I Need Speak up - Fancy Acholonu Finally Reveals Why She Broke up With Alexx Ekubo

Date: 02-01-2023 9:59 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-01-2023 09:59 PM (2 years ago)

An indignant Fancy Acholonu has continued to lament the mistreatment and manipulation she suffered from her ex fiancé, Alexx Ekubo.

Recall that a lengthy sequence of events have ensued following Fancy Acholonu’s apology to Alexx after dumping him a year ago.

It was revealed, by Fancy, that the actor had been the one who made her write the public apology.

Also, it was reported that the actor had blocked her after she made the apology.

In a reply to an IG user, fancy said that Alexx had succeed in tarnishing her reputation just because she had left him.

She said that she had endured everything a Nigerian woman would while she was with Alexx – his lies, cheating, and he was always trying to make her apologize public.

Fancy ranted on about how she never revealed the reason for their split and had never bashed him online.

The American model said that she would never remain silent and would always speak out as being silence is one of the reason many are depressed.

Posted: at 2-01-2023 09:59 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 2-01-2023 10:58 PM (2 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, CHAI !!!!!!. Ok, ok, where are those people that wanted Alex to take her back? How long did it take for this bomb to detonate and explode? As Alex no come take her back after she tried to manipulate him with public apology, she went off like Grenade. I WILL NEVER LEAVE MY DRINK WITH SOMEONE THAT ONCE TRIED TO POISON ME. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE.

Posted: at 2-01-2023 10:58 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allsense at 2-01-2023 11:00 PM (2 years ago)
Don't stop, keep talking
Posted: at 2-01-2023 11:00 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-01-2023 11:16 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  2-01-2023 10:58 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, CHAI !!!!!!. Ok, ok, where are those people that wanted Alex to take her back? How long did it take for this bomb to detonate and explode? As Alex no come take her back after she tried to manipulate him with public apology, she went off like Grenade. I WILL NEVER LEAVE MY DRINK WITH SOMEONE THAT ONCE TRIED TO POISON ME. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE.

99.9% of women are like that...... they will try to beg u to come back, DON'T DO IT OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 2-01-2023 11:16 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 3-01-2023 08:30 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  2-01-2023 11:16 PM

99.9% of women are like that...... they will try to beg u to come back, DON'T DO IT OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Dem no dey tell man naaa  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-01-2023 08:30 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelzizi at 3-01-2023 11:33 AM (2 years ago)
This Fancy girl is either too childish or not very wise.I  also feel she's got a biased and defeatist attitude too which honestly would never work with a guy like Alex cos he needs someone that's solidly grounded and can hold her own not someone that's easily influenced  and cajoled. These girls should learn from Chioma Davido's wife...
Posted: at 3-01-2023 11:33 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac