Rapper Sasha Wants Private Airline For Entertainers (Page 9)

Date: 02-01-2011 1:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- koladeolasugba at 4-01-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
who is even listening to her yeye music................big for nottin fool
Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Anagbogu at 4-01-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
To hell with her what does she think she is, in this world no body knowns tomorrow, she is feeling big and she is nothing phyuk u Sasha.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- leboti at 4-01-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
i will like to be your boy friend
Posted: at 4-01-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joshua05 at 4-01-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
lol.....thank God say she no fine pass u
Posted: at 4-01-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joshua05 at 4-01-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God say she no fine pass u
Posted: at 4-01-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dallabonz at 4-01-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
sasha no jst try bt,sixtyhoneyy, mek we no tek dis thing personal
Posted: at 4-01-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- franko315 at 4-01-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
the biggest fat cow in the game
Posted: at 4-01-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omomaria82 at 4-01-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
if she dosn,t want to be in the same flight with normal people fine, the ans is simple she should go and look for animal lake her to share the same flight not human being.mumu na star dey call herself.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kristofa at 4-01-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Sasha wey use plane only twice last year dey talk. If celebrities get thier own plane or airline na who go be pilot? Who go be waitress? Who go load luggage? Na SASHA. She no go even touch dat her strong nyash for any class of sits. Mumu gal wit face lyk say Samuel Peter batter her abi lyk say she hold 20 eggs for mouth. STUPID GAL.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Maxodus at 4-01-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Stupid girl wit pofpof cheek,you reach missy elliot abi eve, na who know am self wey  you de shakara like mumu,my friend go hug transformer. Why she no go try buy airline. She just made me sick,i feel puking with seeing her face and the sound of her name.Local champion
Posted: at 4-01-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- legendiam100 at 4-01-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT IS SHE FEELING LIKE................................ BITCH, IF I CATCH YOU...... I GO KICK YOU IN THE c*@t
Posted: at 4-01-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- callygurl at 4-01-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
na now i kw sey pple no like sasha...well u all  misunderstand d babe...e no easy at all wen u meet d rush 4 airport..just 4rm abuja 2 lag wit arik airline...i stood for 4hrs..whr i dey, dey stand 12:30 n 2:30 go...d thng be sey she go to far to talk of celebrities plane... dats is very impossible...she 4 address her complains to d various airlines... all d same naija we av 2 b proud wit our dearest sasha..
Posted: at 4-01-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xavexdo5 at 4-01-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
OMO C COMMENTS! JOR OOH! ABEG MAKE UNA TRY PITY SASHA SMALL NA. ABEG, ABEG, ABEG
Posted: at 4-01-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 4-01-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
do she say she need private jet ok no problem, i will give her a nigerian made private jet, let me tell the road side pannel beater to create one 4 her, Grin Grin Grin this one move with gas i mean cooking burnbuler, but b4 she will travel out with it, she have to go 4 fasting and prayer first, becouse that is the only safty instructur 4 her Grin Grin Grin........
Posted: at 4-01-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serababy at 5-01-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
hissssssssssss
Posted: at 5-01-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- GodwinFancy at 5-01-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
Sasha has just got me pieced off, she was my best female raper b4 she vomited her rubbish. She should go get herself a private jet and should not 4get to pay her house rent when its due. Poor shameful sasha...!
Posted: at 5-01-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- GodwinFancy at 5-01-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Sasha has just got me pieced off, she was my best female raper b4 she vomited her rubbish. She should go get herself a private jet and should not 4get to pay her house rent when its due. Poor shameful sasha...!
Posted: at 5-01-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- GodwinFancy at 5-01-2011 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 5-01-2011 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- agabs at 5-01-2011 04:19 AM (13 years ago)
With hundreds of people travelling around for pleasure competing for seats on same planes, the rapper probably feels there should be an airline specifically devoted to catering for musicians and actors who move around with their entourages on business trips. Do you concur?

=============================

I no really like the chick cause her rhymez d lack a certain debt. However she has a point.

Must of una no go travel for january till november ending plus. Small time una go come d rush d go evrywhere gbru gbru.

And stars - especially musicians and commedians get to entertain una during the festivities. However, stars like sasha na small time dem no fit
afford to chatter plane, however dem fit afford to pay for a certain kind of service.

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SASHA IS BEING CREATIVE. SERIOUSLY SHE IS.

Like if 2-face has to perform in Port Harcourt then the next day in Calabar and afterwards in Kaduna, Abuja, Lagos, can you imagine it is almost impossible during the so called yuletide?

Of cause the question of greed will be flung, but, y'all need to understand that entertainment is big business. Your brother or sister needs Ali Baba at that event so he can make some money - na im hustle be dat ee. Every one is bored. They need that so called star in that town badly. It is like their lives depend on it. The hotels or agberos need to sell something to somebody. The economy has to vibrate with some macro abi na micro biz.

What SASHA has done is offer a solution.

==========================================

If there is a sharp guy, analyze and pursue what sasha is saying. Me don't have the time to pursue this - sourcing investors and all that. I have more humane things to deal with in my life. I am dreaming in another world.

So, like I was saying.

Step 1. Talk to some stars to see if they share SASHA's view. Of cause you have to be journalistic about it cause too many hungry rappers and singers dey for Naija. Hope they like SASHA's idea.

Step 2. Research firms, corporations, individuals that will have em private jets free during the festivity period. Of course the culture of the people in question should be taken into consideration when considering firms.

Step 3. Pinpoint the festivity period. Pinpoint the events. Pinpoint the stars performing.

Step 4. Approach firms with proposal.

Step 5. Setup a cool website for ticket sales.

Step 6. The stars can't use the whole plane. They may not even many traveling certain routes.  So include members of the populace. However, you have to make sure the numbers are scant, Cause, Sasha needs space to file her nails. Plus she needs to see Calabar and pick up some local slang before climbing the stage. You all do not want her out of sync with the mind of the crowd, do you? Yep! Stars book , afterwards you permit 'normal, not shining humans', like the bent-mouths insulting sasha on this site to augment your profit margin. It is even lovelier; the stars get to pay the bulk of the money needed to keep the venture juicy.

Step 7. Okay, how many stars do we have in Naija? Few, right? Throw in the politicians. They have stolen Nigeria's money and so they should spend on you package legally. You will be creating employment too. That is very important. It is called Corporate Social Responsibility. Creating jobs is necessary. Too many graduates.

Call your company something like, "Exclusive Mugu Sky Kayakers." Of course you have to make sure you follow the laid down regulations by the aviation authorities.

GUYS THIS IS DOABLE.

=====================================

She can't afford a private jet. She  can't afford to charter one. She is willing to pay more than the average. In fact I am quite sure if this idea is packaged properly, it will appeal to some of the rude and self-centred mugus insulting the poor-rap-she-child on this site. I am quite sure.

=======================================

All those Jumbo big nonsenses take time to load. SASHA is not travelling to meet family. She is travelling for business.  Why una d affect her profit margin? D time wey she d learn how to grind on the beat, wey una d shout on top say she no sabi, una done forget? See.  d amount of time wey e d take for customs to process cocaine carrying passengers don do for like my goddess NNEKA to reach Calabar, freshen up for her hotel room, and climb stage perform 'Heartbeat'. With all those una big travel bags and marijuana containing hand-bags.

=====================================
FOR ALL YOU MONEY CONSCIOUS FOLKS OUT THERE, IF UNA NEED TO INVEST IN NAIJA - LEGAL INVESTMENT - MAKE UNA SEND ME MESSAGE. AS FOR ALL YOUR PLAYER HATING PEOPLE, PLEASE STAY FAR FROM ME. SO WHAT IF THE GIRL TAKE SPECIAL FLIGHT TO MEET UP WITH SOME SHOWS? IF NA EVE UNA GO KEEP QUIET.

AND FOR THOSE OF UNA WEY NO KNOW NAIJA MUSIC, YOU NO FIT TALK OF WOMEN IN RAP WITH OUT CALLING SASHA. SOME OF UNA GO STAY ABROAD D OPEN UNA BIG MOUTH D MAKE NOISE. IF MISSY ONE PASS UNA GO D OPEN MOUTH. NA PEOPLE LIKE SASHA SOLIDIFY FEMALE RAP FOR NIJAH MUSIC SCENE. YOU NO EVEN FIT MINUS HER WHEN YOU D WRITE HISTORY OF NAIJA MUSIC RELATIVE TO THE PRESENT. no be say I d feel her yarns, my brain deep pass rive nijah.

4DRECORD, SASHA IS NOT UGLY. SHE AINT NO ALICIA KEYS BUT SHE AINT UGLY. IF SHE WAS WHITE, UNA NO GO CALL HER UGLY.

NA DIS UNA AGBERO LIFE NA IM D HOLD US BACK FOR NAIJA. SHE INSULT UNA? WHY UNA D INSULT AM?

===============================================

THANKS GUYS FOR GIVING ME SOMETHING TO WRITE ABOUT. THANKS. WITH UNA BIG, KONKOLO, WAW-WAW......................................
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 5-01-2011 04:22 AM (13 years ago)
AND ANY OF UNA WEY TALK SAY WETIN I TYPE TOO LONG MAKE GOD BEND DAT PERSON MOUTH. Why una no go insult her life finish wen common to read something wey dem post for Naijapals d hard una?

PLAYER HATERS. I WISH OBASANJO WAS HERE - NA IM GET D SKILLS TO INSULT UNA LIFE.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12