SHOCKING: Intending Couple Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen One Week To Their Wedding In Imo

Date: 12-01-2023 8:48 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 12-01-2023 08:48 AM (1 year ago)

An intending couple, Mba Ifeoma Gloria and Eremezie Tochukwu Martin, whose wedding was slated for January 18, 2023, has been k!lled by yet-to-be-identified gunmen at Arondizuogu in the Ideato North Local Government Area of the state.

Residents of the community say the intending couple was taking a ride in the groom's brother's tricycle when they were attacked by the gunmen who k!lled all three of them on Wednesday, January 11.

Troubled by the incessant killings and kidnappings in their community, members of the community came out en mass on Wednesday to lay curses on the assailants perpetrating the crime. They also claim that the assailants have invaded their community and specialize in stealing flashy cars and k!lling their owners.

The state police command is yet to comment on this unfortunate incident.

Posted: at 12-01-2023 08:48 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allsense at 12-01-2023 09:20 AM (1 year ago)
Why? These incessant killings is becoming too much God protect us
Posted: at 12-01-2023 09:20 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 12-01-2023 09:28 AM (1 year ago)
haba

Posted: at 12-01-2023 09:28 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 12-01-2023 09:51 AM (1 year ago)
Heartbreaking! I pray they find peace in the afterlife.
Sadly, some people are destroying their own land.
Posted: at 12-01-2023 09:51 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 12-01-2023 10:02 AM (1 year ago)
Intending couples  have suddenly become the target of these rehabilitated terrorists  deployed to South East.
Posted: at 12-01-2023 10:02 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 12-01-2023 10:43 AM (1 year ago)
This is getting too much
Posted: at 12-01-2023 10:43 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Olandetujaa at 12-01-2023 01:04 PM (1 year ago)
So Sad!
Posted: at 12-01-2023 01:04 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 12-01-2023 02:14 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 12-01-2023 09:51 AM
Heartbreaking! I pray they find peace in the afterlife.
Sadly, some people are destroying their own land.

Nobody  is destroying his or her own.  We know  what's going on.  The killers  are from outside  .Are you telling me that the  killings in Southern Kaduna are being carried out by the indigenous people of Southern Kaduna?  It's  genocide no doubt.
Posted: at 12-01-2023 02:14 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 12-01-2023 04:51 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 12-01-2023 02:14 PM
Nobody  is destroying his or her own.  We know  what's going on.  The killers  are from outside  .Are you telling me that the  killings in Southern Kaduna are being carried out by the indigenous people of Southern Kaduna?  It's  genocide no doubt.
Keep living in denial. Igbo people are saints they don't kill their own, that's the lie you tell yourself. I pray it's not too late when you finally wake up from your slumber.
Posted: at 12-01-2023 04:51 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- FloJoJo at 12-01-2023 06:00 PM (1 year ago)
Police should do their job to fitch out the killers of this couple and stop blaming every crime under the guise of an unknown gun men. What does this even mean sef? Abi una dey crazi ni.
Posted: at 12-01-2023 06:00 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Jiiitk4 at 12-01-2023 11:01 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 12-01-2023 04:51 PM
Keep living in denial. Igbo people are saints they don't kill their own, that's the lie you tell yourself. I pray it's not too late when you finally wake up from your slumber.
Southern  Kaduna and Benue  state  are littered with  mass graves  . I ask you again. Are those people  killing themselves? We know the people  committing  these crimes.  If you  doubt   may they  visit your  family in no distant time.
Posted: at 12-01-2023 11:01 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-01-2023 12:42 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo on 12-01-2023 06:00 PM
Police should do their job to fitch out the killers of this couple and stop blaming every crime under the guise of an unknown gun men. What does this even mean sef? Abi una dey crazi ni.

probably the wife to be don jilt one bad-minded man
Posted: at 13-01-2023 12:42 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 13-01-2023 05:35 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 12-01-2023 11:01 PM
Southern  Kaduna and Benue  state  are littered with  mass graves  . I ask you again. Are those people  killing themselves? We know the people  committing  these crimes.  If you  doubt   may they  visit your  family in no distant time.
Whatever it is you wish for us, I return it to you and yours in multiples of fold. A video surfaced showing your people, speaking your language and beheading their kinsmen, you still said it's Hausa Fulani people. Soon you'll wake up from your slumber.
Posted: at 13-01-2023 05:35 AM (1 year ago) | Hero