Activist, Deji Adeyanju Reveals Everyone Has Deserted Him In The Struggle To Follow Politicians

Date: 14-01-2023 9:04 am (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 14-01-2023 09:04 AM (2 years ago)

Abuja-based activist,  Deji Adeyanju, has lamented about being abandoned by his fellow activists due to the forthcoming polls.

Adeyanju said in different posts on Friday that he felt lonely being an activist this time because others in the struggle were now running after politicians for the 2023 elections.

He stated that even Omoyele Sowore has abandoned him to pursue his presidential ambition, expressing optimism that they will all return after the election.

“It feels so lonely to be an activist right now in Nigeria because everyone has abandoned me in the struggle to follow politicians, but I am optimistic they will return after the elections next month.

“I feel so alone in the struggle, even Sowore is running for president; others are working for politicians and hailing them. I can’t wait for the elections to be over next month so that all Nigerian activists can come back to the trenches and leave politicians alone,” he said.

Posted: at 14-01-2023 09:04 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 14-01-2023 09:34 AM (2 years ago)
That's the price you pay for being DISOBEDIENT.  Didn't we warn you  when you foolishly  chose to  support Tinubu , the  worst presidential candidate ever  in the history of Nigeria.
Posted: at 14-01-2023 09:34 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allsense at 14-01-2023 09:42 AM (2 years ago)
Everyone wants more to be active for and widely recognized including you, maybe others ambition is for their pockets who knows? If you like continue to sit in that corner and keep lamenting na for ya head and your candidate is even whack
Posted: at 14-01-2023 09:42 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 14-01-2023 10:02 AM (2 years ago)
E be like say Tinubu no pay this guy after all those dirty jobs he did for him. Chai, na see finish ooo. Thought this guy is wise but now I know better. Secure the bag first before supporting a crook, or do the right thing and support the best candidate with your heart.

Posted: at 14-01-2023 10:02 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-01-2023 04:18 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 14-01-2023 04:18 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 14-01-2023 07:12 PM (2 years ago)
it only means u are on the wrong train

Posted: at 14-01-2023 07:12 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero