Video of Harrison Gwamnishu Trying to Rescue Girl Locked in Toilet by Aunt With no Food & Water

Date: 10-02-2023 4:55 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-02-2023 04:55 PM (1 year ago)

Activist Harrison Gwamnishu tries rescuing a young girl who was locked up in a toilet with no food and water by her aunt and asked to drink toilet water when thirsty.

Harrison made this known on his page as he posted:

A CHILD CRIED OUT FOR HELP FROM TOILET WINDOW
I am here in Ogwashi Uku for a young girl that cried from a toilet window.

Concerned neighbours reached out to a journalist and I was contacted to intervene.

from findings, she was locked inside by her aunt without food and water

"When you are thirsty, drink from the WC her aunt told her".

If you are within Ogwashi Uku and wish to join me for intervention, please find your way to Aunty Bose School by Kwale Junction, the woman's house is opposite the school.

I have also filed a Police complaint.

Harrison Gwamnishu .

In the video the activist was seen trying to use a ladder to gain access into the toilet.

Watch VIDEO

Posted: at 10-02-2023 04:55 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- SWORDMAN at 10-02-2023 05:52 PM (1 year ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 10-02-2023 05:52 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 10-02-2023 05:58 PM (1 year ago)
Why nobody attempted to contact the police?
Posted: at 10-02-2023 05:58 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 10-02-2023 06:22 PM (1 year ago)
kill the woman

Posted: at 10-02-2023 06:22 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 10-02-2023 11:08 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 10-02-2023 06:22 PM
kill the woman

sebi i tell u say women are evil
Posted: at 10-02-2023 11:08 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Allsense at 11-02-2023 12:43 AM (1 year ago)
Some people's wickedness worst pass Boko Haram sef, your own niece oo
Posted: at 11-02-2023 12:43 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac