-12-2022 05:17 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- greatekaji at 28-12-2022 06:24 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 28-12-2022 04:11 PM
You are a fool!!! this is one of the brain-dead boy not even a man that indulge this lunatic bitch.... why are u still on the same WhatsApp with her? how do u know she feeling bad!!! fcking move on idiot!!! she left your ass  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Gogoman,  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes   just pity him it will be too late for him the time he realize that he is a spare tire 
Posted: at 28-12-2022 06:24 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Allsense at 28-12-2022 06:33 PM (1 year ago)
Olodo, the part two of your lesson go soon come
Posted: at 28-12-2022 06:33 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Begovere at 30-12-2022 03:21 PM (1 year ago)
Depending on their age and situation, every couple is unique, but one to three years is a reasonable period of time to be engaged. https://www.zodiacsigns-horoscope.com/chinese-horoscope/monkey-2023/
Posted: at 30-12-2022 03:21 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie