Being A Single Mum Isn’t A Disease But Comes With Stigma – Flavour’s Babymama, Anna Banner Says

Date: 07-01-2023 8:53 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 7-01-2023 08:53 PM (2 years ago)

Anna Ebiere Banner, the second baby mama of highlife singer, Flavour N’abania, has taken to social media  to speak on the travails of single mums.
In an Instagram post, the former beauty queen said that no one knows the stigma that comes with being a single mother.
Anna, who is the former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria (MBGN), defended all single mothers by saying that it isn’t a disease.
He said,
“No one talks about the stigma that comes with being a single mom! It’s quite sad. People judge you before meeting you.
“Being a single mom isn’t a disease my dear. Single moms also experience discrimination from most brands! Yes! I said it!”.

Posted: at 7-01-2023 08:53 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- greatekaji at 7-01-2023 09:04 PM (2 years ago)
You choose to be babymama, the time responsible Men came to ask ur hand in marriage you said they are not ur type  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-01-2023 09:04 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 7-01-2023 09:12 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: greatekaji on  7-01-2023 09:04 PM
You choose to be babymama, the time responsible Men came to ask ur hand in marriage you said they are not ur type  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

u dey mind the idiot
Posted: at 7-01-2023 09:12 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 7-01-2023 10:26 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: greatekaji on  7-01-2023 09:04 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-01-2023 10:26 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 8-01-2023 10:43 AM (2 years ago)
Its funny how people decide to do what the society they come from frowns at, and then turn around to complain how that same society reacts to it.

Posted: at 8-01-2023 10:43 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero