The Family Zone (Page 6)

Date: 02-01-2011 6:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: patience dalieh
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- PreetyInstinct at 4-01-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2spicy4u on  2-01-2011 06:18 AM
My confession is: I like a family friend(my mom's friend son) and don't know if I should tell him or not. He calls me sister cause we grew up together and it's hard cause I like him. we r pretty close ( we call each other, txt,skype) just name the whole 9 yard. I don't know what to do should i tell? will he get mad? am confuse here.

Hmm usually family friend's & mother of childrens usually encourag that kind of thing, we'll i wouldn't advise u 2 do what i cna't & also i am not in dat position but i guess i ave been in close-type of positions it's just weird tho but if u guys r close u should try get it over 2 him he might just feel d same way.

Gudluck!

Posted: at 4-01-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 4-01-2011 04:10 AM (13 years ago)
Abeg tell am jor, na so one man dey call me aunty, but i knw say him don die finish on the inside. Tell am o...wat will b will always be.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 04:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- effixy10 at 4-01-2011 05:14 AM (13 years ago)
I think in my humble opinion. there is nothing wrong letting him know your feelings,forget about the name calling,wishing you the best
Posted: at 4-01-2011 05:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Henchmann at 4-01-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  2-01-2011 05:50 PM
MAKE I GO BAFF

Go baff quick make u come back, we dey waith for u.

Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 4-01-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peaceben on  3-01-2011 10:46 PM
tell me abeg.

abeg come tell me too , me too i like to call u SIS
Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 4-01-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Ma sister, u better tell d guy say u like am pass ur mama and ur papa.
After all, there is nothing wrong with trying. the worst response he will give u is a no and u will not die.

But remember the shame and Trauma dat goes with a 'NO' answer.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 4-01-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Forget him and keep ur respect. I think what u feel for him is lust & nt love.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- musaanu at 4-01-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-01-2011 01:38 PM
HOW OLD RE YOU, AS 4 ME IT WIL BE BETTER TO GO 4 WHAT U WANT INSTEAD OF DELAYING COZ DELAY THEY SAY IS VERY DANGEROUS, TRY A FRIST MOVE BY CARESSING HIM, THEN AFTER A KISS TO SEE HIS REACTION, DONT 4GET ACTION SPEAK LOUDER THAN VOICE...................GUD LUCK
Dnt try dis o.......................!
Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 4-01-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chrisayo at 4-01-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
There is nothing wrong for you to be in love with him, but you must consider some areas first: 1. do you know if he has girl friend? 2. does he feel the same way about you? if this is settle...then my sister move on with the relationship...in as much as two of you are not born of the same parent...
Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisayo at 4-01-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
I do know something which is very important... pretty, i will like you to consider two things: 1... do you think he feels the same about you? 2... do you know if he has Girl friend? ...i want you to know that there is nothing wrong with that... in as much as you are not from the same mother or father...
Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Chipande94 at 4-01-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)

Lead him to see this ... carefully...
Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dsty123 at 4-01-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
Girl I will advice that you go for it now that the two of you are still single, is better for you to do it now and if he say’s NO then so be it that you will later find out that he also have the same filling for you and also he is a shame to take the NO answer.

And then may be the two of you later find different partners and then find our that the two of you fill the same way for each other then you will start been unfaithful to your partner, so Girl as for me take a step now what ever the out come is part of life experience as along as the two of you are not related is just family friend.

People will say what ever they want to say but remember that you are not in this world to make people happy but to make yourself happy.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Henchmann at 4-01-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: musaanu on  4-01-2011 12:18 PM
Quote from: kebella on  2-01-2011 01:38 PM
HOW OLD RE YOU, AS 4 ME IT WIL BE BETTER TO GO 4 WHAT U WANT INSTEAD OF DELAYING COZ DELAY THEY SAY IS VERY DANGEROUS, TRY A FRIST MOVE BY CARESSING HIM, THEN AFTER A KISS TO SEE HIS REACTION, DONT 4GET ACTION SPEAK LOUDER THAN VOICE...................GUD LUCK
Dnt try dis o.......................!

abeg, ma sister, no try dat thing oh,

ee dey more dangerous dan a viper.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jessicaubani at 4-01-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
sis...u can go ahead and tell him wat u feel for him,i've tried it once and it worked for though i messed up the whole thing.tell him ur mind but be careful not to have sex with him now..
Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DE-SOUZA at 4-01-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
My confession is: I like a family friend(my mom's friend son) and don't know if I should tell him or not. He calls me sister cause we grew up together and it's hard cause I like him. we r pretty close ( we call each other, txt,skype) just name the whole 9 yard. I don't know what to do should i tell? will he get mad? am confuse here.

make the move by approaching him since you like him, who knows he might also be intrest in you. god luck!
Quote from: Bestheart on  3-01-2011 09:11 AM
Man and woman who go first tell each other i love you?
Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olaem at 4-01-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Abeggi, gbagbe e e u are sister to brother, why can't u forget about anything called self love, u can love each other on a ground level, don't take it to partner's level. No spoil the guy o, let the guy say it himself, and if he doesn't gbagbe ee. Go out and look for another guy. There might be sometin u like about the guy, that's true but go outside and search u will surely see more than that in so many guys out there.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- obakenmadu at 4-01-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
hey
Posted: at 4-01-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- paulbenson at 4-01-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Girl, who are you deceiving? no one here is a baby. You and that your so call small family friend have been dating in the dark.
Now you want to make it open because you are really deap in what was supose to be one night stand.
If you open up to tell me the truth, then i will profile him for you in your best interest, but if you are really telling the truth that nothing has happened, then don't let anything happen to the family relationship over the years because of your segxwal ego.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 4-01-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago)

Forget him

Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8