Media Personality Jennifer Drags BurnaBoy Fans, Says He's The Type Of Artiste That Fits Them

Date: 04-01-2023 9:27 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 4-01-2023 09:27 PM (2 years ago)

Media personality Jennifer has dragged patrons and social media users who lambasted Burna Boy over his recent Lagos concert.
Recall that Burna Boy delayed his fans for over seven hours before showing up for his Lagos concert. Rendering an apology to his fans in a lengthy statement, Burna Boy disclosed that he did not arrive late but the organizer failed to give him the proper logistics to perform, hence his lateness to the stage.
In a lengthy post sighted on the page of media personality Jennifer Alegieuno, she rubbished those dragging Burna Boy for delaying his concert.

According to her, artists are not supposed to be held responsible for a messy show but the organizers of the show. She further dragged the production team for demanding an apology from Burna Boy.

Jennifer is of the opinion that the production team did not provide the proper logistics for the artist to perform smoothly. “God go punish u” pain u well well. Wetin he talk wey be insult?”

Posted: at 4-01-2023 09:27 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 5-01-2023 02:24 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 5-01-2023 02:24 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kormeijama at 5-01-2023 08:01 AM (2 years ago)
You and your Burnigboy support  are foolish, irresponsible silly and awful . But again if you lye with  dogs, what else would you expect other than flies.
Posted: at 5-01-2023 08:01 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 5-01-2023 11:21 AM (2 years ago)
cheap publicity/... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 5-01-2023 11:21 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero